Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 797 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    563
  • 4 Estrellas
    157
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

IHG Best

By

10 marzo 2022

Once again IHG Holiday Inn Lansing exceeds expectations. Staff, room, convenience and comfort is a constant experience for me while in Chicagoland.
Lupe is a delight. !
wj

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

18 diciembre 2021

We liked our clean and updated room. Thank you so much, Mike and Peggy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hopefully Renovation Done Soon

By

11 diciembre 2021

Our rooms was clean when we arrived. I was aware of the renovation was going on noise wasn’t bad . However I was very disappointed with the brown paper bag breakfast and no fresh coffee. I can’t speak on room service since I was told I had to stay a week to have roo
service we stayed 5 days which meant we we need towels or trash bags I had to go downstairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

10 diciembre 2021

club

DISAPPOINTING dollars for 5 days and having to go downstairs to front desk to ask for trash bags and towels, breakfast served in a brown paper bag . No fresh coffee

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average place

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Over the phone they told me I could have a room that at my arrival wasn’t available

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lansing area place to stay!

By

27 noviembre 2021

Convenient, Clean and wonderful staff.
Greeted with smile and gratitude for choosing Holiday Inn.
Lupe !!! (front desk) Kim, (housekeeping) fantastic reps for IHG brand. Friendly, helpful, professional.
When staying Chicago South - best choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel stsy

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

I was able to rest comfortable. They took great measures to prevent spread of germs. However it was doing some remolding and because of COVID breakfast was sack lunches. The desk attendant did express condolences for our loss.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

More coffee options other than that great costumer service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel with great staff

By

08 noviembre 2021

club

Fran and Vanessa at the front desk were great, room needed cleaning and soap and toilet tissue were missing. Also there are renovations going on right now, so a lot of areas are taped off, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and helpful staff

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Hotel was being renovated but was still clean; comfortable and staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Why not a renovated room.

By

21 octubre 2021

club

I read from other reviews that this hotel was under renovation and that was 4 mo's ago. We did not see a lot of customers, being a Sunday and Monday. We were wondering why we were not given a renovated room? The carpet was very stained as well as the curtains

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

19 octubre 2021

club

This stay was amazing we had a king suite, very clean, perfect for what I had planned for my significant other. We both enjoyed our stay and plan to stay again at some point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información