Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 334 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

334opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    241
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Stay at Holiday In

By

22 marzo 2017

club

I loved the friendly staff, but was a little disappointed at the suite. The room was a little small for our small group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They gave my double bed room away

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Overall good but the breakfast was bland food and disappointing and horribly laid out. The staff was awesome and very helpful and everything was pretty clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Second time staying. Excellent hotel. I will be staying again next year on my way to Daytona

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Motel

By

20 marzo 2017

I was hoping for a lower price for stay but everything else was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

club

We've never been disappointed with a Holiday Inn Express. This one is no exception. We'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs bailey

By

14 marzo 2017

We were traveling to visit family and I was traveling with my elderly aunt we requested the handicapped room and we very pleased with the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jax Rocks!

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Mr. Samuel (Sorry, cannot remember his last name.) at the front best is the best representative of a Holiday Inn Express level of service and frindliness. Others could take lessons from him!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great facility , loved the work ou and staff was very nice

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Great it wa great facility and staff yet mixed up reservations and in warranted charges on credit card in which has not being refunded

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Dear Coach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

09 marzo 2017

club

Helpful,courteous,informative and pleasantl.
Rooms are very clean and spacious,quiet area.

Better rate using AAA than Reward' s Member ....do not understand this concept ???

St Mary's Seafood for dinner with a class mate from Pa. ...convenient walk

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent evening

By

08 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We stayed only one night on our way to another destination; however, the evening was a very enjoyable and restful one. The accommodations were very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jacksonville

By

08 marzo 2017

club

It was a good time service was great. Room was nice could be cleaned a little better. Nice bed and lots of pillows always a good thing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk person was great

By

06 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast needs tweaking.
I am spoiled by Staybridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información