Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kelowna - East

1620 Powick Road , Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 7G5

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 767 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great breakfast and nice pool.

By

July 10, 2021

This hotel was an amazing stop to relax after a long trip. The room had great air-conditioning and everything was clean and fresh. I was very pleasantly surprised by the breakfast. The selection and quality of the food was good and being allowed to bring my wife breakfast in bed was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

July 10, 2021

Ac is great and staff are welcoming. Great breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Best value, best service

By

July 09, 2021

Stayed two nights with my husband and kids during summer. The building is modern, the room is spacious with a high ceiling. Very quiet room even though it was facing the main road. Air conditioning worked well. Excellent courteous staff. Great breakfast choices with a huge variety and good service attendants. Our kids love the indoor swimming pool. This hotel is definitely worth the value and we will come back to stay for sure next time visiting Kelowna.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from staff and Clean rooms

By

July 06, 2021

4 family friends are with us for a 2 nights stay in Kelowna on Canada day 2021 and Holiday Inn stay was worth it. It was clean, nice rooms and great service by the staff and had a great breakfast. Highly recommended to stay while in Kelowna.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional!

By

July 06, 2021

I give this hotel a 5-star rating for cleanliness, excellent service and great breakfast options. I especially like the guys who served us breakfast. They were all very personable and kind, making sure that all our needs are taken care of. The front desk staff were also all very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this hotel! I will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

July 05, 2021

club

Excellent Service by Front Desk Staff. Always received welcome greeting.

Read More
Read Less

Ktown holiday

By

July 03, 2021

Highly recommend if you have children and need to beat the heat. Staff excellent and pool is a great way to occupy them when you don't want be in the sun.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

July 01, 2021

The staff was very friendly and rooms were very clean!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Nice

By

June 30, 2021

club

I came to Kelowna with my family for leisure, summer break. We did not plan to stay in Kelowna, just pass- through but our son wanted to stay therefore we look for the hotels searching on internet.
We checked the some hotels, and we decided to stay in this hotel. We were welcomed by Mary, the front manager. She was very nice.
The breakfast are also excellent, and the staff are fabulous.

I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express in Kelowna.

For sure, we will stay again for the future if we will visit Kelowna.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

The staff made our stay pleasurable from allowing an early check-in, to offering a gluten free option at breakfast when breakfast staff discovered that my daughter was gluten free. We had no trouble at all during our stay and the central location allowed us to get around easily to where we wanted to go during our long weekend stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds

By

June 30, 2021

Very comfortable beds The room was clean. The pool and hot tub area was very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff!

By

June 30, 2021

Thank you to the staff who made our stay so welcoming and lovely. Especially Mickey, what a wonderful man!!!

Read More
Read Less