Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 963 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    785
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    7

My stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

It was great, my fiancée and I needed some time to relax away from are kids.. it was exactly what we needed

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but they didn’t have any towels for the pool

By

April 12, 2021

We were in town for a gymnastics meet for my 2 daughters. The room was good, beds were comfortable and breakfast options were nice. The only downside was when we tried to go for a swim and there were no towels to be had, and the gentlemen working the front desk said he didn’t know why there weren’t any towels other than housekeeping must not have washed enough. That didn’t sit well with the kids but luckily they eventually found some towels for us so we didn’t have to use the bath towels from our room.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great. Rooms are always clean

By

April 06, 2021

Good Value. Great staff. Facility is clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Staff accomodation

By

April 05, 2021

I have stayed at this location several times and aside from the top quality cleanliness, the staff is always very attentive and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Will definitely stay again

By

April 01, 2021

club

The hotel front desk staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was clean. The hotel was not too far from KSU campus so that was convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel, friendliest staff

By

March 31, 2021

club

The hotel exceeded my expectations. I travel a lot and have had nightmare stays at supposedly "nice" hotels. This was above and beyond. My room was huge - the Jacuzzi tub HUGE. Honestly, one of the cleanest places I've stayed in quite awhile and the absolute best staff. I will be booking again.

Read More
Read Less

Smoking permitted in this 100% SMOKE FREE HOTEL

By

March 24, 2021

I brought the smell of cigarette smoke was to the attention of the front desk, who informed me that "yes, this happens sometimes and I'll have to put something in the system to take care of the smell". Seriously? What a joke. There are signs stating this hotel is 100% SMOKE FREE, and you have to agree to pay $250 if they find evidence of smoking however, it's apparently OK for other patrons to smoke. I woke up the smell of cigarette smoke again at 7am.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 22, 2021

Super friendly staff makes you feel welcome. Only thing I would change is how the whirlpool suites are.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

March 19, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyable stay. Nice clean hotel with friendly staff. Breakfast was limited due to Covid restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday experience

By

March 17, 2021

Staff is great! Facilities are clean. Food is still "carry out" We visit Kent to see our grandchildren play baseball/softball. We feel very safe here.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly and great service

By

March 17, 2021

club

The rooms and hotel were clean and maintained very well. The staff were friendly and helpful, they brought us extra pillows late at night for us. The breakfast assortment was delicious and had a variety of things to choose from. We will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Close 2 Kent. Comfortable stay

By

March 04, 2021

club

Dean was awesome w/ upgraded room w/ o requesting it. Bfast was good but not as many options as normal thx 2 covid. Comfortable stay close 2 KSU campus.

Read More
Read Less