Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin NW - Lakeway

15707 Oak Grove Blvd , Lakeway, Texas 78734

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 841 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great

By

October 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great convenient place to relax and very clean and well maintained

Read More
Read Less

Front desk lacks service

By

October 20, 2020

good location, however front desk clerk was not familiar with surrounding area. And lacks control of hotel lobby with noise.

Read More
Read Less

October EJ Wedding

By

October 20, 2020

We had 2 rooms for 2 night each. The bathrooms in each room had issues. Plumbing issues with the toilet and sink in 1 room and in the second, the tiles in the bathroom floor were coming up. Good location for the hotel but it lacked upkeep and in the future, I will stay closer to Austin where the values are.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast food items not available

By

October 16, 2020

One day the pantry had not been restocked and nothing was available to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Vacation

By

October 14, 2020

The hotel staff were extremely helpful and courteous. We went for a weekend getaway. Locatiin was perfect a d had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 12, 2020

club

Overall, great place to stay for the money. Professional staff. Close to many restaurants, medical center area, schools. Great pillows to sleep on! :-)

Read More
Read Less

Didn't know what to expect

By

October 10, 2020

We were impressed with the service at the Lakeway Holiday Inn during our recent five night stay. With covid prevalent in Texas we weren't sure what to expect in terms of service, breakfast, and accommodations. We were impressed that we were able to have a hot breakfast each morning and although there weren't a lot of people staying at the hotel, things seemed to be running normally. Breakfast was limited, but we were thankful that is was available and that we didn't have to go in search of a restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

October 07, 2020

The outside of the hotel has been poorly maintained. The parking lot was dirty and the grass in the back of the hotel was 4 feet tall. The front staff was not friendly and had attitudes. They front staff did poorly maintaining masks on and as mentioned the front desk gentlemen was watching football on Sunday in the lounge area without a mask. I have stayed at holiday inns in the past, I was disappointed in my stay. I expected better from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional People

By

October 04, 2020

club

This was in no way a pleasure trip for me. It was sudden

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

October 02, 2020

Friendly attentive Staff. Clean and neat lobby and common areas. Very clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

September 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel while during a recent home renovation and overall it was a poor experience. The room felt very dated and between the carpet and the dirty air filter we really just wanted to be anywhere else.

The staff did clean the room prior to our stay and the bathroom was decent, but after a few days, we really couldn't wait to leave.

This hotel is undergoing a renovation so the new rooms are likely going to be an improvement, but our stay was one we hope to soon forget.

Read More
Read Less

hard bed

By

September 18, 2020

It was difficult to make reservations.
Hotel phone had noise

Read More
Read Less