Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 712 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

712opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    520
  • 4 Estrellas
    141
  • 3 Estrellas
    24
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Nice

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

This was a nice little get away in the middle of the pandemic. The facility is under renovation but it wasn't noisy or anything. I enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness Subpar

By

12 noviembre 2020

club

The carpets are FILTHY!!! The bedsheets were ok. The bathroom was ok. Breakfast was a rotten pear and a packaged pastry....boo!!! Will NOT recommend!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 noviembre 2020

club

Everything was great , besides the misunderstanding of smoking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

the housekeeper was excellent and the rooms were very clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Me time

By

29 octubre 2020

club

I really enjoyed the clean room and comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprise, Under Construction

By

27 octubre 2020

I've stayed at this hotel before with a good experience, so setup reservation and made our way to property. Upon arrival, lobby is under construction and 4th floor (my preference) is not available because it is under construction. Facility under renovation was not identified on website at all. Not acceptable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

22 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff made everything good through the renovation. The room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The kind of place you look for.

By

07 octubre 2020

club

I like the Holiday Inn Express in Lansing Illinois because it's the kind of place you look for when your away from home. It's clean. Even though they are going through remodeling and dealing with the Covid 19 safety precautions at the same time, I thought the staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. Lupe and Vanessa were great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Construction!

By

28 septiembre 2020

The renovations being done to this hotel make it a mess to stay there. Had to use back doors to come and go from property. Not the staff's fault. They are awesome! When construction is completed it will be a great property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Staff was very professional and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel was being renovated and I would have like to have known this prior to making reservations. Due to COVID or the renovations , hot breakfasts were not available and we were given the wrong time that breakfast ended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convience

By

26 agosto 2020

club

Out of town guest for wedding I’ve stayed at this location before due covid-19 family member is a frontline worker for Ingalls that stay was great under the circumstances. Had I been advised that there was construction I probably would have tried someplace else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convinient stay

By

24 agosto 2020

club

I have had a better experience in the past. There is not much I can say at this time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información