Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kelowna - East

1620 Powick Road , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7G5

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 470 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Awesome staff and great rooms

By

February 20, 2020

club

Room was clean and comfortable and the staff were all very friendly. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated hotel

By

February 18, 2020

club

Newly renovated hotel, clean, pleasant and convenient

Read More
Read Less

Always stay at HIE

By

February 17, 2020

So relaxing and comfortable, as always, made a great Valentines weekend for me and my lady :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great hospitality, clean, friendly staff, Fast. He lousy slow

By

February 11, 2020

Great stay, great hospitality, clean, friendly staff, Fast. He lousy slow

Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

February 08, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. Good prices, great value, and a real comfortable relaxing sleep. The breakfast that is included is a great start to your day with good variety and well attended by the friendly staff. the place is well maintained and very clean. highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and shuttle service was on time and helpful

By

February 03, 2020

I would highly recommend this hotel very friendly and accommodating to every degree. Breakfast was one of the best I have seen and very happy with the cleanliness

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 01, 2020

Great place. Only issue was that they had a flood or something so they had big fans blowing on our floor that they said they would turn off at 9. It was closer to 10 when they did shut them off. Was o my an issue as we had to get up really early for a flight.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

February 01, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying in motel for over 30 years and this one has one of the best staff I’ve encountered always polite and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room, comfortable

By

January 29, 2020

Staff was all around great, except the one lady that came in every morning eating from the breakfast area, she was loud and could maybe eat before heading to work!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel stay and central to everything

By

January 29, 2020

Great staff, great rooms, great location! This is my go to hotel in Kelowna. You won’t be disappointed.
They definitely do a Good job hiring for service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

January 29, 2020

This was the fourth time we have stayed at HI Express Kelowna. We stayed two nights The hotel is new and well maintained. The complimentary breakfast is adequate and coffee is good. Breakfast staff were excellent. Bed is comfortable and internet works very well. Bathroom is as to be expected in a new hotel.

We had a small issue after checkout where they wouldn't allow us to make a phone call when we needed it, which makes the gratitude for staying there rather hollow.

Read More
Read Less

new hotel very angular furnishings

By

January 28, 2020

very modern looking almost stark rooms...beds are comfortable, good noise quality. large fans in the hallway may have been a leak? Absolutely need to upgrade tissue paper and Kleenex.

Read More
Read Less