Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Indiana

1350 Indian Springs Road , Indiana, PENSILVANIA 15701

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 210 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

210opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    125
  • 4 Estrellas
    31
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

No frills

By

18 enero 2022

club

Stay somewhere else--no wifi, no breakfast as advertised--front desk clerk barely spoke English if he was there at all

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No hot water

By

24 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

No hot water during our stay even when moved to a different room. Power went out the first night of our stay but the hot water issue was consistent for the duration of our 2 night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

24 diciembre 2021

The hotel is in a convenient location for the town we were in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

15 diciembre 2021

club

Nice hotel to stay at, good value, clean and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn

By

14 diciembre 2021

Holiday Inn express has everything you need to feel back at home. The bed was wonderful and the pillows was to die for. The breakfast was soooo good. I loved the little pancake machine it was super cute.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointing

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

We’ve stayed in numerous Holiday Inn Express locations. This was by far the worse.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff walked in room,cleanliness ok, bathroom small,

By

30 noviembre 2021

staff member opened my door without knocking in the morning

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dreamy stay in small town

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel was the perfect spot to stay for quick night on our drive up to New York. There are restaurants right next door, the staff was friendly, and the bed was so soft. Perfect relaxing night ordering local food in and watching movies after a day full of driving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Amentities but Short Staffed

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Like most places these days, the Holiday Inn seemed to be short staffed when we checked in. In total I only saw two employees while we were at the hotel. One at the front desk and one cleaning lady who looked exhausted. They did the best the could.
Rooms were nice, not quite cleaned all the way. Our mini fridge was a little gross, the soap in the dispenser in the shower was completely empty and our entry way was sticky.
Beds were soft, hotel was quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty Room

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Room was dirty upon arrival. Broken plunger was in the middle of the floor. When flushing toilet it would fill the whole way up and then take hours to go down leaving the toilet paper in the bowel. Pool was cold and dirty. Hotel staff not friendly and talking badly about other guests in front of us during check in because they requested a new room due to their room being dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

small bath room.

By

10 noviembre 2021

The bathroom was a tad small. No room to move around. The guest room also was tight

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frequent Stay

By

03 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Preference of hotel for business and pleasure purposes. I enjoy staying at these hotels no matter where I go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información