Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1297 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1297reviews

  • 5 Stars
    900
  • 4 Stars
    256
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bathroom

By

November 30, 2021

Bathroom could be improved in terms of the shower and positioning of the toilet roll.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, stay and staff

By

November 28, 2021

If you are looking for convience to DFW this is your place. Clean with most helpful staff. Shuttle takes you right to the airport. Excellent choice

Read More
Read Less

My bed and room wer very clean and comfortable.

By

November 17, 2021

My experience in this hotel was great. The location was perfect and close to a lot of stores and restaurants. I would recommend this property to friends, family and I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 15, 2021

club

We like to stay here for early morning flights. Staff is always hospitable. Shuttle drivers are the best. On this trip our driver(Jose?) to the airport made sure that an elderly couple sitting in front row were dropped of first so they weren't jostled around.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and quality.

By

November 14, 2021

club

The room was clean and the breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 13, 2021

platinumelite

After finding our flight was cancelled, we used our points to book a room. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and comfortable. With my husband's mobility issues we were given a room right across from the elevator.
We were giving a 1pm check out, due to the fact that our flight was not until 7pm, we were allowed to stay in the room until 2pm. We then stayed in the lobby until we were ready to go to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Cowboy Vacation

By

November 11, 2021

Hotel was very nice easy to reserve, hospitality was great and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and Great Service

By

November 10, 2021

I highly recommend staying at this hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable and all the staff are very friendly and helpful.

The lobby will be very pretty when the painting and construction work is completed. Hallway walls could use a little TLC as well but the rooms are very nice and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond from the front desk

By

November 10, 2021

I had reservations at the Holiday Inn Express near DFW airport. Flight delays had made a mess of the previous two days of travel. The fellow behind the counter, a guy named Chris Bentley went way out of his way to salvage a bad day of travel. He made sure I was able to get to the hotel after the last shuttle. I am super grateful to him and to the hotel for being so helpful in solving problems that they had nothing to do with.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 09, 2021

club

It was a awesome experience we enjoyed our stay and the everyone was so kind to give recommendations to restaurants. And what there is to do while there... Definitely recommended this place to my family and friends...

Read More
Read Less

DFW Airport South

By

November 09, 2021

club

Excellent property with brand new renovations. Excellent bed and bedding. Very good hot breakfast--much appreciated!

Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever! Loved Joyce!

By

November 04, 2021

club

Very clean. Quick check in and check out. Very, very clean. I highly recommend this place! So glad we chose this hotel!

Read More
Read Less