Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 970 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

970opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    578
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    62
  • 1 Estrellas
    59

Great experience

By

04 agosto 2022

platinumelite

Just remodeled. Very nice room with extremely comfortable bed. Breakfast was yummy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Lakeway

By

04 agosto 2022

Good location, friendly staff. Free parking, easy checkin. Fridge & microwave in rooms. Quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and spacious room!

By

24 julio 2022

The staff was incredibly helpful! My son had a massive meltdown over a banana, and the girl at the front desk sought one out for us! Absolutely saved our night! Pool was a great way to unwind and the breakfast selection was awesome!!! Will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Is this because we're handicapped

By

20 julio 2022

Everything was great except my room. The toilet seat, shower head and exit door next to my room were broken. I'm a veteran and amputee. It's hard enough to find an adaptive room. It sucks when it's broken. And the door slams all day and night. No sleep was had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Much needed rest

By

08 junio 2022

Nice cool room and comfy bed. It was much needed after a long day of travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to improve bed bugs

By

05 junio 2022

Bedbugs and elevators issue. My son when he pulled the cover back on his bed, He noticed black spots on the sheets. He said it was some type of bug, The elevator did not seem to work properly. It keep ringing every time we got on, The lights in our room would not come on. We notified the front desk and he came up to check it out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

24 mayo 2022

Friendly and helpful staff, solid amenities. Requests were figured right away. The upgraded suites are great for guests. A few good options nearby with really great quality food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ok in a pinch, but ...

By

21 mayo 2022

I needed a place to stay in a pinch, and was able to quickly book a room here. However it looked like the hotel hadn't been updated since the 90s (i.e. last century) and my room almost felt like a quarantine zone. Bed was not comfortable. I couldn't sleep all night. Otherwise the staff and breakfast were ok, maybe not their fault.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 mayo 2022

Another great property with good service from all we encountered. Appears to have some remodeling completed. We staying in the suite and it was excellent in terms of comfort, quiet, and space. A few minor places to get better compared to the best HIE properties. Lower the temp in the workout room. Address the dead palm trees in the parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

03 mayo 2022

Best place to visit stay if you are ever in Austin Texas. I really enjoyed my stay there I highly recommend this hotel others when they are visiting Austin Texas rather it’s for leisure or business. This hotel is very clean and really great customer service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Under par

By

25 abril 2022

club

The pros are: Hotel was in a good location, the rooms were clean, the beds were comfortable, and the cleaning staff was friendly.

The cons: The whole hotel had no hot water for showers for over 24 hours. The toilet in our room constantly ran and had to be adjusted after ever use. The hotel ran out of coffee by 7 am and the staff had no interest in making any accommodations. The breakfast was also very scarce, ran out of items both mornings by 7:30 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

29 marzo 2022

Very comfortable and quiet stay. Free breakfast was less than appetizing but the coffee was great. Nice friendly service definitely coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información