Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Kent State University

1215 Sanctuary View Drive , Kent, Огайо 44240

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 939 отзывов
96%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

939отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    766
  • 4 Звезды
    123
  • 3 Звезды
    25
  • 2 Звезды
    18
  • 1 Звезды
    7

Very nice, low-cost hotel

By

ноября 20, 2020

Very clean, all staff wore masks and social-distanced. Comfy beds, quiet rooms. Definitely recommend.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Service

By

октября 26, 2020

club

This was our second visit to this particular Holiday Inn and we will stay there again in the future. The front desk and cleaning staff were great!
Bed is about due for upgrade...but all in all, still comfortable. Breakfast was good considering Covid. Served same type breakfast each morning.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Amazing Service!

By

октября 22, 2020

Great staff, very clean. Awesome experience! Would definitely recommend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

OHHWEEEEE

By

октября 21, 2020

NICE PLACE AN WHIRLPOOL SHACUZZI LOL ..BREAKFAST IS GOOD WITH NICE OPTIONS. VERY CLEAN AND I WILL STAY AGAIN.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice stay

By

октября 14, 2020

club

e had an enjoyable stay, the room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Could have used more pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Services not rendered or not available

By

октября 06, 2020

platinumelite

Called the day before our stay to make sure the pool was available. The answer was that the pool would be opened. When we get to the hotel the pool was not open. We use the pool to relax and we could not use the pool. We feel that a partial refund should be issued because we booked because the pool was supposed to be opened. Also, the breakfast menu was greatly reduced when we were expecting a hot continental breakfast. Holiday inn dropped the ball.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfortable

By

сентября 30, 2020

club

Staff was exceptional! More pillows next time. King bed had only 2 pillows.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Douglas Slates

By

сентября 29, 2020

club

The room was overpriced and lacking alot of comfort the swimming pool was cold and lacking fun the morning breakfast was cold sandwiches which were supposed to be hot

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great place to stay

By

сентября 28, 2020

As always a friendly staff, clean and quiet rooms and a good value. Highly recommend!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Natou the hairstylist from Boston Mass

By

сентября 27, 2020

club

This is a nice place to stay. I am very picky on taste but there is nothing wrong to say during my time there. One day was enough for my kind to be able to determine if it’s worth staying or not. Life is too short, I need to enjoy it to the fullest. Every second of it.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and comfy

By

сентября 13, 2020

Stayed at this location at the recommendation of my cousin. Nice location. Clean and comfy rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly, helpful staff ... and always very clean

By

сентября 12, 2020

club

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times ... it is our go-to place when we travel from Tennessee to visit family in Kent, OH.

The only disappointing part of our most recent stay was the Breakfast selection, but it is understandable thanks to COVID-19.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию