Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 519 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    100
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Fair accomodations

By

22 mayo 2017

club

The room and beds were very nice, though the wifi was near unusable. Good breakfast options but they rarely brought the hot meal options out early enough for me to get them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kdmcb

By

21 mayo 2017

Convenient location from airport to start out trip to Waco.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

20 mayo 2017

The staff are very professional. My suite was great; very clean and the bed was oh so comfortable. Breakfast was great too. Overall, I had a very enjoyable stay. Great hotel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to DFW

By

17 mayo 2017

This was our 2nd stay at this facility. We find it very efficient for a Park and Fly solution for early flights out of DFW to Mexico vacations. Their shuttle service is far superior because they have their own buses and drivers that are very nice. Our only negative for the stay was that we had an earlier flight to catch and the breakfast had few choices available at the time we needed to eat. It would be useful if the staff could coordinate with the front desk to be aware of early shuttle reservations and have hot breakfast items available during the stated operating hours of the breakfast services.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BREAKFAST

By

15 mayo 2017

club

Had to be at the conference at 0700 last a little rushed to eat. Breakfast could start a little earlier. Maybe just 15 minutes. Other than that was a nice stay!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

13 mayo 2017

Friendly staff, thre room was clean. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

11 mayo 2017

club

This is our go to place to stay when we have an early flight. Staff is friendly and attentive. Room is always very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a fantastic beautiful hotel

By

01 mayo 2017

club

Everything was top notch. Couldn't have asked for anything more except for an electrical outlet near the bed stand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For me personaly I like a hard bed. Your beds were little on the soft side

By

01 mayo 2017

club

I work in the area I live farther north so when I come down it's late I meet one of my friends and they spend the night there I go back to work the next day farther north of the Metroplex. This location is very convenient for my work and my social life. All the people I have encountered working at this location have been very nice very helpful very pleasant period I will be staying there more. You guys are doing a great job as far as I'm concerned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent price and very clean...

By

30 abril 2017

While traveling for business, what I look for more than anything is cleanliness compared to affordability. This location met both of those criteria effectively. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stayed for work

By

30 abril 2017

Great hotel , the only thing I could ask for was feather pillows . I'm picky I guess. Everything else was fine

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

shuttle

By

29 abril 2017

club

Your shuttle bus was a junker and the driver had a friend along that he paid all attention to and none to my wife and myself. He did load and unload our items but did not open the door for us to get out. We were park and fly and driver made no effort to unload at out car so we had to make a walk to that. He seemed very interested getting back inside and away from us

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información