Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 347 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

347opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    55
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great service

By

08 agosto 2016

I always stay at Holiday Express
(if possible) because they are always excellent and treat travelers professionally.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnighter

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great hotel, easy access from the highway, friendly faces and very helpful. Love the pancakes!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay- convenient location

By

03 agosto 2016

This hotel is very convenient located. There are a few places to eat nearby, all in walking distance.
The beds are very comfortable and overall one can get a good quiet rest. The breakfast buffet offers a variety of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you Krissie12, for staying with us. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would stay again

By

03 agosto 2016

Used this hotel because it was close to family during a one night travel layover. It was clean, had adequate parking and the staff was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
GRE TRAVELER, Thank you for your comments, and we are happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please come back and visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
GRE TRAVELER, we thank you so much for your comments and glad to hear you had a great experience. We do hope you will visit with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great value

By

02 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Holiday Inn Express is a great value. They are very easy to book on line thru the IHG APP

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you RACER613, we greatly appreciate your comments and star rating. We are happy to hear you enjoy and found our app to be user friendly. We are glad you are using this, and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for staying with IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

free water

By

27 julio 2016

club

I prefer to stay at hotels where a bottle of water is offered at check-in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you BIGUN, for your comments. We do apologize we did not have the bottle to offer at check in. We will definitely forward these comments to our IHG Corporate office for their future review. We hope you enjoyed the hotel with our amenities, and Express Breakfast. Please come back and visit. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and great customer service

By

26 julio 2016

club

I was impressed with this hotel staff - very pleasant, attentive. and helpful. It's nice to see people in customer service positions who enjoy what they do and are very good at it. Made my stay much more pleasurable. The king bed was exceptionally comfortable. There were soft and firm pillows (embroidered on the cases) that I loved, making it easy to sleep well away from home.
I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality focused on the sleep experience. It was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Thank you so much SUSANGA, for your comments and rating. We are so please to know you had a great hotel experience. We strive to ensure our guest experience the best in bedding, and our Express Start Breakfast. Please come back and stay with us again. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay in Katy!

By

26 julio 2016

club

Safe, convenient, clean, and a great value are words to describe our stay in Katy. We were a family of 4 with toddler and teen on a road trip. We arrived after many hours of driving and were glad to see what a wonderful place we had to recharge and relax. The location was very convenient to shopping, restaurants, and I-10! The rooms were comfy and clean! We had a double queen with pull out couch suite and all were very comfortable- even the pull out! The best part was the breakfast which is wonderful! Lots of food choices both hot and cold- and even my picky toddler was happy! The staff was super helpful and attentive! We felt rested and ready for another day of our road trip vacation. Kudos to a job well done!

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Fabulous ANNE1929, We are thankful to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and visit with us again., We are happy you had a great hotel experience. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

24 julio 2016

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was not good. Due to the breakfast, I couldn't give a 10 due to the breakfast. If the breakfast would have been good, I would have given a 10.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you ROCNOR, for you comments. We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are able to improve the breakfast to your liking. I do hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to prove our breakfast has many healthy choices. Thank you for staying with us. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

22 julio 2016

club

Rooms very clean and comfortable.Staff very polite and helpful.Breakfast had many things to choose from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you so much JWHITE34, We greatly appreciate your comments and rating. Glad to know you enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast, we try to make sure all our guest start off their day with a healthy breakfast. We do hope you will come back and visit with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

estadia en el hotel

By

19 julio 2016

club

nos gusto mucho la atencion a nuestra llegada, la limpieza en las instalaciones en general y la comodidad de nuestra habitacion asi como los alimentos ofrecidos en el comedor,,,y por la calides de su personal en general,,,

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your comments. I am happy to hear you had a great hotel experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to serve your better. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and hotel

By

15 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice staff - front desk, breakfast service - and a nice, clean hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and star rating. We are excited you had a great hotel experience. We look forward to your next visit with us. Again Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información