Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 502 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

502opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    346
  • 4 Estrellas
    84
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

A must stay....

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Friendly staff that was ready to help when asked. Felt like I was important to them and my comfort was their top priority!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear skeenern07, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under construction

By

21 febrero 2017

club

We usually try to book a Holiday Inn Express any time we travel, the only problem with this site was that it was still under construction. Coming in and out of lobby was challenging trying to roll my luggage over the construction materials. Other than that, the stay was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Carrie, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We take all our guest reviews into consideration and we hope that on your next visit to Jacksonville, FL you will give us another chance to make this your home away from home. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average for HIE

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Under construction for renovations. Some issues with the room, nothing drastic or a reason to switch, just some broken fixtures and cleanliness

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We take all our guest reviews into consideration, and we hope on your next visit to Jacksonville, FL you give us another chance to make this your home away from home. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Middleton

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Ok but too many issues with the room. .......................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Dear Clmeod, Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We hope that on your next visit to Jacksonville, Fl you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent in every regard

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Very modern hotel currently under renovation. Staff were very accommodating and helpful in every way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Carol, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. I have relayed your kind comments to the staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dusty, but great service.

By

13 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was going through a renovation, but the staff was accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Brian in Orlando FL, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville,FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under construction, very noisy

By

13 febrero 2017

club

Although my room was pleasant the ambience throughout the hotel was discouraging. They were under construction. My room was on the 4th floor and I could still hear the noise. They worked past 9 p.m. You would think the hotel would compensate their customers knowing that they would have to stay there with all the construction. I didn't want to eat thebreakfast provided because I felt that the Dust from the construction would get into the food. I wish I would have known about the destruction beforehand. I would not have come

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Traveling Rose, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We do apologize for the problem you encountered during your stay. We hope on your next visit to Jacksonville you will give us another chance to make your stay a home away from home. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite the Surprise!!

By

11 febrero 2017

Well walking in....dust storm with a framing nailer going off. I couldn't even hear the front desk associate.
Donna was very prifessional, polite and tried to make light of the situation. Very loud and dirty in the lobby. She was handling it like a champ. Hats off to her.
Our room was ok. Found a fake finger mail and a used dental floss thing next to the bed. Yes not something you want to see.
Water wasn't got in the shower but it got the job done.
Breakfast in the morning....ok but area was dirty...more drywall dust of course.
We found nails and screws on the way to our car. Luckily we parked close to the entrance.
Overall it was ok. I feel price should be lowered until the project is complete. We used points and they should definitely not charge full points while the place is in that condition.
The contractor working on the hotel should put up plastic and have drop cloths down. Totally sad how the project is being run.
I might try the hotel again....after the renovation is complete. We will see.
Donna deserves a raise ....for handling everything like she did.
Semper Fidelis

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear IHG Reviewer 2016, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. I have relayed your kind comments to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Manager bent over backwards for her guests!

By

10 febrero 2017

club

We were in the area because of an appointment at the Mayo clinic. The desk staff at check in did not seem to have much knowledge of where the Clinic was located and travel time to get there. It appeared that Raven was being trained at the desk and she was doing a very good job.
Miss Stephanie, the manager, is a jewel and went above and beyond her duties to keep the construction debris to a minimum and make her guests feel welcome. Her warm personality and caring nature were most evident every time we saw her.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Welcomed traveler, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for the 5-star review and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville Fl. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

09 febrero 2017

Made reservations to stay here and glad I did. Everyone was so nice and friendly. Went down and bought some bottle water and was surprised how cheap it was. I will stay here again next time I'm in the area, I highly recommend this hotel. They had signs stating they were renovating, but never seen a mess and the hotel seemed to be renovated in the main areas and our room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear Malisad76, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We thank you for your 5-star review. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

08 febrero 2017

The staff is always excellent when I stay here. Nice location close to the freeway off ramp. The breakfast was better than most HI Express'.
Numerous restaurants within five minutes drive but few if any to walk to.
Although the gym was very hot inside, the machines were quite old but they did seem to be kept up much better than most hotels.
All area of the facility seemed to be quite clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Dear s888, We thank you for taking the time out to review your stay here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East. We know you have many choices to choose from and we thank you for choosing our property, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville FL. Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were far and above being kindly and friendly. I fully recommend that every one stay at this hotel no matter the reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información