Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville SE- Med Ctr Area

4791 Windsor Commons Court , Jacksonville, Florida 32224

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1744 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1744opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1238
  • 4 Estrellas
    298
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    67
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Do not stay

By

27 April 2021

club

Pick another hotel . The room had hair in the shower and bed. The room had a smell. The wall had damage done to it the tub was stained. I had to go search for a front desk person to check in just not a good experience. For the the price of the room it should have been better but it was close to the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente calidad

By

27 April 2021

Excelente experiencia. Calidad e higiene. El desayuno estaba fresco y delicioso. Las medidas de distanciamiento eran bastante claras y organizadas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

24 April 2021

club

Comfortable safe and guiet during a pandemic. I was in Jacksonville to go to Mayo Clinic. The hotel is convenient to a small shopping area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay In Jacksonville

By

23 April 2021

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was good also.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Denson's

By

22 April 2021

club

We enjoyed out stay. The room was clean. The halls was quite and the guest was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mayo appointment stay

By

21 April 2021

Great place to stay and very convenient for when I have an appointment at Mayo!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

20 April 2021

platinumelite

Chanel, at check in, was very good and friendly even with the computer system being down. She is the type of person you need on an excellent front desk staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

16 April 2021

club

This location was a short drive to the nearby attractions and shopping areas I wanted to visit. Room is spacious and clean. Front desk staff was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place over all

By

15 April 2021

It was a nice place over all. Just didn’t like that I didn’t get the room that I paid for but other then that it was a good stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay At The Holiday Inn Med Ctr Area

By

15 April 2021

This place was really clean, the room were nice and comfortable. Also the staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, comfortable beds

By

14 April 2021

club

Everything was great, from the staff to the clean rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, able to relax great reception.

By

11 April 2021

The location is great, the room and hotel was respectful of others. Great locations to many shopping locations and entertainment for children.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información