Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 504 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    365
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Nice room

By

23 abril 2017

Overall nice experience Would stay here again The staff are friendly and very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, clean and good experience.

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay that's close to the airport with a good value. There are closer hotels but you will pay more. Location makes it extremely easy to get to the airport. I only stayed one night but it met all my expectations and I will stay there again the next time I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 abril 2017

club

The staff here are second to none. They are bright, inviting, and willing to help with whatever you need. Breakfast at these places are getting a lot better. Really enjoyed the new omelette. It was a veggie omelette rather than the regular cheese filled one they serve all the time. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I will definitely be coming back here again the next time I stay in Dallas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience , clean and comfortable

By

19 abril 2017

club

The man at the front desk was extremely friendly , he even extended our check out time to 2'oclock.. The continental breakfast was really good and the hours to have breakfast were really good , unlike the Red Roof inn , over all just a great place to stay for the money, and we will be staying there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 abril 2017

Front desk Gabriel, Henry, manager Justin were great! Also other front desk clerks didn't catch thier names but were friendly. Beds are comfortable suite is a good size. Bathrooms are small but clean. Will come back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room

By

15 abril 2017

double queen suite was clean, tidy, amenities were a welcome surprise

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best buy for the money

By

14 abril 2017

Good service,good bed, good food, they make you feel comfortable and want to come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLNT PLACE TO STAY FOR SUPERB SERVICE

By

13 abril 2017

platinumelite

HIGHLY professional courteous staff providing excellent service. I cannot but praise this place and recommend it highly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2 different stays and beware

By

13 abril 2017

I stayed at this hotel on 2 different days 2 weeks apart. The first stay I requested a room away from parking lot and got one right over the middle of the parking lot. When I walked into the room it had a strong smell of urine. They changed me to another room, I requested on the other side of the building and got one over the parking lot AGAIN.
My last stay I did get a room on the other side of the parking lot but it was right next to the elevator and the smallest one in the building. I did request one close to the elevator but not right on top of it. The AC did not work very well in the room either.
I will be changing to a different national brand when I return in June. They defiantly don't know how to take of spire members

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful Staff

By

12 abril 2017

Staff was extremely helpful arranging pick from rental car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing more

By

11 abril 2017

club

Great room, friendly staff, comfortable bed, and hood internet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

10 abril 2017

club

Stayed a total of four nights at this hotel on business and I was able to use the desk every night to get caught up on emails, reports, etc. I loved the convenience of the interstates/highways to the hotel. It was very easy to commute to my business location (less than 5 miles away). Very nice restaurants in the area as well.

Highly recommended!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información