Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville SE- Med Ctr Area

4791 Windsor Commons Court , Jacksonville, Florida 32224

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1458 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1050
  • 4 Stars
    244
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    41

Feel a little ripped off

By

March 22, 2020

club

I chose this hotel specifically because of the partial indoor swimming pool. I checked the web site before booking and it didn’t have a single word about it being closed. My wife and daughter don’t like to be in the sun so this looked perfect. My daughter was so excited to come. After driving six hours we arrived to find the pool would not be open during our stay. Had I known I could have chosen a cheaper hotel. Such disappointment for us.

Read More
Read Less

Will be back

By

March 22, 2020

club

Great place to stay for Mayo Clinic. Very comfortable and convenient. Shuttle and driver could not be better.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

March 21, 2020

Very disappointed. Ask about discount for Mayo cancer patient said i got a discount but i booked on line at same rate anyone could get

Read More
Read Less

Access to early morning Mayo Clinic appointment

By

March 20, 2020

Convenient location with access to food and the Mayo Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Front desk

By

March 16, 2020

Rude front desk , overpriced rip off . No help with any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong bed

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

Was given a queen instead of the king I booked and the front desk said “oh, well you should’ve complained earlier”.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay Beautifully Remodeled

By

March 15, 2020

The hotel has been beautifully Remodeled since
last time I was there. Room couldn’t have been better.
There was a 4:30 to 6, welcome happy hour with Beer, wine, soda or water and always excellent coffee. Employees couldn’t have been nicer. Oh and there fresh baked cookies
in the lobby are wonderful with a cup of coffee. The breakfast started at 6am, so I went downstairs to eat so that I could take a early shuttle to Mayo Clinic. The restaurant was so
clean and plenty of breakfast items to pick from. The young lady setting up keep everything stocked and clean.
A very nice breakfast. Stay couldn’t have been better. I will
be undergoing treatment at Mayo, so will be coming back
often.

Read More
Read Less

Profiled by a staff member

By

March 12, 2020

platinumelite

I have never in my life been profiled by anyone. Your front desk lady was very rude to me, and upset me to where I will never visit this hotel again. I called customer care about her also. I have never yelled at a front desk agent before, this was my first time. How dare she treat me the way she did in front of customers. Never again......I had to ask to be upgraded also when I arrived. This was not the first time she treated me like this. It was against my better judgement to go back there. My husband goes to the Mayo Clinic and it is close, and your staff that drives us there is so nice. I am so sorry because my husband and I truly enjoyed this hotel.
Respectfully

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 11, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is very convenient to the Mayo Clinic and great to have the discounted amount for those having to make several trips for treatment.

Read More
Read Less

We went back two weekends in a row!

By

March 10, 2020

The hotel was clean and nicely decorated. Entire staff was kind and helpful. The view from our window was beautiful. Our rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and offered many choices. We stayed there two weekends in a row and recommended it to others as well. We will certainly be looking forward to staying there the next time we travel to Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected surprise!

By

March 10, 2020

club

Thank God! My stay was AWESOME! Comfortable, clean, good food and selections, pleasant atmosphere, SUPER nice employees, great pool area! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Not the best.

By

March 09, 2020

club

It is very odd that the hotel has an elevator down and it is like that 2 years apart. Also to not be told of it upon checking in is appalling.

Read More
Read Less