Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 384 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great place to stay!

By

May 17, 2017

club

My family and I have always stayed at this very hotel. Staffers are great, rooms are neat, the entire environment is great. There's some noise from rooms above, especially when they have kids running around. We will always stay there and will recommend the place to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

This hotel is currently under construction. That being said, the premises are clean inside

Read More
Read Less

Kent

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Was in the area for some business at the same time spend a day sightseeing accommodations and cleanliness of this hotel was way above average

Read More
Read Less

Great Facility Over all

By

May 08, 2017

club

Nothing more to say from my original comments
thank you

Read More
Read Less

Beautifully updated with friendly staff

By

May 05, 2017

club

Best of both worlds...modern and updated and a staff that understands customer service. Great location and great price.

Read More
Read Less

As always, a great stay

By

April 30, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff. Clean, clean, clean. Recently remodeled rooms are beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and beautiful, clean rooms!

By

April 29, 2017

club

We were very satisfied with our stay. From making reservations, through check-in/out the staff were very eager to assist and helped to make our stay an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Renovated

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Newly renovated. Staff is super friendly and willing to address all issues...but I really doubt there will be any issues here. Very clean and relaxing. I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Friendly, Great Value

By

April 25, 2017

Read good reviews about this hotel and they were right! Was traveling on college visit with my 18 year old son. Very clean, spacious room and the desk personnel was very attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience

By

April 22, 2017

club

We were in town for a concert at the Kent Stage, and were very happy with the hotel. There is some renovation going on right now, but there was no noise and no dust. I believe we had one of the already-renovated rooms, and it was beautiful. We didn't get a chance to use the pool, but it looked lovely. Easy to get to off the highway, plenty of parking, and a very friendly and efficient staff. I would absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, updated interior

By

April 19, 2017

Several work colleagues and I stayed at this hotel for a week while working at the nearby university. We commented to each other on the fact that the rooms were very comfortable and quiet and that the staff was eager to be helpful to us. We'll definitely be coming back here the next time we work in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Another nice stay at KSU Holiday Inn

By

April 14, 2017

club

Another great stay at the KSU Holiday Inn. The hotel is being extensively remodeled. I stayed in a King Executive Suite which was newly remodeled. Great room, great amenities. Only issue was that Holiday Inn needs to upgrade their bath towels. A little softer and a little less military issue would be a bonus. A small item overall. Would recommend to anyone visiting the KSU area.

Read More
Read Less