Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1109 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    767
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great for what we needed...

By

February 18, 2020

platinumelite

It fit our needs for the weekend. A place to sleep, bathe and eat breakfast. Checked all the boxes and a pretty nice place helped.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

February 12, 2020

Great hotel in keeping with the brand. Absolute amazing customer service.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn

By

February 10, 2020

club

out of the 4 holiday inns I stayed at I found longview and Tylor to be 2 best to stay at then Austin and then fort worth as the stuff were not very welcoming and not having a small shop and amt like th other 3 holidays inns

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing

By

February 01, 2020

From the front desk to the shuttle, this was an amazingly kind and friendly staff. Clone them.

Read More
Read Less

Happy staff and clean property

By

February 01, 2020

This was a very comfortable, clean, quiet, with all you need! I hghly recommend this property for any stay in the DFW area!

Read More
Read Less

Always Enjoy My Stay

By

January 27, 2020

I usually stay at a different Holiday Inn in the area but the had no vacancy. This hotel served as an excellent substitute.

Read More
Read Less

快適に過ごせました

By

January 27, 2020

club

空港シャトルバスの利用方法がよくわかりませんでしたが、電話後すぐに迎えに来てくれて、食事場所も案内してくれた。バスタブがあるので、ぎりぎり体がつかることができて温まりました。暖房をつけても乾燥しすぎることはなく、ベットではよく眠れました。朝食の質は日本人にとっては今ひとつですが、牛乳、ヨーグルトまであったので、まあまあといったところ。

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay

By

January 25, 2020

Everything was good except the check in. Front desk person seemed like he would rather be on phone than check in IHG rewards person. I will say the morning front desk guy was awesome. Shuttle was full and he called a cab for us at no charge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and close to the airport

By

January 22, 2020

club

My stay was very nice and comfortable. The front desk staff was very nice with a warm welcome. Bed was kinda lumpy and the bathroom is very small. You will trip over the toilet if your not careful.

Read More
Read Less

Consider someplace else

By

January 18, 2020

I would find another location. Expensive, A/C noisy. Front desk check in very impersonable.

Read More
Read Less

Motels close to restaurants

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Rooms are very clean great Layout.
Very helpful with directions to good restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Summit Trip

By

January 17, 2020

club

I was very tired when picked up at the airport and it took almost 2 hours to get to the hotel. Once there, I walked to the convenience store for snacks as I didn't want a full meal that late. The next morning, I had to fight with the knob on the tub to get it to a comfortable temperature. It was either cold or scalding hot.

Read More
Read Less