Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    15

Business stay

By

22 May 2017

Excellent place to stay. Restaurants in front of hotel are in walking distance. I will return. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Katy Stay

By

19 May 2017

Traveled to Katy for business. 4 trip in past 2 months. Convenient to office I'm working at and great restaurant options

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 May 2017

Great location, enjoy the breakfast in the morning, and being able to work out if I want to.

Read More
Read Less

Evening Desk staff issues, smoky rooms.

By

08 May 2017

Found our room had been smoked in upon check-in. Cleaning staff had not reported to management and the evening desk clerk just didn't seem to be concerned. Tried to resolve the issue by downgrading our room, even though the hotel didn't appear to be full. Overall attitude and professional manner of the desk clerk simply exacerbated the issue. Upon contacting the general manager the following day, the issue was addressed satisfactorily. This is the second stay at this location in as many years. First one had issues as well. It will be our last stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Open, comfortable, visitor friendly and great food

By

06 May 2017

club

From the beginning of our visit to the end, the staff seemed genuinely concerned and ready to help with any needs we had.
Always friendly, your staff made our stay as good or better than expected.
Would stay here again if in Houston area.

Thank you,
Dennis

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

04 May 2017

club

Excellent as usual. I most enjoy the cleanliness, the bed, the staff

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Katy, TX

By

02 May 2017

Love this hotel. Comfortable, quiet, safe, and plenty of restaurants within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay with the best

By

30 April 2017

platinumelite

I recommend and would stay here again. Since it's so humid there it does smell like mold. They don't offer cookies in the evening which I like.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome sight

By

30 April 2017

Fireplace and a hot breakfast! It's the small things like hot water clean sheets that you expect. But when you get a fireplace then you have extra :)

Read More
Read Less

Points program issues....

By

30 April 2017

Beware when staying on points they will lose your reservation or delay checkin

Read More
Read Less

Family Getaway

By

28 April 2017

club

This hotel was ideally located right off of the freeway, very centrally located to the places we needed to get to. Very easy to access 99 and I-10! Rooms were close to perfect, but far better than most average hotel rooms. Most of the staff were very friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Katy!

By

27 April 2017

club

The A/C was nice and cold, the room was plenty dark for sleeping, and the water pressure in the shower was perfect. These are just a few things I loved about my stay and plan to come back again soon!

Read More
Read Less