Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 700 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

700reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Best Vacay Ever

By

July 19, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites see you guys next year,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

July 18, 2017

club

Our room/suite was spacious,clean and easy to navigate. Breakfast had egg white omelets...a blessing for me. Front desk...Darren, especially , was GREAT!!
Great location...close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel near Mayo Clinic in Jacksonville

By

July 17, 2017

club

If you need to visit the Mayo Clinic, this Holiday Inn Express is your best choice. It is clean, well managed and extremely convenient with many restaurants, Publix, a gas station all within a very short walk.

Read More
Read Less

work

By

July 17, 2017

club

Not the best stay.
Not terrible, People.....please don't smoke in hotel rooms!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Respect

By

July 15, 2017

club

My husband and I usually travel every other month just to get away. Yes we have stayed at other hotels some were ok until we came across the Holiday inn Express all are not friendly or give u the respect that u deserve. However in May when we had death in our family we had to come to Jacksonville FL for the weekend. Arriving on Thursday and departing on Sunday. We did stay in one but not this one I was hesitant about staying but that's where we were booked so we didn't have a choice. Thankful we had the best time. And respect was truly giving. Thx

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Hotel

By

July 14, 2017

club

This is a horrible hotel, everything is upside down. The floors are sticky, the room carpet was filthy, the Air Conditioner made a noise so horrible that we had to turn it off.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service/Great Sleep

By

July 14, 2017

The customer service was great! I enjoyed being able to sleep in.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff and Customer Service

By

July 14, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my most recent stay. I would like to especially thank Ms Frances and Mr Fildusi for helping me reunite with my grandchildren in a very timely manner. Your assistance is greatly appreciated! See y'all next time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great check in service.

By

July 13, 2017

Did not Lille the air conditioner shutting on and off all night long. It was very disturbing.

Read More
Read Less

would recommend

By

July 10, 2017

Tub needed to be resurfaced and chips of tub were floating in tub bathing my child. Pillows were to big and I could not sleep with them as they did not compress. Air conditioner is loud like all hotels. The work crew on the roof were using some bad language and I had a child and did not want to hear profanity. NOT the hotels fault

Good service and attentive staff. There was only 1 bath towel and I had to get more but they brought them up within 5 mins and helped with the TV. Pool a bit small but overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Very close to Mayo Clinic. Comfortable bed, clean room, and good breakfast for on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

Nice Hotel, usually stay here when in the area if the price is competitive with other local IHG hotels.

Read More
Read Less