Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 378 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great service, very clean, great breakfast

By

January 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great!!! Just stay 1 night for my son's competition but service was great and breakfast awesome, the room was very clean. And bed very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Me dan

By

January 22, 2017

club

Good location near restaurants great bed. We had problems with noise from room above

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

January 18, 2017

platinumelite

The bed was fantastic, I sleept like a rock, work up no back pain. Very relaxing stay, food was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you LUSYL, for your comments and rating. We are so please you enjoyed the comfort of our bedding. Having a good night sleep is very important, and strive to make sure our guest have a relaxing evening. If there is anything else we can make your future stay with us even better. Let us know! Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Pleased

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

I am very pleased with my stay. I am surprised that free dinner was offered when we checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and rating. We strive to make sure our guest are pleased with there stay. We are glad to hear you had a great hotel experience and even enjoyed our special amenities. Thank you for choosing IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

One night stay in Katy

By

January 15, 2017

club

Good breakfast
Clean room
Good internet
Nice tv

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you TEXPLEX76031, for your comments and rating. We are glad you found our hotel with a clean experience. Please come back and visit with us. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, let us know. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient place to stay.

By

January 14, 2017

Excellent lodging and dining amenities. Clean facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you 64TRAVLER, for your comments and rating. We are happy you had a great hotel experience. We strive to make sure our guest have a great memorable experience and glad you enjoyed our dining location near by. Please come back and visit with us. Again, Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Super atenciones y excelentes instalaciones

By

January 06, 2017

Al llegar fuimos recibidos por una persona muy amale que a a pesar e ser una noche de rewards nos ofrecio amablemente un upgrade gratis para tener un sofa cama en nuestra habitacion.
Muy cerca de tiendas y exclente restaurantes tambien

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your comments and rating. We are so pleased you had a great hotel experience. We strive for excellence and glad we give it to you. Thank you for choosing our hotel, and look forward to your next visit. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

New and clean but not a good choice

By

December 28, 2016

club

Ironically, my first impression of the hotel itself was that it was clean and new and inviting. The desk manager, however, though not "mean", was off-putting and unfriendly. The room was very clean and comfortable except that (1) it was difficult to achieve a comfortable temperature and (2) believe it or not, there is no fan in the bathroom, which made taking a shower a challenge. The TV remote was nearly impossible to operate (I could not get it to work at all ... my husband could only do so by pressing the buttons VERY VERY hard).
It's too bad about the negative things mentioned above because it COULD HAVE been a great experience. Hopefully the company will address these matters.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you NON TEXANS, for your comments. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have had at our location, we hope you will give us another opportunity to prove we are the best hotel in Katy. Your comments will help us in areas that may need improving. Thank you again~! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Katy

By

December 23, 2016

Clean, quiet, several places to eat and shop in walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you for your comments and Star rating. We are so please to know you had a great hotel experience. If there is anything we can do to make your stay more pleasant, please let us know. Thank you! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

December 22, 2016

club

Very pleased with the quietness and cleanliness of the hotel and room. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you MERRY07, for your comments. We are please to know you had a great night sleep in our comfortable beds and our New Signature Bedding/Pillows. We are striving to improve our guest quality of sleep. Thank you for noticing. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendy Service

By

December 16, 2016

I enjoy staying at this Hotel due to the safe location of the hotel. Also there is a very good choice of good hotels close by. The Hotel staff is always friendly and courteous. Check is always a pleasure and I have never experienced a problem while checking into this hotel.I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you SQUIRRE158, for your wonderful comments. We strive to make sure you always feel safe and welcomed. Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else to make your stay more pleasant. Thank you for using IHG Hotels. Great Hotels Guest Love! J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less

Room was comfortable and very quiet

By

December 14, 2016

club

We were out of town on business and my husband and I always try to stay at Holiday Inn properties because of their cleanliness and the comfort of their rooms. We have used their properties for years. Always top notch for the price. Staff is always very courteous. They have not disappointed us yet!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much! MEDICMOM, We are so please you have enjoyed our hotel thru out the past years. We strive to make sure all our guest have a great experience, and happy to know you have. Thank you so much for your loyalty and hope to see you soon! IHG Hotels - Great Hotels Guest Love.. J Hernandez GM
Read More
Read Less