Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 679 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

679opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    532
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

POOR

By

23 junio 2017

club

I was not expected upon arrival. My reservation was not available at check in. I requested an additional towel, which was never delivered to my room. Poor front desk service. The Happy Hour staff and selections were very nice though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

20 junio 2017

club

No additional comments, thank you. We had a great stay albeit short as we were just passing through to another destination.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

20 junio 2017

Very comfortable accommodations. Fantastic breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and staff very helpful

By

19 junio 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay here and will stay again should the need arise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 junio 2017

club

" I'm Happy I found this Place", it met all of my needs .Also liked the Shuttle to Mayo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

18 junio 2017

club

I travel for business. Comfort and good surroundings are important. Holiday In Express delivered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING!!!!!

By

17 junio 2017

Everyone on the staff is GREAT!!
They all go out of their way to make your stay perfect.
If there is one thing missing it is that a pleased customer should tell anyone they can in the staff that their stay was GREAT!!
Unfortunately all anyone of them ever gets is complaints.
A little thank you goes a long way!!! You will even get a big smile.
SAY THANKS!!

ps: in the reason for the visit you might add other as Jacksonville, FL has many who visit MAYO CLINIC!! It's very convenient and the hotel transportation is very convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

17 junio 2017

Great hotel and location. Outside food close also. Easy to get to being right off the main highway.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

13 junio 2017

club

I love where this hotel is located. I've stayed at hotels in the Mayo clinic area. These hotels are nice but there's nothing close by. You don't have a choice of where you can eat or get supplies. This hotel is close to a Ruby Tuesday, a Chinese restaurant, a Publix grocery store etc. (within walking distance) Everything is convenient. The hotel and staff are great. If your in Jacksonville to go to the Mayo Clinic, they have a shuttle. I wish I knew about this hotel before I stayed at those other hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

12 junio 2017

If you need a place to stay they are nice with great rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Expectations

By

12 junio 2017

club

A perfect place for my needs. Great staff, very clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

11 junio 2017

platinumelite

I have visited multiple times for business and I usually prefer to stay in this hotel. This is decent, comfortable, safe and conveniently located. Staff is good, stay is comfortable. Rooms are good quality. Market, restaurants, publix within walking distance. Accessible next to 202. Beach is not too far. Somehow I observed visitors are many times senior citizen. Not sure if this is usually the case. They give managers welcome every evening 4:30 PM to 6 PM with choice of wine or beer and some snacks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información