Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 400 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

400opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    265
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Cleanliness and comfortable bed!! Love this place

By

29 abril 2017

I recommend this place to anyone. I'm very picky about hotel stats this hotel has exceeded my expectations!! The breakfast bar was very good. The staff was very professional and courtesy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience in Lakeway

By

27 abril 2017

Nice modern facility. Friendly and helpful staff. Soothing water wall in the lobby. Perhaps the cleanest and most organized breakfast service I have seen at any HIE. Great job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rewards points and copy of bill

By

26 abril 2017

I continue to be very disappointed with the IHG points earnings system. I have missed out on several nights due to the fact that if the hotel is booked through a third party, there is no credit given for staying at one of the qualifying hotels. I am still staying at the hotel chain.
I just had 2 nights in Austin, TX at a Holiday Express and was told my IHG awards were applied. When I checked the website, I see it states they were non-qualifying nights again!
It also makes no sense that a copy of the bill is not made available. When travelling for work we need copies to turn into our accounting group.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel with great service

By

26 abril 2017

We stayed in the Lakeway Holiday Inn for the Sherwood Faire in Bastrop. Normally we stay at a close friend's home, but due to extra guests, we chose to find a hotel.

The Lakeway Holiday Inn was a great choice for an in and out experience. We didn't linger long in the hotel during our stay, but everything was comfortable, clean, and quiet during our visit. If we encounter the same situation in the future, we'd likely book again.

Staff was very pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing and welcoming.

By

26 abril 2017

A beautiful Holiday Inn Express in the beautiful hill county of north Austin. You won't be disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

only disappointment was the parking lot

By

24 abril 2017

there was painting in the parking lot and getting to and from the car was a little difficult .we had 3 people and lots of luggage and had troubles getting to and from the car without moving the car to the front door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff and very comfortable bed

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. Darya was especially helpful when we needed it!
Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

21 abril 2017

platinumelite

Front desk was very attentive and kind. Always a smile on their face with a happy greeting when coming or going.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reasonable for the location

By

19 abril 2017

Easy to find and room available without advanced booking. Excellent location vis dining and meeting proximity. Professional staff and exceptional breakfast for an Express hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient, and spacious hotel.

By

12 abril 2017

club

Hotel was extremely convenient to Lake Travis and local eateries. This was my first time staying on the 1st floor and I actually enjoyed it as this is only a 3 floor hotel...we didn't have to deal with elevators and we were super close to the breakfast, which the pancakes were AMAZING...although the line could get quite long! Our room was very clean and spacious, the bed and pillows were a dream! We will definitely stay here the next time we come to Lake Travis!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff. location, and amenities

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Hotel , staff, and breakfast were top notch. The bed in our room was the only downfall in our opinion. It was extremely firm and unforgiving. Probably ought to invest in different beds, at least in room 322.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beds very comfortable

By

10 abril 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleasantly surprise to see the lobby as well as the comfortable rooms. Very happy with my choice. Went to a family wedding and it was very convenient to access from family,s home.I hope next time that I visit the family I will be able to stay at this hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información