Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 544 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

544opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    372
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

HIE MAY 11 2017

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Traveled for a wedding. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Stayed 2 nights. Hotel is being updated/renovated. Breakfast was good as expected. It saves much when traveling with young kids and teenagers. We used the pool, water was a little cool but swimmable. A hot tub would be perfect! An onsite bar and or restaurant would be a nice addition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great job

By

21 mayo 2017

Met or exceeded all expectations. I had to unexpectedly check out quickly and returned to hotel. The staff went out of their way to help me without any problems or issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal Staff

By

19 mayo 2017

club

Smiley, Friendly Staff that go above and beyond to ensure the best stay possible.
Two of the things I absolutely did NOT like was that the curtains do not close, and one of my rooms overlooked someones back yard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

I had a pleasant stay. The staff was most helpful with my requests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds, clean rooms and friendly staff

By

18 mayo 2017

club

The hotel was clean and conveniently located for our visit. The staff was all very friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

17 mayo 2017

club

our stay was great - the hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible house keeping

By

16 mayo 2017

I stayed for three nights at this property. The room was reasonably clean when i arrived. I left the next morning and returned that night to an uncleaned room. I spoke with the front desk and they apologized and said it would be corrected. The next day I returned to find replaced towels and a very poorly cleaned room. At that point I did not talk to front desk because I felt it was a problem with house keeping and not worth my trouble. I just wont stay at that property any more.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Normally enjoy my stay at this hotel but was disappointed this time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rockville

By

11 mayo 2017

club

The stay at this hotel during the weekend of the concert Rockville was a wonderful stay. The only somewhat complaint was the room cleanliness. There were spots on floor from what appeared to be wine (granted that stain is difficult to get out). Also found 3 small spiders in the room upon checking in the first night, but did not see anymore after that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location with easy excess to 295 bypass

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

In a good location just off bypass. They are in the process of rentivation but in clean and orderly. The rooms were very clean and the bed was very restful. They had a good variety to chose from and everything was very fresh. Internet was very good and easy to excess. Outside was clean well kept. We will stay there when we are back in Jacksonville.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quick overnight

By

09 mayo 2017

club

en route to South Florida
This was the perfect place....Quiet, comfortable and efficient.
Quality of establishment was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Triple Beds

By

09 mayo 2017

I didn't expect to have 3 beds In The room! My grandson (that traveled with us was so excited to sleep in his own bed! The front desk gave us the sheets

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información