Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Indiana

1350 Indian Springs Road , Indiana, Pennsylvania 15701

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 114 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

114Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    77
  • 4 Sterne
    18
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    5

Rest

By

14. Mai 2020

club

My night at the hotel was a great night. Great loction excellent service from man at front desk. The hotel in general and the room was very clean. The comfort was perfect sleep very good.
We was very happy we stayed.
Thank you from
The Tadesse Family
New Castle Pa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

17. März 2020

Everything was fantastic!
Renovations are great!
Staff was very attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great services

By

16. März 2020

club

The room smelt weird as soon as you enter the room. Didn’t like the bathroom was too small. Otherwise I didn’t have a problem with the hotel. It was peaceful and staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay In Indiana, PA

By

14. März 2020

club

good job, you'll be happy. Pillow and bed were what I like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good experience

By

08. März 2020

The room was great and the staff very friendly. The breakfast was very good and the facility was very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short Business Trip Made Better

By

05. März 2020

club

The Indiana Holiday Inn Express was a great stop for the night after completing a training for my job. The staff were all very friendly and welcoming and the accommodations were beautiful. Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A must stay place in Indiana PA

By

03. März 2020

club

I've stayed in this hotel before, but this was my best experience yet. Started with a mistake on my part with my reservation. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and the manager personally took care of it, giving me a fantastic upgrade. Next, since my last stay, they've upgraded the beds and pillows. My sleep experience was terrific. Of the 5 hotels in the immediate area of Indiana PA, this is the best yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

27. Februar 2020

club

Very nice location. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Weird that bathroom sink is in bedroom and not bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beds, but no hot water

By

25. Februar 2020

Hotel rooms were nice, but the bathrooms were extremely small and was not able to shower due to no hot water after letting the water run for over 5 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay in a Beautiful Hotel!

By

19. Februar 2020

club

We were greeted warmly upon arrival and checked in quickly. The renovation on this hotel was very well done. Our king bed was super comfortable and the shower (and toiletries) were very modern and luxurious. We heard NO NOISE throughout our stay.
ATTENTION IUP PARENTS! This hotel is over $70 cheaper than the one on campus (AND you get breakfast included here!), and it's only 5 minutes away from campus!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and a clean comfortable room.

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Very nice staff. Pleasant to speak with and helpful regarding the surrounding area. Very clean comfortable room and a nice choice of breakfast foods. I would certainly stall there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

10. Februar 2020

Great hotel with friendly staff. Would recommend if you are staying in Indiana area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen