Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 483 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

483reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great hotel close to airport

By

March 21, 2017

club

This was our last night in the United States after a three week stay. The hotel manager knew we were flying out and gave us an excellent price on the room as well as late checkout. The room was ver spacious and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel did the job for what we needed when stuck in town due to a cancelled flight.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Room was clean and ready for use. The kitchenette was a good option, always like having this in a room.

Read More
Read Less

DFW

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice property with friendly staff. Bed was very comfortable which is a must have at any hotel.. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

nice enough, little pricey for HIE

By

March 11, 2017

club

Nice hotel, shuttle to airport and leaving car parked at hotel for vacation nice feature.
Cost of room too high for Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Nice and convenient location

By

March 10, 2017

I enjoyed the closeness to the airport, the friendly staff and the renovated room, although the air conditioning is still a little noisy.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay in Feb. 2017

By

March 06, 2017

club

Loved the hotel, rooms and breakfast, however if we stay there again we will be asking for a room on the back side of the building, traffic can be heard in the rooms in the front side of hotel. We had a very early airport arrival time, 3:45 am, Shuttle driver was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Good locaation and great facilities/service

By

March 04, 2017

club

Traveling back from vacation with overnight in Dallas. Close to airport and national chain restaurant next door.
King suite very nice and comfortable layout. Shuttle service very good. Check in/out handled very courteously. Rest was not interrupted by noise from vehicles or airplanes. Breakfast good and plenty to eat although no grits (and I'm from Central Illinois). Would recommend and will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomy

By

March 03, 2017

club

Great stay and got good rest. Will stay again
You did not feel inclosed. Very roomy. Great bed

Read More
Read Less

シャトル到着が遅い

By

February 26, 2017

空港から10分程度の距離にあるホテルからターミナルまでシャトルが来るまでに1時間かかった。
不安になる。

Read More
Read Less

Great nights Stay

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I always use HIE for my business trips...good clean room at this location with a friendly staff and close to restaurants. Great place to stay if you are traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your experience. We are thrilled to know you had a great nights stay. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and certainly look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Convenient and Friendly

By

February 22, 2017

club

Stayed here before an early flight from DFW the next morning. Nice room and clean. Staff was friendly as well as helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you again for staying with us, we hope to see you again soon!!!
Read More
Read Less