Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 654 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

654reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great place, Great service, great value

By

May 22, 2017

club

We loved the location, staff, service and facility.

Read More
Read Less

May 17, 2017

By

May 21, 2017

club

Fantastic!!! Had to bring my father to Mayo. Staff was most helpful and accommodating. Close to Publix and other establishments. Room was very clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

May Trip To JAX

By

May 19, 2017

Great location and easy to get to. Close to Mayo Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Fun in the sun at the Holiday inn express

By

May 19, 2017

club

Wonderful,clean hotel with comfy beds and a nice warm Jacuzzi and close to the Mayo clinic and beaches.

Read More
Read Less

When I'm in the area, I will be back.

By

May 18, 2017

Perfect location for my needs and the staff and facilities were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for my purposes

By

May 16, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times due to its proximity to the Mayo Clinic and because the quality of the services and accommodation being a very good value, except when it is Sawgrass Players Tournament ( this visit) when the prices went extremely high. After a question about the special rate quoted was not reflected in my final bill, resulting in the correction amiably made. Excellent location, very competent staff and well managed hotel. Perfect for my purposes.

Read More
Read Less

Room condition

By

May 15, 2017

club

Air conditioning was noisy and kept me from sleeping well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

May 15, 2017

Very comfortable. Staff was great. Great value for the price. We stay here about 80% of the time we go to Jacksonville.

Read More
Read Less

Graduation

By

May 09, 2017

Excellent comfortable easy simple n good cookies ... have stayed here before while going to Mayo Clinic...they take the stress out of dealing with health issues by having a comfortable place to spend the night

Read More
Read Less

great bed and location

By

May 08, 2017

We always stay here when my husband has to go to the Mayo Clinic. Always been very comfortable. Have recommended to several people.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities

By

May 07, 2017

club

The staff was extremely helpful. They even suggested a handicap room for my sister who had a walker. Very close to Mayo Clinic. Was surprised that they have a free Happy Hour during the week.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Jacksonville area

By

May 05, 2017

club

This facility was a delight...reception staff were friendly and welcoming...manager's reception was a treat...bed and bedding (especially the pillows) were very comfortable - in fact, I'd like to know where to get the pillows used!

Breakfast was varied and very good....would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less