Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 608 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    479
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

quiet, comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable and safe place to stay. Good customer service and a good hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jodi Orbich General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

March 16, 2017

Always nice and clean. Excellent staff and responsive to guest needs

Read More
Read Less

Good Valure and comfortable.

By

March 16, 2017

Good experience at this property. It was very convenient to stay there while supporting a relative in Mayo Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms, very comfortable

By

March 13, 2017

club

I recommend this hotel, especially if doing business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

check in and room

By

March 13, 2017

club

not what I reserved. The second bed was a sofa bed and not a queen size. Desk clerk seemed uncaring that I was not happy with the room I was given

Read More
Read Less

Services were great.

By

March 12, 2017

club

All services were great. If I would do anything different, I would request a room not directly over the swimming pool .

Read More
Read Less

great bed and a selection of pillows

By

March 12, 2017

club

Loved this hotel and the shuttle to the Mayo Clinic is a huge plus.

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

March 12, 2017

club

Quality for the price and comfort. Pleased that the facility was modernized and excellent, healthy breakfast was superb. Large suite and that was an added extra we didn't expect. Super clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and confortable room

By

March 10, 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable
Breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very clean

By

March 07, 2017

club

Hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite. Breakfast was hot and good. I will definitly stay hear again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

March 06, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and furnished appropriately. The breakfast area was clean and the food was adequate and good. The overall appearance of the property was good and the grounds were clean and appropriately landscaped. The shuttle service was timely and the drivers were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Our monthly stay at Holiday Inn and Suites

By

March 03, 2017

Our experience in this hotel over the past two years has been EXCELLENT. The staff is always friendly and very helpful, the rooms are very clean and comfortable and the beds are great! There is a very nice Managers cocktail/appetizers offered (free)each Monday-Wednesday. For guests going to The Mayo Clinic, the hotel offers a free shuttle every half hour. My rating on this particular visit was below what we would would normally rate this hotel......our air conditioner was very noisey and we did not get much sleep, but this was our first complaint in two years of staying in this hotel. Normally,I would rate the hotel overall as EXCELLENT.

Read More
Read Less