Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 475 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great place to stay

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic people that treat and make you feel great as part of the family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
DearJose1995 Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. Our goal here at the Holiday Inn Express Jax East is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home . We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Jacksonville Fl; General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 06, 2017

platinumelite

Close to a mall and downtown.
Well remodeled with good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Suwanee45 Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jax Fl.
Read More
Read Less

安静,洁净,床铺舒适,早餐丰富

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

大概是最近装修,非吸烟房间闻不到有任何不适的味道,非常好。早餐很丰富。但是进出的道路不是很方便,路比较窄。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Ting1234 感謝您對您的住宿的客氣話,我們期待您的下次訪問見到您。 Stephanie H General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent Holiday Inn Express

By

January 05, 2017

The rooms were large and neatly designed. Overall the hotel felt quit clean and safe. The outside pool could really use a hot tub. I did like the special egg white omelettes, Holiday Inn Express NEEDS to do away with their exact same breakfast everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear FieldArchaeologist Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your stay here with us at the Holiday Inn Express Jax I will will relay your kind words to my staff and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Jacksonville. Stephanie H General Mananger
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

My family of 4 stayed overnight while traveling to Orlando, and we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly, the room was very clean and comfortable, the breakfast was nice, and the fitness center was great to use, too.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear kk319 Thank you for your 5 star review about your stay with us our number 1 goal is to make every guest stay feel like home away from home and I am happy to hear that we reach that goal doing your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

January 04, 2017

We have stayed here before and it was excellent.
This time is was Horrible! The staff were Rude and unkind! The room wasn't cleaned daily. They left our room door open after getting the dirty towels out. Who knows how long it was open to anybody while we were gone for the day.
The beds were very Uncomfortable!!!
The breakfast wasn't good. The staff serving the food was Very rude!! She wouldn't even look at me when I asked for milk.
I will Not stay here again!!!!

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Umbreon, Thank you for choosing to stay at the hotel again and for submitting your comments. It is regrettable to hear that your stay this time was not as outstanding compared to your previous visits. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. Your feedback about the level of service you received from the staff will certainly looked into. I'm sorry there were numerous letdowns particularly the bed quality, breakfast items and poor housekeeping. These issues will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure a timely action is in place. Nevertheless, I apologize for falling short of your expectations. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and hope to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Stay was good. They are renovating the lobby area so it looked like it was in the middle of renovations. Room was nice. The only problem was we could hear our neighbors talking. Walls must be thin.

Read More
Read Less

Booking Error

By

January 02, 2017

This was overall a great stay due to the friendly staff. I booked the King Executive Suite with the whirlpool. They described this as two rooms and the customer service sales lady kept telling me that my wife and I would have our own room! This was not accurate. Only a 3ft partial wall seperated the "two rooms." We were all tired, the kids enjoyed the whirlpool so turned out ok.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

January 01, 2017

club

Room was good but ugly view. Good breakfast. If you want to stay there check if they finish all remodeling and ask for the room's view because there is an ugly neighborhood around.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear Dunga46, Thank you for staying with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast selection, and thank you for the high scores for room cleanliness and service. On the other hand, I'm sorry the view from your room did not leave you impressed. We constantly strive to provide the guests with the best accommodations and it is regrettable we fell short on this occasion. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to discuss this with our management team to ensure we achieve superior guest satisfaction. We would love to welcome you back on your next future visit. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

December 22, 2016

club

Despite the renovations in the lobby the hotel was clean and welcoming and the room well kept and comfortable. Breakfast was delightful and everything exceeded my expectiations.

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

December 20, 2016

with the price of eggs i dont understand why your serving powder eggs. gravy lacks taste and minimal choice of cereal, dry muffins and pastries.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 30, 2016
Dear cd_thomas, Thanks for bringing your concern to my attention. I appreciate you for choosing to stay at our property. Thank you for your perfect rating for the cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, it is regretful to learn that you didn't find our breakfast options to be appetizing. Please know that your remarks are noted so we can take the necessary steps to make sure that this will be addressed. I sincerely value your loyalty to our brands being one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members and I am hoping that you can give us another chance to host your stay so we can make up to you. I wish you all the best in 2017! Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Facility

By

December 16, 2016

Once a month on average, I stay at this location. It's always very clean and adequate.

Read More
Read Less