Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 497 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

497reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great pillows

By

30 September 2016

club

For the purpose of my visits here, this property is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Dear R Lionell, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed our pillows & that our hotel was perfect for the purpose of your visit! We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Jacksonville & thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

TV and air conditioner

By

29 September 2016

There needs to be better TV channels or ability to rent movies.

The window air conditiners are noisy and do not work too well

Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfort

By

26 September 2016

club

I always look forward to the comfortable beds and pillows! I have spine injuries and can't say that very often and usually dread that part of my vacation but not with Holiday Inn Express. The room was beautifully decorated, peaceful and clean. After driving quite a distance I was tired when I arrived but hungry for dinner. I wasn't looking forward to leaving the hotel to find a restaurant but was completely surprised to find that Ruby Tuesday's menu was on the desk and the delivered! Being just across the parking lot I knew that my dinner would be hot. It was a relief and treat to be enjoying Lobster, Tilapia and Shrimp without leaving the comfort of my room!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Dear G in Florida, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that our convenient location to Ruby Tuesday aided in making your stay more relaxing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay & room service! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Club Rewards Member & we look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay of appointments at Mayo Clinic

By

23 September 2016

club

Very close to the Mayo Clinic. Offers special rates and shuttle service for Mayo patients. Clean, comfortable and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Mayopatient53, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you were pleased by our close proximity to the Mayo Clinic. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

4.5 Stars

By

22 September 2016

A great find driving through and a very nice place to rest

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Dee and the Mouse, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to rest well! We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff courtesy

By

22 September 2016

club

Especially courteous staff. We did not like to have to change rooms for our extending our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Casper 7. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you found our staff to be especially courteous. We apologize that you had to a different room type when extending your stay - unfortunately all of the two queen rooms were reserved for incoming guests when the extension was needed. We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville and thank you for being an IHG Rewards member. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

21 September 2016

club

We have stayed here before and have found this hotel to be very clean, well appointed, with a friendly staff. And this most recent visit was no exception. The staff was very friendly and answered all our questions. The room was fabulous---very clean and comfortable. We had no problems during our stay, and would definitely stay here again should we be in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear lawfrommacon, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were excited to hear that you chose to stay with us again because you enjoyed your last stay with us so much! Thank you!! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville, and thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mayo Clinic visit

By

20 September 2016

club

I chose the Holiday Inn Epress because I have stayed there before to go to the Mayo Clinic..It is a good location and the offer of a ride to the clinic at any time really saved me from the frustration of finding a place to park and walk quite a distance to the hospital. The drivers were friendly and prompt.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Kat bit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that our clinic shuttle, with the time and frustration savings it provides, is one reason you chose to stay with us. We thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE, GREAT FOOD, GREAT STAFF

By

20 September 2016

club

Started at front desk with our check in..clerk signed us up for the Rewards Program. We thought we were signed up over a year ago when we started staying there for my medical needs at the Mayo Clinic..we were surprised to find out we were not..we are in the process of retrieving the past records and having them added to the program. Next the manager had a free wine/beer tasting event with lots of food, he accommodated me even with my medical restrictions..Then we used the Shuttle service to take me to the Mayo Clinic..which allowed my son some much needed rest. And on my way out I took Breakfast To Go, which I was able to enjoy later that morning after my Lab work was completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear BANW, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that your stay at our hotel was so pleasant and that you were able to take advantage of our offerings! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very convinent spot

By

19 September 2016

platinumelite

Loved it, breakfast a little cold and A/C vents was not adjustable

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear rocktop, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you liked the hotel, but were a bit disappointed that you found the breakfast not hot. We do apologize that the AC vents are not adjustable. We would like to thank you for being a loyal Platinum IHG Rewards member, and do look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

This hotel was very nice and modern. Everything from the front lobby to my room was clean. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear brian3708, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member, and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great ammenities

By

17 September 2016

club

.Large, comfortable rooms, great staff, cleanliness in rooms and common areas, great pool and Jacuzzi, reliable shuttle service, great managers reception with amicable attendant, nice breakfast, etc,etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear carjoy11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your most recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites: Jacksonville SE Med Ctr. We were happy to hear that our hotel was just what you needed! We look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Jacksonville! Sincerely, Glenn Lipsett General Manager
Read More
Read Less