Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville SE- Med Ctr Area

4791 Windsor Commons Court , Jacksonville, Florida 32224

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1434 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1434Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1037
  • 4 Sterne
    243
  • 3 Sterne
    67
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    38

confortable

By

21. Februar 2020

club

We were vey impressed with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay close to Mayo Clinic

By

20. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is one exit away from Mayo Clinic. It is very easy to drive past the entrance to the Hotel as it is located toward the back of strip malls, restaurants etc. The shuttle service offered by the Hotel was a very pleasant surprise and great for travelers not familiar with the area, traffic and location(s) of the Mayo campus. The staff was incredible, cordial and were able to accommodate every need or request. I would highly advise you to consider this fine establishment and all it offers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good fun Mayo Clinic stay

By

18. Februar 2020

Good with the exception of bugs in the room and a/c not working in two rooms. Evening desk person unpleasant. He could not give me a bill at checkout and made a derogatory comment at check in. The day time desk personnel were wonderful as was the cleaning staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best for overall value

By

16. Februar 2020

Meets my needs. Happy hour is Barry helpful. Good breakfast. Clean room, attention to my needs

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not too great of a visit

By

15. Februar 2020

Very disappointed in my stay this time, I’ve always had great experiences with Holiday Inn express and suites but very disappointed this time on my stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent upgrade to hotel appearance

By

14. Februar 2020

club

The hotel appearance was excellent and the service was as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would recommend this hotel

By

11. Februar 2020

club

I found all that I needed in this hotel. Nice room, hot water, breakfast and the ability to add additional nights as needed. The front desk staff were helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We love Holiday Inn Express

By

10. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We come to this hotel every 3 weeks for my husband because he gets his treatment at the Mayo Clinic. The hotel has a wonderful Shuttle that takes us to my husbands appointments and also picks us when we are done. The staff is so nice, and the breakfast is great! Our rooms are always so nice and clean. Our trip here is for Medical reasons, but when we come back to the hotel we almost forget that because everyone is so nice, and we are able to relax. We only wish you had rooms with beds that a tad lower. It is sometimes so hard to get into bed because they are so high off the ground.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mayo stay

By

09. Februar 2020

club

Good location, close to mayo. Attentive staff. Good evening reception.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good value

By

09. Februar 2020

club

We stayed here to be near the hospital. It served its purpose though it is beng remodeled right now. We usually enjoy Holiday Inn Express because of their breakfast but that experience was different due to the lobby and downstairs being under construction. It also stopped earlier than we've experienced in other locations. The beds were great, and I liked the refrigerator size in a basic room! The refrigerator and freezer are bigger than the ones at the other hotels.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to visit and near the Mayo Clinic

By

09. Februar 2020

Great staff. No waiting at check in. Because I had to fast because of medical tests at the Mayo Clinic I was unable to sample their breakfast. It has been great on previous visits. Plenty to do and see nearby.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staff

By

08. Februar 2020

The staff was able to make changes for me that were good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen