Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 242 opiniones
99%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

242opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    191
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

good night sleep

By

07 agosto 2016

I travel for my job and it is pertinent that I get a good nights sleep with ease of check in. I stay only at holiday inn because I always seem to find exactly what I need to create a home away from atmosphere. The showers are hot and clean, the beds are always comfortable with beautilful white lenin and very comfortable mattresses. Everything works efficiently and the staff is always tremendously helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Front Desk Staff

By

03 agosto 2016

My family enjoyed the stay and the convenience of the location. There are plenty of places to eat and very close access to the freeway. The breakfast has great variety, something for everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no noise

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I I enjoyed the hotel room, bed and space . The location for my stay excellent and would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great people there and clean and comfortable.

By

02 agosto 2016

We have come to know the Manager at the front desk, Lupe, and she always takes excellent care of us every time we come up to visit, which is normally about 3 times per year. This hotel is clean, comfortable and the breakfast is always a great treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and it was close to the ballfields that my team played on! Only complaint was no DirecTV but that was just my preference! TV was easy to use and the channel finder was great! Staff were very personable and answered all questions with a smile and made me feel very welcome!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

27 julio 2016

club

Perfect, was just ideal location for the reason of our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

finest hotel in Lansing

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is 6 years old, but kept up well. I have stayed here often and love the crew. It is convenient airy and bright. The breakfast is good and the coffee is perfect

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent staff

By

18 julio 2016

platinumelite

I feel welcomed and treated like family. The staff treats me very well,clean facility,close drive to point of business.Great breakfast and coffee.I always check with Holiday Inn in Lansing Il when I have to travel to that area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you very much for the review! We are pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and are treated like family, this is something the staff takes great pride in. We will look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

14 julio 2016

At par with other HI properties, in terms of amenities - but rude staff. Wont stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for your candor, I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. I can assure you that your experience is not typical, and I would love further details about your experience, so I can share them with the team and we can continue to improve our services. I do hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. I would greatly appreciate you reaching out with the details of your stay. Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

07 julio 2016

had a great time and slept very well!! I will be staying here on my next visit and recommend it to everybody.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MY HIE EXPERIENCE

By

07 julio 2016

club

My first experience in a Holiday Inn Express was not what I expected. Mediocrity isn't what was served by the professionalism of staff serves and the meticulous cleanliness of the entire facility and grounds!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

05 julio 2016

Very nice hotel. I enjoyed using the fitness center. The staff was very friendly and the hotel and room were clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información