Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 278 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas

Friendly staff and comfortable, amenity issues

By

23 febrero 2017

club

The staff were very friendly and very helpful. Overall it was a nice place. However, the furniture in the room was substandard (very squeaky chair, older desk), and the pool hours were too limited 10am - 10pm. Breakfast was OK, but the equipment needed minding. The cost was higher than expected for the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and satisfactory service

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I felt the breakfast could have been a little more fulling. They were late bringing towels to the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 febrero 2017

club

The only place I will stay in Lancing! Great rooms, Great people, and great choices for a free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price

By

15 febrero 2017

Had a great stay.. Ease of check-in was wonderful.. After a long day the room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

south lansing

By

13 febrero 2017

Below average Holiday Inn Express, horrible noises all night long, maybe the pipes in the walls, I'm not sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, and I apologize sincerely that there were issues with your room. We do especially value your feedback and concerns, as a Spire Elite member. I will reach out to you directly for more information and to resolve this matter. Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

08 febrero 2017

The staff was great and accommodating. Due to IHG status I believe they upgraded my room and the room was great. I arrived earlier than the check in time I think and they had a room ready for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback, we appreciate you doing so and also choosing us for your lodging needs during your trip to the area! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and are glad you enjoyed the room upgrade! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice pillow choices

By

05 febrero 2017

club

A really nice and quiet room. A little pricey for the area and time of year but worth it

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your comments, our team appreciates it very much! Please come see us again next time you're needing to stay in the area, we will be sure to have the pillows fluffed and ready! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

See you next time!

By

03 febrero 2017

I travel a lot for work and my plans often change from one day to the next. I always know I can find the nearest Holiday Inn using the IHG app and be confident that I have a safe, clean and comfortable place to rest and prepare for the next leg of my trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review and your loyalty to our brand! Its great to hear about your use of the IHG Rewards Club app, it truly makes booking so simple and we can't stress that enough to our guests! Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chicago bound

By

01 febrero 2017

Staff was excellent ,helpful and respectful. A warm welcome go a very long way in hospitality . All the greeting staff was totally professional .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff takes great pride in the service they provide for our guests and truly enjoy the work they do. We look forward to being at your service next time you're in the area! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very welcoming

By

27 enero 2017

club

Very courteous and informative staff. Room cleanliness was great and beds very comfortable. Accessible wifi, pool and breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking a quick moment of your time to leave some feedback, we do appreciate it! We are thrilled that you were able to use and enjoy the pool, wifi, and breakfast and the staff was able to meet your needs! Please keep us in mind next time your travels bring you to the Lansing area, and we will be happy to accommodate your needs again! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sunshine

By

24 enero 2017

platinumelite

the level of chlorine needs to be checked due to water smelling as if there was only bleach in the water and it irritated the eyes

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding the pool, I am sorry if the chlorine levels seemed high on the day you stayed with us. I assure you, we do check it daily and according to health department standards to ensure its correct and safe for our guests. We hope that you will come stay with us again and hopefully have a better experience! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend

By

10 enero 2017

We stay here all the time when we come into the area and we are never disappointed! Always a great stay with great customer service and great food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on our property and service, take care and we will see you next time! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información