Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indiana

1350 Indian Springs Road , Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 114 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

114reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Rest

By

May 14, 2020

club

My night at the hotel was a great night. Great loction excellent service from man at front desk. The hotel in general and the room was very clean. The comfort was perfect sleep very good.
We was very happy we stayed.
Thank you from
The Tadesse Family
New Castle Pa

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 17, 2020

Everything was fantastic!
Renovations are great!
Staff was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

March 16, 2020

club

The room smelt weird as soon as you enter the room. Didn’t like the bathroom was too small. Otherwise I didn’t have a problem with the hotel. It was peaceful and staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

My Stay In Indiana, PA

By

March 14, 2020

club

good job, you'll be happy. Pillow and bed were what I like.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

March 08, 2020

The room was great and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the facility was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Short Business Trip Made Better

By

March 05, 2020

club

The Indiana Holiday Inn Express was a great stop for the night after completing a training for my job. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and the accommodations were beautiful. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices!

Read More
Read Less

A must stay place in Indiana PA

By

March 03, 2020

club

I've stayed in this hotel before, but this was my best experience yet. Started with a mistake on my part with my reservation. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and the manager personally took care of it, giving me a fantastic upgrade. Next, since my last stay, they've upgraded the beds and pillows. My sleep experience was terrific. Of the 5 hotels in the immediate area of Indiana PA, this is the best yet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 27, 2020

club

Very nice location. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Weird that bathroom sink is in bedroom and not bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beds, but no hot water

By

February 25, 2020

Hotel rooms were nice, but the bathrooms were extremely small and was not able to shower due to no hot water after letting the water run for over 5 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay in a Beautiful Hotel!

By

February 19, 2020

club

We were greeted warmly upon arrival and checked in quickly. The renovation on this hotel was very well done. Our king bed was super comfortable and the shower (and toiletries) were very modern and luxurious. We heard NO NOISE throughout our stay.
ATTENTION IUP PARENTS! This hotel is over $70 cheaper than the one on campus (AND you get breakfast included here!), and it's only 5 minutes away from campus!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and a clean comfortable room.

By

February 11, 2020

club

Very nice staff. Pleasant to speak with and helpful regarding the surrounding area. Very clean comfortable room and a nice choice of breakfast foods. I would certainly stall there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 10, 2020

Great hotel with friendly staff. Would recommend if you are staying in Indiana area

Read More
Read Less