Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin NW - Lakeway

15707 Oak Grove Blvd , Lakeway, Texas 78734

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 850 ulasan
86%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

850ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    539
  • 4 Bintang
    156
  • 3 Bintang
    74
  • 2 Bintang
    40
  • 1 Bintang
    41

Friendly staff,

By

Desember 31, 2020

club

The staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and spacious. The tv was a decent size and the bed was very comfortable.
I especially loved the room darkening window shade. However, the shower pressure was a disappointment and it took forever to get hot water. Also, I could not use the phone in the room as it did not have a cable and it would have been nice to have had fresh towels and the garbage emptied daily (no daily maid service due to COVID-19).

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location, nice rooms

By

Desember 29, 2020

club

The hotel was undergoing renovations to the main dining area which meant it was closed. As well, this limited the normal selection of food available. The construction was not advertised on the website when booking the renovation. It should have been as this would have given me the option of booking another location. The room rates did not take into account the limited services due to the renovations....and that bothered me.
I usually stay at this location whenever I visit Austin as it is convenient to the lake and other places we visit.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not my best or worst

By

Desember 23, 2020

This is my first time in Texas so keep that in mind. When I checked in and went to my room after a 10 hour traveling day the first thing I saw upon turning on the lights and entering the bathroom was bugs, not sure what they were, beatles of some sort they fled when the lights were turned on. There was one larger on the floor and 2 small in the shower stall. The lady who checked me in was less than friendly and I was exhausted, this is warmer climate so I thought maybe that’s normal for this climate. I did not see them again and I stayed five days. I also left the lights on in the bathroom at all times. On my second I went down for breakfast, I just wanted a coffee, coffee was empty. Went back up came back down in about 45 minutes, still no coffee. Left for the day, got a coffee elsewhere. My 3rd day, same thing, 8 am no coffee, This time I asked the young lady at the front desk who was not happy. She did it but it took 30 minutes. I didn’t ask again after that and each day following the exact same thing. It was really annoying because it’s really the only thing that is like a must have on my hotels to stay list. The coffee in the rooms is horrible, please don't try it, I could not drink it. The rest of the hotel staff I had contact with were great and helpful. One.young man who was from the east coast (like myself) was pleasant, helpful and friendly. And two other young ladies were also great. Whomever trains some of these people really should gauge whether or not they belong on the front desk. That is the face of the hotel, it's important IMO. Some people are just not good with social situations. When you work the front desk you have to be personable and friendly. When you don’t like your job it shows and trickles down the the customer. My room was fine outside the first night. The bed was very comfortable and clean, pillows awesome, I slept well. Showers need work, tile looks dirty even though it's not, I checked. Overall the room was comfortable and I got a good deal. There was also renovations going on but they didn’t bother me at all. They do them during the day and you can’t hear unless you’re in the lobby. The grounds are clean and well-kept. Because this is during Covid everything is sanitized and they are on top of it. I might be over critiquing, I worked in the hotel industry many, many years ago. and if there’s one thing I know they learn more from people who complain which is why I’m leaving this feedback. I am on the fence as to whether I would recommend this hotel or not. The food in Texas is so awesome. I miss it already. There is a Mexican place right next to the hotel that has incredible food. I used door dash to get BBQ delivered from Rudy’s and it was delicious! Why don't we have BBQ like this on the east coast? there is a coffee place in the same plaza as the Mexican place. Overall my visit was mostly good. Thank you to the staff that were helpful.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Frequent visitor

By

Desember 08, 2020

Thanks, Dee! Love working with you during my stays!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

Desember 05, 2020

platinumelite

Even with COVID 19 among us, this hotel and staff go out of their way to make things easy and safe for their guests. Definitely recommend this place

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Would be a perfect score without construction

By

November 29, 2020

club

We were not informed that there would be construction throughout the second floor. It was loud and disturbed any chance of sleeping in or taking a nap while we were seeing family. That was a disappointment because the location was convenient, the hotel was nice and clean, and the staff was outstanding. Just make sure the construction is done and you will have an excellent stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2020

club

Starting at the time of check-in the staff were very friendly and helpful throughout my stay and answered questions in a timely and efficient manner. The bed was extremely comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

decent rooms and nice hot water

By

November 02, 2020

club

the rooms are decent. the water was very nice and steamy. They do provide shampoo, conditioner, and body soap.
seems like it may have been renovated recently. However there were a couple of spots around the shower area, in which I wasn't sure if it was mold, or just some kind of algae.. Unfortunately, the breakfast items were not that great at all. I tried one of the breakfast sandwiches, which are similiar to the frozen breakfast sandwiches you would get at the grocery store. However it was still cold in the middle and did not taste that great at all. Other than that, I would stay again but would just go get breakfast from an actual restaurant.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Lakeway Holiday Inn

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

Hotel is convenient to the wedding venue. Don't look at it as a place for external amenities, because few were seen going into or out of Lakeway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great

By

Oktober 21, 2020

platinumelite

Great convenient place to relax and very clean and well maintained

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front desk lacks service

By

Oktober 20, 2020

good location, however front desk clerk was not familiar with surrounding area. And lacks control of hotel lobby with noise.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

October EJ Wedding

By

Oktober 20, 2020

We had 2 rooms for 2 night each. The bathrooms in each room had issues. Plumbing issues with the toilet and sink in 1 room and in the second, the tiles in the bathroom floor were coming up. Good location for the hotel but it lacked upkeep and in the future, I will stay closer to Austin where the values are.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit