Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 328 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great stay during a bad time

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Had a great stay here in comparison to a lot of different hotels I've stayed in over the past couple years, the rooms were very clean (except that same humming room on the second floor, had a wierd film like feeling on the carpet), room service was incredibly friendly, bathroom was very comfortable including the shower, toilet seat and over all space. This particular trip was already stressful enough because of the circumstances, we initially planned on staying there for a few days while selling our furniture (we are relocating out of state) and our house got broken into during our stay, so I extended it while that was being taken care of, spending almost a thousand bucks. But it was nice feeling safe and comfortable with our 9 month old baby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable room

By

21 marzo 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and good breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Everything was great , friendly, and clean .
The only thing I didn't like is the indoor pool and no jacuzzi

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful and friendly staff.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The staff was very helpful when I arrived helping me get a room. My credit card was sent to the wrong office and they contacted my main office and received the information that they needed with in minutes. Gave me good recommendations for dinner within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff was able to expedite your check in process and you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accounting

By

17 marzo 2017

Very poor communications. Checked out early was charged full stay amount but told would get refund. Been over two weeks still nothing. 5 phone calls, multi emails
but still no response. Always told someone will call back but 18 days later nothing. Watch out!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during with this billing issue, as that is not up to our normal standards. We had shared your feedback with our staff and We have corrected accordingly. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic!

By

14 marzo 2017

Had a bad situation where me and my family had to stay for an extended period of time, all great and nice people.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sue's review

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Comfortable beds. Room was clean. Staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service with a friendlly attitude

By

02 marzo 2017

club

This is our 3rd or 4th time to visit this property and each and every time the stay has been comfortable and enjoyable.
The rooms are spacious and comfortable, with breakfast and internet included in the room cost.
Value gained versus dollars spent, this is a nice bargain.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel review

By

01 marzo 2017

I like the quality of the rooms for the price. It's also very convenient that most cities and towns I work in have a holiday inn. I try to stay in one if at all possible for my business purposes. The breakfast is a nice "perk" and the beds are very comfortable. For the most part, the front desk person is friendly as well as the rest of the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pokemon Go

By

27 febrero 2017

Just a heads up for you pokemon trainers, there's a pokestop on the fountain outside the building.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Seems that your Pokemon experience really was an enjoyable part of your stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recruiting Trip

By

24 febrero 2017

I am Associate Director of Admissions at one of the universities in Iowa. I was on recruiting trip in the area for several days. I was very pleased with hotel and staff. Amazing people. There is nothing wrong about coming back to the hotel tired and you know you can have a quality rest! Much respect to people who work there!
I definitively coming back to this hotel next year for my trip!
My kind regards and respect!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Comfort

By

23 febrero 2017

club

I was greeted by Rocky and Nathan. They made my stay there awesome with their friendliness and willingness to answer my questions. I will choose Holiday Inn when in that area again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información