Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great location, clean, priced well and helpful staff

By

September 29, 2016

We enjoyed our stay here and will stay again when in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hello Grlassin; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hot Water - Forget it

By

September 28, 2016

Ran hot water for 15 to 20 minutes. Still, no hot water.
Not even warm. Sign at desk said to run 15 to 20 seconds. Wrong!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Dear crpoc, Thank you for taking time out to write a review of our property. Your feedback is always valuable for us to tweak our hotel operations. I want to apologize for the issues you had during your stay, but assure you that the hotel does in fact have hot water. During rare occasions it takes a little longer for the hot water to reach the rooms. We are currently working on a solution to get the hot water instantly to the room instead of rare instances that it takes 30 or so seconds. Again we apologize for the inconvenience and hope you choose us again in your future travels so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amelia C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful facility, great staff

By

September 28, 2016

Had a great experience with a woman at the front desk who went out of her way to see if our room was available when we had arrived early and needed to get ready for a wedding in a few hours. Hotel room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Hey NB84; Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff try to make every guest feel right at home. It's something our staff takes great pride in. So if you are ever in the Lakeway area please stop by. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amelia, C General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable Bed

By

September 13, 2016

club

I proposed to my girlfriend on this stay. We had a great time and very much enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was very good and the staff was very nice and helpful. The only thing missing was a tub in a King size room. Other than that it was amazing, and she said "Yes" Thank you for everything!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Hi Larryshere; We are so happy to hear that she said yes and at our property, how awesome is that. Our staff try their best to make every guest have a very good stay with us. Again congratulation. Best Regards Amelia Carr-GM
Read More
Read Less

nice clean location

By

September 01, 2016

club

Great stay overall. I would recommend this location, it is my second stay there. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Hello Timdo; We are so glad to hear from you. The team work really hard to make every guest feel right at home. If you are ever in the Lakeway area, please stop by, we would love to see you again. Take care Amelia Carr-GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very quiet

By

September 01, 2016

club

There was no noise and temperature was good. Beds were comfortable.
The food is all made outside of the hotel and probably frozen. It tasted bland like it is manufactured food. My wife was not interested in eating what they had.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 24, 2016

club

Overall this is a wonderful place to stay. The staff at the desk both night and day are very nice and amicable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 25, 2016
Hi Katiekaboom, I am happy to hear that you had a great stay! Our team works very hard to make sure our guests enjoy their visit every time. I will make sure and share your kind words with the rest of our team. Thanks again for your comments and I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Vacation Stay

By

August 10, 2016

club

Had a great time while in Austin. Love visiting my home town. I recommend this hotel for ease and comfort. The only issues I have are as follows:
1.Rooms should be larger for accommodating family
2.Air and temperature were a little musty
3.Should have more channels to accommodate families with children in order to keep them occupied while parents get ready for whatever.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Hi Henderson1965, Thanks for taking the time to give feedback during your visit. Its the best way for us to see where we are doing well and where we can improve. I am glad to hear that overall, you were able to enjoy your visit. The next time you are in the area, I might suggest upgrading to a suite with is substantially larger and includes a pull out sofa and a kitchenette. I will also address your concerns regarding the temperature in the room with our maintenance team. Also, we do have the extended channels through Time Warner which includes ABC family, Disney, cartoon network and several other family channels. However, I will contact our representative at Time Warner so see if there are any channels that we are missing so that I can make sure we get them added. Thanks again for your feedback and I truly hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Great service at the front desk

By

August 10, 2016

Overall good personal service and great outdoor pool and whirlpool. Room was very clean. The only problem encountered is that at breakfast they didn't have any forks.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Hi Ted Bleifuss, First of all, thanks for your feedback. I am always glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay. I will definitely look into the inventory issue you had and make sure it doesn't happen again. Thanks again for the kind words. Until next time, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-555
Read More
Read Less

Great location and Staff

By

August 09, 2016

club

The staff, especially Bruce at the front desk were wonderful. Bruce let us check in early and check out late to help with a diving function we were in town for. It made all the difference and helped to let our weekend run smoothly. All the staff were great. The only complaint is the bed is really high so hard to climb up on and mattress is very firm (too much for our liking) but all was clean and well cared for. The breakfast buffet was terrific and a nice large room to eat in.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Hi Pam519, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your visit and that Bruce was a big part of why you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the height of the beds and will certainly address that with the owner and hopefully come up with a solution. Thanks again for the great review and I hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Well Done in Austin

By

August 09, 2016

Very nice place to stay. Everything was to my satisfaction and completely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Hi Texas Eagle, It is always great to hear when our guests enjoyed their stay. Thanks for the kind words and for choosing us to stay with. Until next time, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

August 05, 2016

club

Great service, kind people, helpful service, and really comfortable rooms and mattress.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hi momstaxi, Thanks for your kind words. I am glad to hear that you were able to enjoy your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Until then, Safe Travels!! Regards, Cory Armer General Manager 512-735-5555
Read More
Read Less