Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1128 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    779
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    67
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Great staff

By

26 junio 2020

platinumelite

Big Thank You to the manager
The rooms were very clean but need to be updated
I understand that work is in process
Was hoping that there was breakfast available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt unwelcomed

By

25 junio 2020

club

While waiting in line I noticed that the person (Whit Male) before me was asked if he needed any help even choice of how many room keys does he prefer. The attendant was very straight forward with me and NO choice of room key was provided. Was handed one, not that I needed the extra key but felt discriminated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Old. Dirty. Noisy.

By

15 junio 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express hotels, and this was the worst. The room wasn't clean. There were bugs in the bathtub. The room was in dire need of a remodel and had a foul odor. Plus I was awoken early by construction on the floor above me. Overall, I wish I had stayed somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Your hotel sucks

By

14 junio 2020

I already explained everything there’s no need for it again way to make a way for people not hit submit by making duplicates

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during COVID19

By

28 abril 2020

Staff was excellent and the hotel was very clean. Amenities such as pool and gym were closed understandably.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Getaway in DFW

By

14 abril 2020

Great place to stay. Clean spacious room and a great breakfast. Professional friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel, Great Staff

By

05 abril 2020

Staff were excellent at this hotel. Bed was very comfortable. The hotel is a bit dated and could do with a makeover. No breakfast available which was understandable due to the Coronavirus but there was no Grab and Go breakfasts which had been promised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice convenient location

By

03 abril 2020

platinumelite

Hotel located close to the airport. Although very affected by Covid-19 crisis and had only 3 rooms filled, provided shuttle service to the airport. Staff was helpful in this stressful times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

18 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Great Experience would recommend the Irving location to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy and Uncomfortable beds

By

15 marzo 2020

club

This hotel is located next to a very busy highway and directly under the DFW airport flight path. The walls do not offer much noise insulation. There is constant noise from jets and vehicles, which makes it hard to relax. The beds are the standard HIE beds, which are way to soft. I find it nearly impossible to sleep in these beds. I would not recommend the hotel for this reason. Sleeping is a pretty big reason to get a hotel though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

12 marzo 2020

Staff handled an issue with the room cleanliness fast. Ty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Stay

By

11 marzo 2020

We have decided to choose Holiday Inn and will continue in the future . Exceeds all expectations and best experience ever ! We feel that you can always come back to a place so welcoming.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información