Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 917 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

917opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    748
  • 4 Estrellas
    122
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

The place to stay in Kent, Ohio

By

07 agosto 2020

club

We were impressed with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Kent, Ohio. The location is fabulous, close to the highway. The hotel Staff are really friendly. The Hotel is clean and nicely decorated. Landscaping surrounding the Hotel was beautiful and well maintained. Reasonably priced and affordable. Restaurant within walking distance of the Hotel, and other restaurants further up the road. Gas station nearby. We plan to stay here again the next time that we visit Kent, Ohio.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

04 agosto 2020

Love this hotel it's clean and quiet. Just wish we could've had breakfast. Pool was closed also . Room was nice, pillows were super comfy. We will be back. It's a very nice hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coronavirus stay

By

27 julio 2020

platinumelite

It was a lovely hotel, with helpful and courteous staff. The breakfast availability was unavoidable, but a bummer. We enjoyed our stay, and were grateful that the pool was at least open.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel great staff

By

26 julio 2020

club

the staff was very nice, room was very clean. We had a small issue with our thermostat in the room. Due to covid no hot breakfast. They had a grab and go not the breakfast i would have served. Candy, cookies. Twinkies or cupcake with juice box. Would have liked maybe actual breakfast food, packaged muffins , breskfast or granola bars?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 julio 2020

club

Highly recommend the holiday inn. Comfy rooms and quiet location. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room. Friendly staff

By

26 julio 2020

club

Came to swim with kids. Spent a lot of money and water was cold. Didn't get to swim.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

24 julio 2020

club

Chose this Holiday Express because it was closest to my appointment the following day.
Accommodations were clean as always and staff service was great as always. The only disappointment was the breakfast in a bag. Breakfast being in a bag was not a problem it’s what they chose to put in the bag. There was nothing of nutritional quality at all. Literally, Twinkies and candy bars for breakfast. There was some kind of a blueberry breakfast bar but beyond that nothing worth eating. They could and should do better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay As Always

By

20 julio 2020

club

Checked in for two nights while visiting the Akron Zoo. The Staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was top notch during this "new normal". Rooms were clean, employees were extremely friendly, and the pool was open for our kids to enjoy! The only disappointment (which is in no way the fault of the hotel) was that due to restrictions they weren't able to put out there normal and amazing complimentary breakfast. it was replaced with a brown bagged collection of breakfast snacks. Aside from that, I can say confidently that our stay rated a 10/10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2020

Good clean hotel with comfortable beds and hospitable staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Kent

By

19 julio 2020

club

all things considered we had a relaxing stay. Location is close to food and beverage places and the main highway. Hopefully next time we can experience the breakfast service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

16 julio 2020

club

Hotel was very clean, and smelled clean. All staff were wearing masks. Beds were very comfortable, and the air was cool and easily adjustable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place for a quick stay

By

14 julio 2020

club

Very clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night but it served the purpose.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información