Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin NW - Lakeway

15707 Oak Grove Blvd , Lakeway, Texas 78734

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 943 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

943reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    56

My Stay 10/7/2021

By

October 12, 2021

platinumelite

My stay here not to pleasant and not sure if due to lack of staff due to COVID. But when visual items are not taken care of within the room, then this is a management problem. Maintenance and Cleaning is not a priority at this hotel and because of this will make guests feel uneasy with concerns.
I can say that the access system was working at all doors and doors would shut and lock as designed. So safety was not any concern. Room 204. No pictures taken as my reviews are never responded to....

Read More
Read Less

Already posted

By

October 07, 2021

Already posted review , really I already posted a comment and it didn't need to be 50 characters long.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 06, 2021

club

I stayed here after a wedding. My only complaint was when I booked the central reservations desk could not locate the block reserved for the wedding so I had to pay premium rate. The hotel itself was excellent and I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, convenient to the Lake area

By

September 29, 2021

We were here for a family wedding. Our stay was wonderful, we had the opportunity to gather in the dining area and pool.
The staff is very cheerful and accomodating. It is a great deal!

Read More
Read Less

First disappointing IHG experience.

By

September 22, 2021

club

The hotel is obviously in need of repairs and maintenance. The staff was very kind in trying to accommodate however things like leaking AC units, wet carpets, bugs, etc are beyond what they can fix in a two-night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms and friendly staff.

By

September 08, 2021

club

V. Good and reserved location. Close to Lake Travis and the Travis Lake Zip line is few minutes drive away from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Smelly hallway

By

September 08, 2021

The third floor smelled awful, like something had died and decomposing, the beds were too hard and the AC ran all night.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty building, but a lil dirty.

By

September 08, 2021

They were short-staffed so it got a little dirty over Labor day weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

September 06, 2021

This hotel is close to the S and W hospital, priced very well, feels clean and new, AND there are late night food delivery options. The staff was great and the beds were VERY comfy. One of the best hotel options in Lakeway

Read More
Read Less

Great comfortable stay

By

September 01, 2021

This place was great for my family with a special needs child!

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

August 26, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean and staff was extremely nice and helpful with all our needs. Have stayed here before and will definitely again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 26, 2021

Nice room. Excelent staff.

Debris piled behind the dumpster area (that appeared to have been there for some time) was unsightly. Ice machine on third floor was not working. Keurig coffee machine in my room (324) didn’t work.

Read More
Read Less