Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville South - I-295

11262 Old St. Augustine Road , Jacksonville, Florida 32257

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 802 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

802reviews

  • 5 Stars
    601
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    20

miss cantu

By

May 31, 2020

room was a little warm, I think all air conditioning should at least be at 70

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 22, 2020

Wonderful place to stay, convenient location to everything I needed, and the staff is the best!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with good rates.

By

April 21, 2020

club

i enjoyed my stay. it was nice. the hotel was next to hobby lobby and publix. the staff was courteous and knew the area. the hotel itself was mainly shut down due to corona virus. there were a few guests. breakfast was lacking as the buffet was closed. overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 14, 2020

People here are super friendly, hotel is beautifully maintained, I have started to stay at this location even though it is a distance from where I need to be in the morning, as there are a lot of amenities with in walking distance, and to be honest just flat out like this hotel.
Thanks to everyone at this location for making my stay enjoyable, everyone frome front desk to Ladys that make the rooms beautiful for every guest.
Stuart

Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

April 05, 2020

Great location nearby grocery stores convenience stores and restaurants excellent staff Joseph is my favorite I would definitely recommend this hotel very accessible right off the highway I stay at this hotel about 250 days out of the year they have great mattresses on the bed I sleep very well I'm always greeted friendly when I walk in and out my Aspire Elite status is always recognized it's my hotel of choice

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, reasonable price.

By

March 23, 2020

Clean room, bed very comfortable. Excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, but....

By

March 17, 2020

I had a great stay at this great location. The biggest disappointment was the channels on the tv not working (25% of them not working).

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay!

By

March 15, 2020

The gentleman at check in was very friendly, the room and hotel overall were clean, nicely decorated. The bed was extremely comfortable and breakfast was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Rob

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent customer service they are very professional, they go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Facility...Friendly Staff

By

March 10, 2020

Overall great experience! Great Breakfast! Great service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 10, 2020

club

Staff was on point. If I had to say anything negative it would be the pillows were too soft. But that's it and I can manage that.

Read More
Read Less

Good value and location

By

March 10, 2020

Quality stay and location at a great price. Grocery store and multiple places to eat at within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less