Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 321 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

321opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Vacation Stay

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Had a great time while in Austin. Love visiting my home town. I recommend this hotel for ease and comfort. The only issues I have are as follows:
1.Rooms should be larger for accommodating family
2.Air and temperature were a little musty
3.Should have more channels to accommodate families with children in order to keep them occupied while parents get ready for whatever.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi Henderson1965, Thanks for taking the time to give feedback during your visit. Its the best way for us to see where we are doing well and where we can improve. I am glad to hear that overall, you were able to enjoy your visit. The next time you are in the area, I might suggest upgrading to a suite with is substantially larger and includes a pull out sofa and a kitchenette. I will also address your concerns regarding the temperature in the room with our maintenance team. Also, we do have the extended channels through Time Warner which includes ABC family, Disney, cartoon network and several other family channels. However, I will contact our representative at Time Warner so see if there are any channels that we are missing so that I can make sure we get them added. Thanks again for your feedback and I truly hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at the front desk

By

10 agosto 2016

Overall good personal service and great outdoor pool and whirlpool. Room was very clean. The only problem encountered is that at breakfast they didn't have any forks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hi Ted Bleifuss, First of all, thanks for your feedback. I am always glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. I will definitely look into the inventory issue you had and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for the kind words. Until next time, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and Staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The staff, especially Bruce at the front desk were wonderful. Bruce let us check in early and check out late to help with a diving function we were in town for. It made all the difference and helped to let our weekend run smoothly. All the staff were great. The only complaint is the bed is really high so hard to climb up on and mattress is very firm (too much for our liking) but all was clean and well cared for. The breakfast buffet was terrific and a nice large room to eat in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi Pam519, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your visit and that Bruce was a big part of why you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the height of the beds and will certainly address that with the owner and hopefully come up with a solution. Thanks again for the great review and I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well Done in Austin

By

09 agosto 2016

Very nice place to stay. Everything was to my satisfaction and completely comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
Hi Texas Eagle, It is always great to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay. Thanks for the kind words and for choosing us to stay with. Until next time, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Great service, kind people, helpful service, and really comfortable rooms and mattress.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi momstaxi, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel for Wedding Guests

By

03 agosto 2016

We reserved a block of rooms for wedding guests and everything went so smoothly. Andrew, the sales manager, was such a joy to work with and so willing to accommodate the needs of our out-of-town guests. We had no complaints from any one!

A+ experience all the way around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hi Anonymous, It was our pleasure to host your wedding party at the hotel. I am thrilled to hear that everyone enjoyed their visit. Congrats to the bride and groom. I will let Andrew know of the great job that he did. Thanks again!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

01 agosto 2016

The stay was ok. The service was not. The reservations were not found and the checkout was bad too. The room and the hotel was nice though. I think the staff could use a little more training.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Hi Sam42785, First, thanks for your feedback. It is always helpful when we hear where we can make improvements. I will ensure that something like this never happens again as I will address it in our next staff/training meeting. I am glad to hear that you did find the hotel and room nice. Again, thanks for your feedback and until next time, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

23 julio 2016

club

very nice hotel with a very good staff. this was a family vacation with 2 rooms and everyone enjoyed their stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Hi Billjr1968, Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure. I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit. We hope to see you again soon and until then, safe travels!!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512.735.5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay and good location

By

18 julio 2016

club

The instructions in the shower are not correct, turn to the right to get hot water but otherwise a very nice place. Well kept and great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hi April68, First of all, I am thrilled to hear that you were able to enjoy most of your visit. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to be a part of making your stay great. That being said, I do apologize about the confusion with the hot water handle in the rooms. In order to assist with the confusion, we have a display at our front desk illustrating how to correctly use the hande. I recommend to anyone checking in to take a look. Again, I am glad that you were able to enjoy your visit and I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

overall excellent experience

By

16 julio 2016

Great staff, clean room. Outside lighting was very good. Food area was very clean and food was well prepared and presented.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hi dooleys, I am always thrilled to hear that our guests were able to enjoy their visit. That is what we work hard to make sure happens. Thanks for the warm comments and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Until then, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

14 julio 2016

club

The hotel staff was quick and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and cold. Just the way I like it. The pool was perfect and so was my stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hi Acon0210, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad to hear that we were able to deliver on our promise of world class service. I'm with you, I love our pool area, especially the cabanas! Again, thanks for your kind words. Until next time, safe travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay - once hotel fixes lack of hot water

By

10 julio 2016

I found everything to be very good about this hotel with the exception of two mornings having to take almost cold water showers. The hotel will be great once they fix their lack of ability to get hot water to upper floor rooms at the end of one wing. The front desk seems to be aware of the issue with special instructions on how to leave the shower handle in the hot position for up to one minute. A lot of wasted water going on here!

Publicado porCustomerCare
20 julio 2016
Dear Business Traveller53, Thank you for your valuable review on your recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We are sincerely sorry for the issues you had with the shower. Please know that this is being worked on at the moment. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información