Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kelowna - East

1620 Powick Road , Kelowna, COLUMBIA BRITÁNICA V1X 7G5

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 892 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

892opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    752
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Wonderful hotel and Staff

By

19 enero 2022

club

I had an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff were incredibly friendly, welcoming and accommodating. My special requests were honoured. Had a fantastic experience at the Breakfast area with Mickey. Front desk Tonya was extremely helpful and definitely made the visit memorable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great atmosphere

By

25 diciembre 2021

club

The staff were extremely helpful, polite and welcoming. Great location and accommodation. Thank to all the staff especially Marlene and Tonia who took very good care of us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19 diciembre 2021

We specifically choose this hotel when traveling to Kelowna because we have never been dissappointed and the value is terrific.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spotlessly clean, attention to detail

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

The effort in planning a comfortable and peaceful night is very apparent. Friendly staff. Spotlessly clean. Very Comfortable mattress, bedding, and light elimination. All works for a great stay every time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

I had a fantastic stay, the room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The bed was so comfortable. I slept well. No complaints at all .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Hockey Hit - no misses

By

08 diciembre 2021

Memorable son and dad hockey weekend with the HI staff. Treated our kids like Stanley Cup Winners. The staff must have kids cause they knew how to talk to them and how to lead. Its good to see great above and beyond hospitality in hotel industry and not just a price tag on a head in a bed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy room

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Generator running at all times and an HVAC unit in room that wouldn’t stop. Almost impossible to sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 diciembre 2021

We came into town for medical appointment. The staff were very accommudating and friendly, helpful. my husband had a stroke and is in a wheelchair ,and my child is on the autism spectrum. we really injoyed our staying .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Clean and spacious room, bed a little too soft for my taste and pillows too puffy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and fantastic central location.

By

02 diciembre 2021

Our rooms were clean and fresh. The location of the hotel was central and close to all of our shopping and restaurant needs. We stayed here with a large group and everyone was happy with the service we received. Will book here again for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 noviembre 2021

Clean, quiet, comfortable and one of the best breakfasts offered by any of the hotels I have stayed at. Staff are friendly and eager to assist with any needs you may have.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly staff

By

28 noviembre 2021

good location and nice place to stay. Very clean. Should offer early breakfast bags for people who have to leave before breakfast starts

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información