Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 338 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

338reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great breakfast

By

April 26, 2017

Loved the breakfast options made it very accommodating and easy

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 25, 2017

club

The location was perfect everything was in walking distance bank, multiple food spots, Wal-Mart, etc.. I would definitely stay here again when I come back to Lake Elsinore

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, nice tv selection

By

April 24, 2017

club

Was a nice stay, no real complaints other than variety of breakfast and incentives for staying

Read More
Read Less

Super Great Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Excellent Staff, Friendly and Clean definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Short but a great experience

By

April 15, 2017

This was just a short trip to Lake Elsinore but I had a great experience at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Can't recommend this hotel.

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had an unpleasant stay. One problem after another. The staff was friendly and tried to help with the problems but the problems kept on coming. The hotel needs a maintenance overhaul. It was also not very pleasant walking out into the lobby to find a dirty homeless man snoring and sprawled out on the lobby couch. He then went in and ate breakfast with the people eating in the breakfast room. We sympathize with anyone who is homeless but that is not something that should be allowed when people are paying a good amount of money to stay at this hotel. The hotel needs some work. We have stayed at other hotels over the past month all of which were great experiences. I am sorry but can't say the same for this particular hotel. We will have to really think about staying at another Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy room, unhelpful staff, dirty and cold "heated pool"

By

April 11, 2017

club

Our room had a broken showerhead and a 2inch gap under the door by the elevator which made us hear everything going on outside the door and interrupted our sleep. The front desk staff said we should be happy with our room as he described it as an upgrade to the room we booked. We didn't ask for an upgrade, we asked for top floor when we arrived. This room was a handicap room and naturally was larger for access. It did not seem like an upgrade no matter how much the staff tried to call it one. The pool was not heated and was very dirty. When i told the clerk this he looked at me confused and questioned me as if i made it up and he wouldnt go verify since he obviously didn't believe what i told him. What ever happened to the customer is always right mentality? I'll NEVER stay here with my family again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and good service

By

April 10, 2017

Everything was great except the fitness room! It was not very well kept and only had a treadmill and bike. This hotel is pretty consistent with the other Holiday Inn's!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 03, 2017

Staff are attentive.
Breakfast is good, but nothing fancy.
Room is clean, but perhaps a bit worn around the edges.
Overall a good value.
Good location.
Needs a sign to point out the entrance which is somewhat obscure.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Place to Stay

By

March 30, 2017

club

We were very pleased with our stay. It was very clean, the most important thing!!! The amenities were great!!! It was pleasant and conducive to relaxation. The staff was pleasant and responsive to our needs. We had no complaints at all!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay during a bad time

By

March 22, 2017

club

Had a great stay here in comparison to a lot of different hotels I've stayed in over the past couple years, the rooms were very clean (except that same humming room on the second floor, had a wierd film like feeling on the carpet), room service was incredibly friendly, bathroom was very comfortable including the shower, toilet seat and over all space. This particular trip was already stressful enough because of the circumstances, we initially planned on staying there for a few days while selling our furniture (we are relocating out of state) and our house got broken into during our stay, so I extended it while that was being taken care of, spending almost a thousand bucks. But it was nice feeling safe and comfortable with our 9 month old baby.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room

By

March 21, 2017

Nice hotel, comfortable beds and good breakfast. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky
Read More
Read Less