Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 568 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

WONDERFUL

By

July 26, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the stay. The staff was nice and willing to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

bed and service

By

July 24, 2017

club

comfortable and clean, very restful. Staff was excellent in recommending local restaurants and various points of interest.
breakfast was hot and prepared well, looked inviting

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 24, 2017

club

Good service and facilities. Will stay there next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice rooms.

By

July 23, 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and the service was wonderful. Great employees.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at this location!

By

July 20, 2017

Close to airport, but little noise. Convenient location for Six Flags, Hurricane Harbor, and the sports venues in Arlington. We'll be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Big in Texas, Dallas

By

July 19, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Close to DFW

By

July 17, 2017

Been to this IHG property four other times and other IHG properties around the world in past 10 years. First time not acknowledge at check in as Elite IHG Rewards Club member. Treated more like first time guest arriving later in the evening. Set up for late check out but still got call before noon to see if we were checking out or staying another day. Continues to be a nice location to end visit with family when using DFW for arriving and departing airport. Late check out very convenient for early afternoon departure. Breakfast choices and good cup of coffee made for a relaxing morning.

Read More
Read Less

Dallas

By

July 16, 2017

Great place to stay close to the airport. As always I earned extra points to use later.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 15, 2017

club

The room itself was good. The staff especially the guy that shuttled us to the airport was awesome. Very informative and helpful!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 14, 2017

club

Had a good experience. room was comfortable/clean. food was good. kids liked the variety of options. staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

We stay here often. Clean rooms, friendly staff and breakfast is very good. Convenient location to airport and other attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel perfect for couple stuck in Dallas

By

July 13, 2017

club

We were lucky to get booked at the last minute when our flight was cancelled and we were stuck in Dallas overnight. With no luggage at all, we shuttled to hotel. The front desk staff members were very helpful and understanding, offering personal care items (i.e., toothbrush; razor).
The hotel was clean, and well-appointed. We signed up to shuttle back to airport early the next morning without incident. It was a good experience for weary travelers

Read More
Read Less