Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 423 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Family travel

By

July 25, 2017

club

Room was clean beds were comfortable dinning area was terrible service.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

I stay here each month on business and it is always a smooth experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great exercise room

By

July 23, 2017

This hotel has the best exercise room and equipment of all
I have stayed at

Read More
Read Less

great front desk

By

July 21, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very efficient and personable. They went out of their way on several occasions when I needed assistance about their area as I was unfamiliar with it. The room was comfortable, large and cleaned well.

Read More
Read Less

Clean spacious rooms.

By

July 21, 2017

club

Loved the black out shade.Quiet room. Great breakfast.friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

The Large family group Had NO Complaints

By

July 20, 2017

club

We made arrangements for a block of rooms in advance.

Various age groups large family. All were satisfied, there were no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and relaxing

By

July 19, 2017

club

We stayed in the whirlpool suite. Super relaxing and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly staff

By

July 17, 2017

club

I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express while visiting Kent State University. I arrived late at night and the woman at the desk was very friendly and got me checked in quickly. My room was clean and the bed was comfy. Whenever I'm in Kent, this is where I will stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet convinent

By

July 16, 2017

club

Excellent facilities and a great staff. The rooms were clean and well stocked, the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Kent

By

July 12, 2017

club

Very nice, clean and comfortable place to stay near Kent. Great staff, very friendly and informative!

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, but good value

By

July 06, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in BRIMFIELD was comfortable and a good value. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
Breakfast was decent, but more options are always nice.
Overall I enjoyed my short stay at the Holiday Inn in BRIMFIELD.
But you should change the name.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

July 05, 2017

club

We had a family reunion in Ohio and several of the family members stayed at this hotel. We all enjoyed it and liked the fact that they put our rooms close to each other. it was great being able to share breakfast together in the morning. My husband and grandson loved the work out room and we all used the pool and enjoyed it and the temperature was perfect. Also nice to have things to use in the pool area.

Staff was very friendly and always accommodating when asked for directions, recommendations, etc.

Read More
Read Less