Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 555 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

555Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    445
  • 4 Sterne
    73
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Convenience

By

20. Januar 2017

club

Helped by everyone from desk to driver. Responsed to Call pick-up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not Up to the standard that I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express

By

16. Januar 2017

My experience was less than fair. Despite a stay earlier in the previous month , that was less than expected, I decided to give this hotel another chance . That was a mistake. The staff , more specifically the shuttle bus driver / maintenance man was very rude. He told me to move my truck from the entrance way ,as I was attempting to unload my bags. Also some of the food service staff ,in charge of putting out breakfast, were equally rude . one actually sniped at me as I was getting breakfast, that I could not eat until 6 AM......It was ten minutes til ....I have always stayed at Holiday Inn Express , and even go so far as to seek them out , even if it is further away from my job.
No More......this experience has changed that forever. This hotel is loud, and not very clean......my door handle did not always function properly......Both times I have stayed here first in room 524 and this time in room 227, i have had this condition.....It was almost like the door had been kicked in before....The bath tub was dirty and the couch had food particles on the floor under it from prior stays....I will not stay here again ever

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Ducati998, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We apologize that your stay was not up to your expectations. I would like to discuss these items with you in more detail. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, but rude unhelpful staff

By

15. Januar 2017

I'm a platinum member who Traveled to Mayo Clinic with my parents. Upon check in I explained I was with parents and asked if they had an upgrade that would lend more privacy. They said yes they could upgrade me to a suite but it would be another hour before that room was clean and ready for check in. I after a TWO hour wait our room was ready. When getting to the room they had upgraded me to a suite with only ONE bed. 3ppl ONE BED! After complaining we were moved back to my original room that we could have checked into two hour earlier. Due to a unplanned procedure at Mayo Clinic I had to extend my stay an extra day. I asked that front desk clerk charge the first two nights of my stay to original card and then provided a new card for final night of our stay. Upon check out I learn that they had charged my original charge twice, and then over charged my secondary card. It has now taken 4 days to get the account correctly refunded. I'm very unhappy with this stay and the customer service we received. My family will be traveling to Florida twice a month for the next 6 months. While I enjoy HGI brands I'm very hesitant to book here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Januar 2017
Dear Shoemcys, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value convenient location

By

14. Januar 2017

Can't beat the location if going to mayo's and by far cheaper than staying on campus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear Jeffy10, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you appreciated our convenient location to the Mayo Clinic. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

13. Januar 2017

It's not the Ritz but it doesn't cost Ritz"s rates either. Just relatively new facilities that are simple, clean and comfortable accommodations with breakfast included.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Januar 2017
Dear Cava1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear your stay was comfortable & you were able to enjoy our complimentary Hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access to Mayo Clinic

By

09. Januar 2017

Easy access to Mayo Clinic just one exit east. Hotel is situated in a plaza with a franchise restaurant, fast-food restaurant, Publix supermarket, Starbucks, gas station plus some unique businesses. I stayed here to more easily make the early morning appointments at Mayo.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear VW PC, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that our location helped with the easy access to Mayo for your early morning appointments. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay

By

09. Januar 2017

This hotel has been my favorite in the area. I've tried a couple others before but this one rates well higher. For the purposes of my Mayo visits, it could not be more perfect.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Stephanie K, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our convenient location to the Mayo Clinic. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Gold Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Medical Needs

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Very good hotel experience and we will be staying there again soon.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear MBIP, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you had a good hotel experience. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean room, comfy bed, some healthy options at breakfast, snacks/ frozen meals available for purchase, microwave and fridge in room. Good location

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Januar 2017
Dear Lvthebeach, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our comfortable beds & our healthy options for breakfast. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quist room, comfortable bed and room amenites,

By

07. Januar 2017

club

Very accommodating and responsive staff. The room location and amenities were excellent and it was very quiet; able to rest and get a good nights sleep.Truly enjoyed the evening managers social, and excellent breakfast the following morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Paluka64, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our Manager's Reception! We thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas Eve at Holiday Inn

By

07. Januar 2017

Check-in was friendly and fast . Was given a choice of where we wanted to have a room . Was very clean room was perfect mattress was excellent. Very nice .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Baba Sir, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your preferred room location & enjoyed our mattresses. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Accomodations

By

05. Januar 2017

Room is clean and very expertly maintained - very good value and hotel is very well maintained and clean

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Januar 2017
Dear Luv2fish47, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay & will pass along your kind words to our Housekeeping department. We look forward to your next stay with us! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen