Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 304 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

304reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    6

Relaxing n cozy place

By

January 19, 2017

club

I live in mission Viejo Ca n my boyfriend lives here in Lake Elsinore n I travel to stay n accompany him on weekends. Our all around experience here at this facility has a great one n we've stayed here a few times so far n keep coming back. The staff is wonderful n they welcome u with a friendly smile.

Read More
Read Less

rest

By

January 18, 2017

club

everything was great. The beds are so soft. All the staff was great. It was close to shopps

Read More
Read Less

Modest review

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff, rooms fairly clean, noisy air conditioner and unable to replace burned out lightbulb.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
As an IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience you encounter during your stay. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

January 08, 2017

club

Room was very clean and there were 2 meetings going on in the meeting rooms next to me and I didn't even know they were there , the staff were helpful and very pleasant no matter how many times I had a question about something

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Our team members take pride on the work we do to make sure your stay is memorable. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient location

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was great. The room was clean, beds were comfortable. The staff were friendly and courteous. We will DEFINITELY stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Muy buen hotel entre San Diego y Los Angeles. excelente atención, instalaciones, servicio y buenos alimentos.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Rocky Relaciones
Read More
Read Less

Sun City Visit

By

January 02, 2017

club

Went to visit sister in Sun City for three days and made reservation at America's Best Value because of location. This motel was near my worst motel experiences on first night so went back to something I knew was acceptable.... Holiday Inn Express Lake Elsinore. This was, for the next two nights, like the Taj Mahal in comparison. The only negative experience was the poorly maintained pool area, but used the whirlpool bath that was in my room instead.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

December 28, 2016

Great place to stay and relax. We will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 01, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Thank You

By

December 23, 2016

club

Great Staff, Great Rooms. Internet and Breakfast selection could use some work, especially for the price paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

My Stay at The HIE

By

December 16, 2016

A.C. was extremely loud, couldn't have it A.C.. The shower drain was clogged. Carpet was dirty, looked to have food on it. Room phone didn't work when I tried calling the front desk to tell them about the AC.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Sincerely, Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel

By

December 05, 2016

Wonderful staff, clean rooms and relaxing stay. The best hotel in Lake Elsinore, hands down. I highly recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Rocly Leon INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 30, 2016

club

- Convenient for travel, nearby freeway;
- Clean and comfort guest room;
- Nice and various choices of item on breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Rocky Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less