Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 264 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

264opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    195
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Friendly Staff, decent food and clean

By

08 agosto 2016

Cleanliness is always my most important criteria when judging a hotel. This property was up to or exceeded IHG standards in this category. The room was comfortable and spacious, the temperature on the fridge was adjustable and the bathroom had enough space and shelves for my prolonged (3 night) stay. The hotel seems recently remodeled but could use a few more USB outlets. The colorful water/bubble thingy was a nice touch when you walk into the main lobby. The staff were professional in a friendly and casual way. Smiles were on everyone's faces, even housekeeping. The WiFi connection in my room was a bit spotty but it was sufficient for business purposes. The neighborhood was safe with plenty of supermarkets as well as chain and non-chain dining options close by. I'll stay here again when I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Your wonderful review is much appreciated. It means we are successful in our jobs we take so much pride in. Please come see us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When you think it can't get any better ~

By

01 agosto 2016

The Management and Staff surprise you. They go out of their way to make us feel at home or as close to it as possible ~

Thank you all for everything you do in making our stay a pleasant one ~

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We love to make our guests feel like their at home each and every time. Make sure to stay with us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Comfort

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Very professional staff and the hotel meets the needs of any business traveler. Pleanty of dining choices near the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Our business travelers love our location since we are so centrally located to wonderful restaurants and shopping. Our front desk is very knowledgeable on the surrounding areas or for anything you may need. This helps in making your visit a pleasant stay each and every time. Thank you for your 5 star review!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Personal helpful and nice. Clean rooms and refreshing

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. Your wonderful comments mean a lot to us. We hope to see you again when you pass through Jacksonville.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

The beds were comfortable. The light in the bathroom needed to be fixed as it looked more like a strobe light. The breakfast was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments. We are glad you slept comfortably. Maintenance has been notified of the lighting issues and I assure you it has been repaired. We hope you visit us again when you are in the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value for your money

By

17 julio 2016

club

comfortable room, good breakfast and good service
I will use it again if I need to return to Jacksonville for business due to its location close to the NAS

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location to NAS, shops, good resstaurants

By

16 julio 2016

Second stay at this hotel in two years for combination business and leisure. Peaceful and stress free, providing easy access to my meetings and good access to shops for family, Pleasant and helpful staff, thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2016

George and Tyana and the rest of the staff will be more than happy to assist you with your Great Holiday Inn Express stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your great comments. George and Tyana are always happy to assist with helping to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope to see you again when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On the Road

By

11 julio 2016

club

Terrific facility. Always look for HI Express.Always up to standard, clean, friendly staff, too many questions on survey. Good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful words. Our breakfast is always rotating with new hot items so we hope you come and visit us again to try them out when you come back to the Jacksonville area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

More than expected

By

10 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, service and staff
breakfast is a plus

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mildew smell

By

04 julio 2016

club

Unfortunately the mildew smell of the room dampered our view of the rest of the room and hotel. Room was spacious and beds were comfortable enough, but cleanliness was not there as well as the smell. We chose the hotel as it was the only local place that allowed pet dogs to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff made this trip a pleasure

By

03 julio 2016

club

We were in the Jacksonville area for a sudden death and the staff at the Holiday Inn Express were professional, friendly, and most helpful. The hotel was only about 5 minutes from where we needed to be and that is why it was selected. The fact that it exceeded our expectations was a real bonus and we will stay here again the next time we are in the area. All the staff, front desk, house cleaning, dining area are examples of excellent customer service and made the stay a pleasure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
I'm sorry for your loss. I am happy you were able to find comfort in our hotel during these tough times and hope you ae able to visit again under better circumstances. Thank you for your wonderful review we truly appreciate it.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información