Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Jacksonville East

53 Jefferson Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32225

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1044 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1044reviews

  • 5 Stars
    597
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    60

Great breakfast and comfortable room

By

December 17, 2019

club

I would recommend a stay here. The staff was very friendly and courteous. Unfortunately the room given to me was right next to the construction that was taking place. There was some noise while I was trying to sleep. Other than that my stay was very enjoyable. The breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, Hotel under construction

By

December 10, 2019

Nice average Hotel with a friendly staff! Hotel is currently under construction and old rooms need updating. Once they are complete, I am sure this will be an above average hotel for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable good and great breakfast

By

December 05, 2019

platinumelite

Comfortable good and great breakfast. The only problem was the rebuilding of the hotel which left a mess around and it was kind of noisy noisy

Read More
Read Less

Birthday getaway for my mother

By

November 28, 2019

club

I booked a double queen bed room online for my mother's birthday. She brought her bestfriend with her. When my mother checked into her room, it was a standard one bed room! Not what I paid for! My mom was so upset! I called the front desk, they advised me that the reservation came to them as a standard one bed and unfortunately there were no double queen bed rooms to place my mother in at the time. My mother and her bestfriend had stay all night in the standard one bed. The next day around noon, they had a double queen bed available and placed her in it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 25, 2019

Very good. Front desk service was good. The hotel was being updated so I know in the future it will be even better

Read More
Read Less

overall okay for price

By

November 20, 2019

Room was cleanish. Stains in carpet and on walls. 1 lamp was broken but was balanced in a way for it to seem fine untill I touched it and it fell apart. There was also a very large cockroach in the bathtub. Other than that it works I guess.

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

November 18, 2019

club

Bed was comfy, breakfast was excellent! Checking in and out was easy and fast. Room had two queen beds and a pull out couch bed. More than enough space!

Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

November 18, 2019

club

While I realize that construction does not last forever, there was construction on the floor where my room was. After arriving after 2:00 a.m., construction started at 7:30 a.m. in the room adjoining my room, with screws being drilled into metal. The work was being done directly at my head. After an hour of hoping it would just be a short event, I gave up, got up, got dressed and checked out. I did not mind that the room was small, but the construction was inexcusable.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

November 15, 2019

The parking at this property is limited due to several containers on site which are necessary for the current renovation the hotel is doing.
The front desk staff was very pleasant and I had no issues
during check in or check out.
The room was completely unacceptable. As soon as I
entered I was met with a overwhelming damp musky
stench. The bed was extremely hard and I felt itchy shortly
after getting in the bed. Needless to say I slept on the
lcouch with my clothes on. I informed the front desk of the
condition of the room and they did not seem to be surprised. No rooms had been completed of renovations at the time of my stay
The breakfast area was poorly stocked.
My original reservation was from the 12th to the 22nd. I checked out on the 13th the day after checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Not getting what you paid for.

By

November 14, 2019

club

We booked a queen bed and we arrived about 7 pm were tired, we were assigned a twin bed not with arguing about. When we checked out the desk said we had a queen bed I know a queen bed. BREAKFAST, Cold coffee warm eggs warm sausages.
JUST MY LIKE USUAL AT THIS MOTEL.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay but they are under construction

By

November 12, 2019

platinumelite

Everything is good except they are renovation the whole hotel which is great for the future. I'm holding elite platinum didnt upgrade and got the old room, I didnt bother to ask for upgrade anyway that's on me. (not to complain but for other to know. If you want you have to ask) It is still nice BUT the noise in the morning is horrible!!! Went to bed at around 7am and tried to get 7hours of sleep but the noise of construction is way too loud. Have I known about it. I would not stay there that day. Just bad coincident turns to bad scenario for me.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Price

By

November 07, 2019

club

No USB outlets in room. Breakfast was late and choices were not all that good

Read More
Read Less