Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Indiana

1350 Indian Springs Road , Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 191 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    27
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    14

Very clean and modern.

By

14 September 2021

This is a very nice hotel. They are very short staffed and the staff on site need more training. I was charged for someone else’s room plus for three days when I stayed two. I was charged for my first night upon arrival then charged for that first night again plus my second night when leaving. It was a mistake, I just don’t understand why they don’t have a manager on site to address situations as the staff didn’t know what to do. I left numerous messages for a return from one but still haven’t heard back.
Also the mini fridge had an awful order as there was something old in the freezer.

Read More
Read Less

Cat smell was just the beginning of this Bad remodel

By

12 September 2021

The room was overall not clean. The Soap, Shampoo, & Conditioner were all near or empty. The breakfast was all packaged cakes and a weird tiny pancake maker...lol..just hilarious how small they were compared to the wait time.

The maintenance of the general area is not good and really should be upkept better. Limited late night food options in the area and dismal options onsite made arriving late a bad idea. But, limited our time on site so mas o menos as some say.

Next time I'd definitely look more into the area for a higher quality destination.

Some HI Expresses I've stayed in are really nicely done and kept up well, while others such as this one are just dismal and un-inviting

Read More
Read Less

Big comfy bed

By

10 September 2021

Bed was great, bathroom was clean, only thing I could say was that it didn’t have a laundry bag which, is trivial, but I really do appreciate them for the convenience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

08 September 2021

club

It was a great stay. Loved the warm breakfast options! Clean hotel wonderful staff..

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

01 September 2021

This location is poorly managed and does not treat guests right. My room was dirty, smelled like smoke, and my bed was broken.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds

By

01 September 2021

club

Had a great nights sleep very comfortable . Wish the pool/hot tub would have been working. But all in all we had a great time, and would be sure to recommend this hotel to friends.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here

By

24 August 2021

club

Dead bug in the bathroom. Checkin employee barley spoke to us.
Walls dirty in bedroom
Beds very uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

20 August 2021

room was clean and comfortable. the staff was friendly. breakfast could have been a little better.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Breakfast, rooms are ok....

By

19 August 2021

Went down to breakfast at 6:15 am and had to use my cell phone flashlight to find the breakfast room. Front desk said breakfast was available from 6am onwards. Nothing was prepared. Went back at 7am and the lights were on, no Special K cereal, no working pancake machine, no hot entries, no tea, no decaf, no rolls....they didn't even take the wrapper off of the bananas. As for rooms, was shuffled around, the first smelled of heavy cigarette smoke. Second room was ok.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room; worth it!

By

18 August 2021

club

The bed is comfortable, but high; hard for a handicap person to get into. Bathroom small, but clean. Nice room. I'll book again. The guy on the afternoon shift is excellent and very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Worst owner I have ever dealt with.

By

10 August 2021

club

Nasty owner who used profanities in front of kids and threatened to kick us out when we asked about the pool being closed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, tight space

By

07 August 2021

The staff were friendly and check in was smooth. Beds and showers are spacious, but there isn't much space to move beyond that. Fine for a single traveler. Hot food choices are severely limited during the pandemic, but there are plenty of options nearby the hotel.

Read More
Read Less