Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 477 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

477opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    77
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Service and Comfirtability is 5 Stars!

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

Phenomenal service, ease of check-in and check out, friendly staff, always clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet, comfy beds, roomy rooms

By

18 enero 2017

Very comfortable room, large and roomy with 2 beds and sofa area. Mini fridge, very comfortable beds and a/c worked well. Only wish their was more sugar free options for breakfast - do away with frosted cereals!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

14 enero 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic people that treat and make you feel great as part of the family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
DearJose1995 Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. Our goal here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville Fl; General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Close to a mall and downtown.
Well remodeled with good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Suwanee45 Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jax Fl.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

安静,洁净,床铺舒适,早餐丰富

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

大概是最近装修,非吸烟房间闻不到有任何不适的味道,非常好。早餐很丰富。但是进出的道路不是很方便,路比较窄。

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Ting1234 感謝您對您的住宿的客氣話,我們期待您的下次訪問見到您。 Stephanie H General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Holiday Inn Express

By

05 enero 2017

The rooms were large and neatly designed. Overall the hotel felt quit clean and safe. The outside pool could really use a hot tub. I did like the special egg white omelettes, Holiday Inn Express NEEDS to do away with their exact same breakfast everywhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear FieldArchaeologist Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Jax I will will relay your kind words to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville. Stephanie H General Mananger
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

05 enero 2017

platinumelite

My family of 4 stayed overnight while traveling to Orlando, and we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, and the fitness center was great to use, too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear kk319 Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay with us our number 1 goal is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home and I am happy to hear that we reach that goal doing your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

04 enero 2017

We have stayed here before and it was excellent.
This time is was Horrible! The staff were Rude and unkind! The room wasn't cleaned daily. They left our room door open after getting the dirty towels out. Who knows how long it was open to anybody while we were gone for the day.
The beds were very Uncomfortable!!!
The breakfast wasn't good. The staff serving the food was Very rude!! She wouldn't even look at me when I asked for milk.
I will Not stay here again!!!!

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear Umbreon, Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel again and for submitting your comments. It is regrettable to hear that your stay this time was not as outstanding compared to your previous visits. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback about the level of service you received from the staff will certainly looked into. I'm sorry there were numerous letdowns particularly the bed quality, breakfast items and poor housekeeping. These issues will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure a timely action is in place. Nevertheless, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Stay was good. They are renovating the lobby area so it looked like it was in the middle of renovations. Room was nice. The only problem was we could hear our neighbors talking. Walls must be thin.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking Error

By

02 enero 2017

This was overall a great stay due to the friendly staff. I booked the King Executive Suite with the whirlpool. They described this as two rooms and the customer service sales lady kept telling me that my wife and I would have our own room! This was not accurate. Only a 3ft partial wall seperated the "two rooms." We were all tired, the kids enjoyed the whirlpool so turned out ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

01 enero 2017

club

Room was good but ugly view. Good breakfast. If you want to stay there check if they finish all remodeling and ask for the room's view because there is an ugly neighborhood around.

Publicado porCustomerCare
11 enero 2017
Dear Dunga46, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, and thank you for the high scores for room cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I'm sorry the view from your room did not leave you impressed. We constantly strive to provide the guests with the best accommodations and it is regrettable we fell short on this occasion. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to discuss this with our management team to ensure we achieve superior guest satisfaction. We would love to welcome you back on your next future visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

22 diciembre 2016

club

Despite the renovations in the lobby the hotel was clean and welcoming and the room well kept and comfortable. Breakfast was delightful and everything exceeded my expectiations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información