Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 622 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

622opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    109
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Nothing fancy but nice

By

19 octubre 2017

club

Most importantly, I slept well and felt safe/comfortable. Breakfast was pretty standard - not amazing quality, but decent selection and for some weird reason I love free hotel breakfast eggs (anywhere besides a hotel I wouldn't want them... it probably comes from when I was little). Main 2 complaints: 1. The desk lady seemed a little annoyed that she had to give us a late checkout, and apparently didn't tell housekeeping because they woke us up and when I explained our late checkout they were confused. Luckily, they were nice about it.

2. The bathtub seemed clean but was a little stained/ textured like it was old, so it was hard to tell.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Very good facilities and I will keep on staying here anywhere I go especially if they have promos offered. I always recommend this hotel to my friends, relatives and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

16 octubre 2017

Friendly and Clean. Makes for a great stay. Enjoyed the room and the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville Stay

By

12 octubre 2017

club

Everything was awesome. Loved the Employees they were very helpful... we had been on a cruise and our check in time was 3pm however, we arrived at 10am. We were in our room by 12:30. They invited us to have breakfast and was very friendly. This was the date of October 7, 2017 we stayed until October 10, 2017. I Suffer with chronic headaches I have them everyday within our stay there I had a aweful one. My Mom and my Aunt were downstairs ( my Aunt smokes ) they were telling the ladies about my pain. I believe it was Lisa and Cheryl gave them the name of the local hospital and Cheryl prayed for me with hands on my head.. I believe in God and I do believe he works in people by the time she was done the cab that Lisa called my neck and shoulders stopped hurting. I just wanted you to know you have very special employees at that location. Thank You

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel staff.

By

08 octubre 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay. The front desk staff were so kind and professional when I checked in. Great job!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I totally recommend

By

08 octubre 2017

One of the best relation of Cost and Benefits.
Thanks for Front-Desk team for all kindness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

03 octubre 2017

club

I came here not knowing what to expect after looking for a last minute hotel. Rooms were spacious and very clean. The beds were so comfortable! Would stay here again anytime. Thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed terrible front desk policy

By

02 octubre 2017

club

They charged my debit card and then charged my credit card. I am still waiting (5 days) for debit card funds to be released.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and updated hotel

By

29 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and updated. The business center was down due to the recent hurricane other than that the stay was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional Staff

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

The staff was very professional and attentive to my needs. I feel all of them should received a pay increase as soon as possible!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Staff

By

27 septiembre 2017

I say terrible but the front desk girl was nice. Housekeeper disappeared and failed to have rooms ready at proper times. Was told I'd be compensated for the inconvenience and I was not. I can see the rooms not being ready at 3pm but not at 5pm. Over 45 minutes to check in is unexceptable at that hour and nearly made us late for an event we were attending. Had to change clothes for the event in the lobby bathroom to prevent being late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

25 septiembre 2017

club

As I mentioned, this was a traumatic time traveling from SC to WPB to find out how our home was after the hurricane. The home is fine. The hotel was great! Staff at front desk and the cleaning ladies were most helpful. I would suggest, however, that the toiletries should be larger or two of everything, Not enough for 2 people. If in the area, I would stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información