Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 408 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great room, comfortable bed, quiet.

By

July 30, 2016

club

Great room, comfortable bed, quiet. Best night sleep I've had in awhile. Keurig coffee maker in room, movie channels, good wifi.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the airport and great beds

By

July 25, 2016

club

Poor weather conditions in Chicago kept me in Dallas an extra day. I was able to quickly secure a room at the Dallas Ft. Worth Holiday Inn Express and slept great! My only complaint is the long time between shuttles in the evening hours, but the shuttle driver was very prompt the following morning!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn DFW

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good location, good hospitality and god price.
Please try Holiday Inn DFW for your business.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in DFW. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care.
Read More
Read Less

DFW Airport South Stay

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Clean!! Think prices should be lower. It's what you would expect for a Holiday Inn Express. Employees are very nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We look forward to your future stays with us !!!!
Read More
Read Less

muy comoda, cerca del aeropuerto y con transportación al mismo.

By

July 22, 2016

club

Estuvimos solamente una noche mi esposo, mis dos hijos y yo. Habíamos perdido el vuelo de conexión a Toronto y nos quedamos a descansar. Definitivamente yo seguiré siendo cliente de Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Viajes Felices
Read More
Read Less

Airport Parking and Shuttle Service

By

July 18, 2016

we were able to park our car at the hotel while we were traveling for a very reasonable rate, and received free shuttle to and from airport. shuttle driver was very nice and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your positive feedback about your stay at our hotel and utilizing our Park Stay and Go Package. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle . We look forward to your returning stay!!
Read More
Read Less

best location wait for flight out dfw

By

July 16, 2016

club

have stayed there many times for flights out of dfw

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Guest. Our location is definitely one of the many things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of DFW and a very strategic location that brings our guests just a few steps away from DFW International Airport.
Read More
Read Less

Great pillows comfortable bed

By

July 14, 2016

club

The managers on duty were absolutely the best. They were friendly and very kind to every customer who came in. This hotel had the best pillows of any hotel I have ever stayed in. They also had the best tasting coffee I have ever tasted. It was perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!!! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Frendly service

By

July 11, 2016

Was greeted with family like service. The staff s very helpful and met requests. The hotel was conveniently located.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location next to DFW International Airport very convenient. Were you able to explore the area? If not, you can visit us again and we are happy to share with you the must-visit attractions as well as some hidden treasures in the area. Until next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Positive Customer Experience

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was professional and customer service oriented, in particular, James and Sara. Accommodations were good and issues were addressed (for the most part) by the staff. One exception was the front desk person's inability to coordinate a return ride via the hotel shuttle thus required me to hire an Uber after dropping off rental car.

The rooms were nice, clean and quiet and I was able to refrigerate my medications, water and food. The free breakfast is also an added amenity that most hotels do not offer.

Overall, this was a positive customer experience. I highly recommend to others and would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive! I am disappointed to hear that our complimentary shuttle service didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff and drivers. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

amazing amenities, very helpful staff

By

July 06, 2016

I've stayed in many hotels and this one was among the best. perfect room and staff was extremely helpful in our weary state, will HIGHLY recommend this experience to every one i know!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Happy Guest., Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay :) Take care and safe travels
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Clean, comfortable stay with attentive staff. Very easy to talk to. Would like to stay again soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our property. I am glad to hear that we will be your top choice when you visit DFW. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less