Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 454 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

454opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    308
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Excellent experience.

By

24 julio 2017

club

Everything was wonderful. The stand-out was the young lady at the front desk. Very pleasant, professional and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Customer Service

By

24 julio 2017

This location was perfect for all our activities. Breakfast was just right with lots of options. Coffee setup was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will Stay Again

By

23 julio 2017

club

The only issue I had was I saw long strands of hair on the floor in the corner by the toilet. I simply took a towel and got it up. Other than that; the hotel was quiet and I rested well in the evening The 3 nights I was there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needed attention

By

22 julio 2017

club

The hotel is always a great stay, even though our room needed attention after the first night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place and good price!

By

22 julio 2017

club

I really recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my days over there. Love the pool and the wifi free. It's really clean and organized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 julio 2017

club

Thouroghly enjoyed our stay here, will stay here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

19 julio 2017

club

Bonny at the front desk was great. Friendly and helpful she made us feel welcome right from the start.
On Sunday the lady takiing care of the breakfast area Di is a fantastic job even though she was overwhelmed by people. She did her best to keep up but the large group ate her out of everything.
The quality of the food very good. Much better than many hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

friendly service; clean accommodations

By

17 julio 2017

club

I have stayed here with my grandchildren before and the breakfast choices are fantastic and they enjoyed the pool and hot tub and met other children there to play with. I was fasting on this trip so did not partake in their breakfast but it is a beautiful spread. The bed was comfortable, and it was quiet; I slept all through the night. I always enjoy staying at this Holiday Inn and will be back in a couple of months.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disgusted

By

17 julio 2017

club

Please see previous comments please see previous comments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and very comfortable room

By

16 julio 2017

club

Staff is the best I have encountered being a rewards member I only use IHG and I was very pleased by the attitude and helpfulness of all the staff. Job well done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

15 julio 2017

club

The stay was very comfortable and everything was really clean. The sheets were smooth not scratchy the way some hotels are. My children loved the breakfast options and access to my room was really easy through a side door with my room key.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The perfect location!

By

15 julio 2017

club

In Lakeway there are only a few choices to stay , and I believe you can't beat the Holiday Inn . It's easy to park a boat and get to the boat ramp and is also located near so many great restaurants golf courses hiking trails and good shopping centers .
The rooms were very clean and the windows had nice views of the surrounding hill country .
Finally and most importantly the staff at the front desk were welcoming and helpful !
It is just the best place to stay in Austin Lake Travis .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información