Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Elsinore

31573 Canyon Estates Drive , Lake Elsinore, California 92532

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 848 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    59

Cozy stay

By

September 19, 2020

Rocky was very helpful with recommending restaurants in the area and went above and beyond to make me feel at home

Read More
Read Less

over the top customer service

By

September 12, 2020

I have really enjoyed our stay here at holiday inn. Any issues were addressed quickly and resolved postively. everything from there was great. Even the maintenance helped us more than average. for example fixing the ac when it was late into the evening. so that was great we didnt have to move once settled in

Read More
Read Less

A fairly low-end member of the IHG brand

By

September 10, 2020

Perhaps it's the location in Lake Elsinore, but this hotel feels like a run-down, neglected, and low-end version of a usually mid-brand hotel chain. Nothing was in your face dumpy, but the vibe from check-in to check-out was fair to average. Front desk isn't clear on which amenities are offered for the different loyalty program levels.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable rooms

By

September 10, 2020

Very comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and shower. Comfortable in general.

Read More
Read Less

Aggressive customers

By

September 04, 2020

While waiting to checkout, a few customers who appeared to be under the influence were behaving very aggressive towards a female manager. I was a little worried for her and was bummed out that there was not a security guard on-site to suppress these types of situations.

Read More
Read Less

was good

By

September 02, 2020

club

was a good stay. Nothing extraordinary just fine.The price was a bit high for the quality of service and room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 02, 2020

upon my arrival the staff were polite and inviting. Lovely staff members you put together.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

September 01, 2020

club

It was a one day stay, no problem and affordable. No problem at the location. The room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

August 31, 2020

club

I am currently between homes and i got here and have had to extend and have been staying long term. The staff got to know me and my situation on a personal level made me feel at home and comfortable when i didnt think it was possible to do so. They were kind and understanding. The rooms were always clean and so the rest of the hotel. I had no worries every time i returned for the day. I felt safe and worry free as far as coming home felt. Thats what this hotel became for me was home and i am so thankful that there are still good places and people in this world.
Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

August 28, 2020

club

I could not I could not say more about the staff they were excellent and above all they were very respectful of my private

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

August 21, 2020

Went Above and beyond to help me when things were looking pretty grim for me!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and Good location

By

August 18, 2020

This Holiday Inn lives up to the reputation that I come here for.

Read More
Read Less