Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Relaxing Stay and Close to Business

By

18 February 2017

This hotel staff is eager to make your stay comfortable. It is close to shopping and restaurants of the area. The rooms are clean and smell fresh and the rest rooms are clean and have no repair issues.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip to see Grandma

By

15 February 2017

club

Enjoyed the proximity to the freeway, shopping and restaurants.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay ROADTRIP. We hope you had a great visit with your grandma and hope to see you again in the future. Please let us know if we can be of any help with your future reservations. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Katy IHG

By

13 February 2017

platinumelite

It was a clean comfortable room. A bit too far outside Houston area for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you BLACKBIRD, for your comments and rating. We are so please you enjoyed your stay. We hope you visit again! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Best in Katy-West Houston

By

10 February 2017

club

I travel quite a bit for work and leisure. I have been all over the country and by far this hotel has been one of the best. I hope they keep it up!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you RTAYLOR, for your comments and rating. We are so please you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive for excellence and glad you notice. Please come back and visit with us again! Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love!! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Katy

By

09 February 2017

Great location. Enjoyed the staff for my 5 night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you PETE, for your comments and rating. We are so happy to know you enjoyed your stay, and staff. We hope you will come back and stay with us again. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is awesome place to stay, one of the best!!!
I highly recommend you choose this hotel for a great night stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you KLYNN, for your kind words, and rating. We are so glad you had an awesome time with your stay. We thank you for your recommendation, and look forward to your future stay with us. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

07 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location to use for hopefully more frequent family visits

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you RANGER, for your comments and rating. We are so excited you had a great hotel experience. We strive to make sure your guest leave with a great impression. Please come back and stay with us again! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

04 February 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is situated near many restaurants and eateries and offered a comfortable two night stay for my wife and me. Our initial room on the first floor had ants and a door which did not fit the frame properly. The staff rectified this by moving us to a different room on an upper floor.
A complimentary hot breakfast was offered with a good selection.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you DavisP for your comments. We do appreciate any feedback in reference to your stay, and work on making sure our guest have a great stay. We hope you will stay with us again. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean, great breakfast

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Great!!! Just stay 1 night for my son's competition but service was great and breakfast awesome, the room was very clean. And bed very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you GYMNASTMOM, for your comments and rating. We are so glad you had a GREAT hotel experience, and enjoyed our Express Start Breakfast. We hope to see you in the future completions. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Me dan

By

22 January 2017

club

Good location near restaurants great bed. We had problems with noise from room above

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you ME DAN, for your comments. We are happy you enjoyed our bedding. We do apologize for any excessive noise above your room, in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us to assist with this matter. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

The bed was fantastic, I sleept like a rock, work up no back pain. Very relaxing stay, food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you LUSYL, for your comments and rating. We are so please you enjoyed the comfort of our bedding. Having a good night sleep is very important, and strive to make sure our guest have a relaxing evening. If there is anything else we can make your future stay with us even better. Let us know! Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

I am very pleased with my stay. I am surprised that free dinner was offered when we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and rating. We strive to make sure our guest are pleased with there stay. We are glad to hear you had a great hotel experience and even enjoyed our special amenities. Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less