Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 355 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

355opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    230
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Stay here

By

18 enero 2017

club

Great value! Would and will stay here again. Place was spotless.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Hello Jason; We are glad that you liked the hotel, and that you would come visit us again is what we hope for. As always thank you for being an IHG rewards club member . You are appreciated, Amelia C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

16 enero 2017

club

The room and bath was clean appeared to be recently remodeled. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello WBT Guy; We are so glad you took the time to respond to the survey and you enjoyed your stay with us. As always thank you for being a IHG reward member. We are happy to know that you will come visit us again. Again Thanks, Amelia C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large room, Great breakfast

By

16 enero 2017

Hotel is in a beautiful upscale part of town. Egg white omelettes, oatmeal, and Greek yogurts made breakfast healthy and delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Hello Momoffour4; We are so glad you liked the breakfast. Both of our breakfast attendants love to see the guests enjoy and that it was healthy and delicious. Thank you for being a IHG Reward Member. Come see us again, Amelia C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Warm wecomibg staff and clean comfortable room. Well worth the value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello; I am are glad you came to visit us and that our hotel is worth the value with such great staff. As an IHG® Rewards Club member we want to thank you .Our staff loves to hear feedback from our guests because they take great pride in their work. We hope you will visit us again and thank you again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lakeway Stay 12/31/2016

By

09 enero 2017

club

It was a great stay. The facility was very clean and well maintained. Our room was very nice and a place we could relax. It was a last minute booking and I was very impressed with the staff of the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast

By

06 enero 2017

club

Good assortment of breakfast items. Adequate parking at hotel. Convienient location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and the assortment of the breakfast items. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable rooms and excellent service.

By

06 enero 2017

We really enjoyed our recent stay at Holiday Inn Express. My wife and i have stayed at this specific hotel on other occasions and found the comfort level of our room and friendliness of the staff to be excellent and consistent with what we have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express. We highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Hello Chasgg; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that our rooms are comfortable and the staff friendliness was excellent and consistent. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good place to stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Our trip (12-24-2016) was to spend Christmas with our children and grandchildren. It was also my husband's birthday. this is a very good hotel. We have stayed here many times. We are members of IGH but have never received any points added to our account. I spoke to the folks about it again this time and they said they would check on this. Overall, everything was great....the only thing is the prices keep going up, up, up. We are retired military, AARP members, senior citizens, etc., but the prices just keep sky-rocketing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Points for previous stays were added to your account. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and pretty place.

By

04 enero 2017

club

Very pleasant experience. I enjoyed the people and the facility. My room was clean, my bed was comfortable and my breakfast was hot. Thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you had a very pleasant experience and enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place

By

04 enero 2017

club

Nice people, good breakfast, soft pillows. It was sorta hard to see sign of 620, but GPS helped. Great quiet place

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Darya Thompson Front Desk Manageer
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderfully clean and comfortable hotel!

By

23 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We loved our stay at The Holiday Inn, Lakeway, Austin, TX.
The facility was clean, incredibly comfortable, and quiet.
Breakfast was great and the staff was friendly and accommodating.
Everything you will want in an overnight stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and clean room

By

11 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was very nicely decorated, from the entry to the rooms. The staff was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional.

My only complaint is that the beds were harder than I like.

This was my second stay at this hotel. I would stay here again and highly recommend it to anyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Hello; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Unfortunately the beds are brand standards and are required. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información