Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 506 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great bed and good service

By

April 27, 2017

club

Good value will stay there again. Convenience to Dallas and ft Worth area

Read More
Read Less

Quick business trip.

By

April 23, 2017

club

Shuttle driver was a bit over-the-top with his conversation, but overall the stay was pleasant. Would like for there to be more options for shuttles to dining and shopping places close by.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

April 23, 2017

Overall nice experience Would stay here again The staff are friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and good experience.

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay that's close to the airport with a good value. There are closer hotels but you will pay more. Location makes it extremely easy to get to the airport. I only stayed one night but it met all my expectations and I will stay there again the next time I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

April 20, 2017

club

The staff here are second to none. They are bright, inviting, and willing to help with whatever you need. Breakfast at these places are getting a lot better. Really enjoyed the new omelette. It was a veggie omelette rather than the regular cheese filled one they serve all the time. I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. I will definitely be coming back here again the next time I stay in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience , clean and comfortable

By

April 19, 2017

club

The man at the front desk was extremely friendly , he even extended our check out time to 2'oclock.. The continental breakfast was really good and the hours to have breakfast were really good , unlike the Red Roof inn , over all just a great place to stay for the money, and we will be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

April 16, 2017

Front desk Gabriel, Henry, manager Justin were great! Also other front desk clerks didn't catch thier names but were friendly. Beds are comfortable suite is a good size. Bathrooms are small but clean. Will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

clean room

By

April 15, 2017

double queen suite was clean, tidy, amenities were a welcome surprise

Read More
Read Less

Best buy for the money

By

April 14, 2017

Good service,good bed, good food, they make you feel comfortable and want to come back.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLNT PLACE TO STAY FOR SUPERB SERVICE

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

HIGHLY professional courteous staff providing excellent service. I cannot but praise this place and recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

2 different stays and beware

By

April 13, 2017

I stayed at this hotel on 2 different days 2 weeks apart. The first stay I requested a room away from parking lot and got one right over the middle of the parking lot. When I walked into the room it had a strong smell of urine. They changed me to another room, I requested on the other side of the building and got one over the parking lot AGAIN.
My last stay I did get a room on the other side of the parking lot but it was right next to the elevator and the smallest one in the building. I did request one close to the elevator but not right on top of it. The AC did not work very well in the room either.
I will be changing to a different national brand when I return in June. They defiantly don't know how to take of spire members

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

April 12, 2017

Staff was extremely helpful arranging pick from rental car

Read More
Read Less