Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 474 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

474opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    342
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    23
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

シャトル到着が遅い

By

26 febrero 2017

空港から10分程度の距離にあるホテルからターミナルまでシャトルが来るまでに1時間かかった。
不安になる。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great nights Stay

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I always use HIE for my business trips...good clean room at this location with a friendly staff and close to restaurants. Great place to stay if you are traveling.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We are thrilled to know you had a great nights stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and certainly look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Convenient and Friendly

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here before an early flight from DFW the next morning. Nice room and clean. Staff was friendly as well as helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, very convenient to DFW Airport

By

20 febrero 2017

We stay at this hotel whenever we have early morning flights out of DFW airport. The hotel is on the service road right outside the South entrance of the airport. Very convenient.
The hotel is well kept and the staff are always friendly and helpful.
We have never had an issue staying at this hotel. We recommend it to others and will be staying again when we travel through DFW.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and relaxing

By

19 febrero 2017

Friendly staff and clean hotel. I hate traveling, but staying at places like this makes it much easier!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are very happy to know that you had a great stay at our hotel. Again, thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle from Airport

By

18 febrero 2017

We contacted the hotel and request a shuttle from the airport to the hotel. We were advised the we would be picked up in 15 minutes. I contacted the hotel a second time after 35 minutes and was advised that it would be another minute or two. We were starting to get on the internet to request an Uber, another 20 minutes later when the shuttle finally arrived.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We apologize regarding the wait time for the shuttle service. Our aim is to provide stays that are above your expectations. Rest assured the comments you made will be help us improve our services.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place great value

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great place great value great location great staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you for the awesome review. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 febrero 2017

Will come again thats why I love holiday inn's..I use them for business and feel like im home .. Staff is always great, breakfast is a delight!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed our hot express breakfast!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay.

By

14 febrero 2017

club

This was one of the absolutely best places I've stayed at in a long time. The room was well furnished and clean, the bed was very comfortable and the staff was amazing. The breakfast options were very good as well. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We are thrilled to know you had a great stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

13 febrero 2017

The options are too poor. Milk was old.
The fitness center could be better, have a good room to make it nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to convey your comments regarding your recent experience with us. We rely on you, our guest, to let us know how we are doing and how we can better meet your needs. I have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quite room

By

12 febrero 2017

New A/C unit in my Room, super quite at night. Always a clean hotel at this location. Will Stay again next time in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sink into slumber

By

08 febrero 2017

club

Room was perfect. Couldn't wait for the pillows!
Staff great !

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for your awesome review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the room and our two options of pillows. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we certainly look forward to your next visit soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información