Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 400 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Katy TX, Say Yes to the Dress!

By

25 March 2017

club

Very friendly staff, breakfast meet quality questionable

Read More
Read Less

great breakfast

By

24 March 2017

I love the HIExpress breakfast you have a great selection and can eat at a leisurely pace

Read More
Read Less

curtain

By

24 March 2017

club

I'm not sure if my room was the only one without curtains to block out the sunlight or what but I didn't have curtains and I couldn't relax how I wanted to due to curtains

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

22 March 2017

club

Thanks again. Always a pleasure. I never have any issues whenever I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was awesome

By

21 March 2017

Of the last time that I stayed at a Holiday Inn (San Antonio , Texas) , these beds here were a lot more comfortable here in Katy. I stayed in a presidential suite in San Antonio and was not pleased with the comfort of the bed in that hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

20 March 2017

Comfortable and clean with an awesome hot continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice and Quiet Property

By

20 March 2017

Thank you for an awesome night out. This is a very nice property... clean, safe, friendly. They really appreciate frequent travelers. Breakfast was excellent and staff was especially helpful to make sure all breakfast items were out and fresh. I travel a lot and usually stay at IHG properties and this one gets a score of 10 from me. I will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Katy Experience

By

16 March 2017

club

We traveled to Katy Texas to visit our youngest son. After driving more than 10 hours we arrived before the 3pm check in time. Our room was ready and we were able to relax after an exhausting drive. Made our trip enjoyable. Thank you employees of Holiday Inn Express Kat Texas.

Read More
Read Less

Treview

By

14 March 2017

club

Overall experience was good. Kind of noisy through the night. Bed comfortable. Like mini kitchen in room

Read More
Read Less

Fats check in and out, awesome staff at the desk

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

Front desk staff was very attentive and helpful. I needed some help and the front desk rep went above and beyond to understand and accomadate my extra needs.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to I-10 in Katy Texas

By

13 March 2017

club

Newer property that is clean and convenient to I-10 in Katy Texas. Unfortunately the sink drain in the bathroom was slow (it did work so I informed management when checking out at the end of my stay). The Kehrig coffee maker was a nice touch but the coffee it made was lousy. The coffee in the lobby coffee bar was much better. I'll be back to Katy and this is where I'll stay...(with hopes of better coffee!)

Read More
Read Less

Needs a little tlc

By

08 March 2017

Not a very nice property. Upgraded to the exec suite, but it had some basic problems. Walls were not well patched, closet mirror door was hung at an odd angle and the bathroom cleaning missed a used rasor on a light from previous stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you CULVERDAD, for your comments. We apologize we failed in some areas of your accommodation. We will definitely be looking into this matter. We hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we are the best hotel in Katy. Always remember to let one of our hotel representatives to help you while you are here with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less