Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Katy

21010 Katy Freeway , Katy, Texas 77449

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 777 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    570
  • 4 Stars
    122
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Easy check in great pillows

By

February 18, 2020

Have stayed at this hotel 2 times now and will definitely be back, the front office ladies were great and answered all of my questions and also made my surprise effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk staff

By

February 16, 2020

I am here once a week and would not stay anywhere else it is also conveniently located

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

This is a wonderful hotel. I hope I can stay there again soon. Rooms were amazing, breakfast was good, Location was great, lots of Restaurants close buy, with in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

location is great

By

February 01, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, great location, wonderful check in service,nice amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 31, 2020

club

Received a room i didn’t expect It had a great tub. Enjoy relaxing in hot water

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 30, 2020

Great stay comfortable room good location and easy to get to. Will return for sure

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

January 30, 2020

club

I love the ease and convenience of this HI. Come here regularly for business and I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 27, 2020

We love the bedding and the staff is so friendly. I only wish you had some kind of potatoes for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Always a relaxing stay!

By

January 22, 2020

club

The staff at this location is always accommodating! The rooms are clean and super comfortable. I always feel safe and it's in a great location for shopping, food, family and friends!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 21, 2020

club

Good hotel, service, accommodations, breakfast. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Staff is super friendly. I do think the hotel could use a little updating.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

January 18, 2020

Hotel was great, Food was lacking. Oatmeal was very watery. When i said something she stirred and said it was just like that. Beds were very comfy and hotel is very nice

Read More
Read Less