Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East

53 Jefferson Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32225

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1247 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    704
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    80

Nice Room

By

July 28, 2021

The room looked updated and was clean. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The breakfast was sufficient to meet the needs of my picky family members.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff and comfortable rooms.

By

July 25, 2021

A good facility for a business visit to Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

July 21, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. We felt welcome from the minute we arrived. The breakfast was delicious with many options.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

July 20, 2021

Not only did they have eggs bacon sausage and cereal, they also offered biscuits and gravy that was delicious. Overall good experience. Gym could be better tho, needs more equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 18, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The pillows and bed were extremely comfortable. It felt good to sleep in a hotel bed without having a back ache for days.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 15, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoy the comy, clean rooms. The breakfast is a nice variety of foofd and really tastes good.we have stayed hetecon several different occassions and are always greeted by friendly, helpful staff.The pool area and grounds are nice and neat.I would most definitely reccomend this location to all my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 15, 2021

It was a nice stay, good hotel, breakfast choices. The soft pillows were great! I'd prefer more soft than firm pillows. One small hitch at the beginning when the shampoo dispenser was not working, but the staff came presently to fix it.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel not ready

By

July 15, 2021

club

The phones don’t work and the cable tv is only local channels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

July 14, 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable stay for couple weeks, extra pillows and clean sheets. Room arrangements and space with sofa and big tv is nice. Location of our room is nice as it is by the end of the hall with less traffic. Cleaning crew is attentive . Breakfast servers are kept busy trying to make the best with limited means due to Covid. Staff are generally friendly. Kim at front desk is courteous and welcoming. She keeps us up to date with our stay. Appreciate hand sanitizers available all over hotel. Perhaps available masks to offer for those who might want one.

Read More
Read Less

Mcneal S

By

July 14, 2021

The staff was so nice. He made sure to put all our rooms Together. Breakfast would be better if they had more options, but the pancakes and pork sausage was the best. I don't like the beds they say it's queen size, but look and sleep like full sizes bed. I couldn't rest at all, ready to come back home. The walls are so thin and could very enjoy yourself bc someone wanna complain. But overall it was okay for the two days that we stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ore flight night

By

July 13, 2021

Nice decor n comfortable. Libby very up to date and plenty of room. Flooring skid free and clean along with nice bedding. Very modern feel. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

room and breakfast

By

July 13, 2021

Rooms were clean and breakfast hot/cold food available

Read More
Read Less