Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1274 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    885
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great place to stay

By

19 September 2021

club

This is a great place to stay for us when we fly out of DFW. Just a couple blocks from The Parking Spot. Nice people and very comfortable rooms. And a lot of choices of breakfast foods. I definitely recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

16 September 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn express at the Dallas Fort Worth airport south were just excellent. They were so helpful in directing me in how to leave my rental car at the rental center and get the shuttle back to the hotel and then the shuttle airport in the morning. This saved me about $80 in car rental fees, by turning my car in that evening instead of the next morning. The room and bathroom were spotless. During this stressful time of Covid the hotel was an oasis of calm and I will go back there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 September 2021

club

Clean facility with friendly, helpful staff. Very comfortable bad.

Read More
Read Less

hotel stay

By

14 September 2021

the hotel was quiet and had a friendly staff. very easy to get to DFW airport. about a 10 minute drive

Read More
Read Less

Quite and cozy room.

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Grate customer service. The room was well decorated with good lighting. I like the pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual stay

By

10 September 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was being remodeled. No where did I read that before booking. The room we stayed in had a horrible bathroom door that opened in. You basically had to stand either over the toilet or step in the shower to close. They also had a gfi with built in L.E.D light that could not be turned off. If you are light adverse this is an issue. Plus side Staff was very friendly, Breakfast was great, pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

09 September 2021

club

Hotel was relaxing and nice. Briana checked us in and was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back because hotel is in a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Very disappointed in our stay. The lobby/breakfast area was under construction and there was not place to gather other than our room. Had we known in advance, we would have chosen a different hotel. The person at the desk was maybe new but did not seem to know much about priority club points

Read More
Read Less

Not great but not horrible either

By

01 September 2021

The rooms need to be cleaner specifically the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

リニューアルされた部屋

By

30 August 2021

platinumelite

リニューアルされたようで客室は非常に綺麗でした。フロントがまだ一部工事中のようで空港へのUberを待つ間に座る場所がなかったです。シャトルは朝6時からしか運行していないため注意が必要です。値段の割に良いホテルだと思います。

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

27 August 2021

out of many hotels that I stood in I found that you guys are in the top 7

Read More
Read Less

Clean! Great customer service!

By

25 August 2021

I loved this place. The room was nice, spacious and clean! The front desk lady had the best energy! I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less