Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago South Lansing

2323 172nd Street , Lansing, Иллинойс 60438

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 683 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

683отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    505
  • 4 Звезды
    135
  • 3 Звезды
    22
  • 2 Звезды
    13
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Na

By

мая 19, 2020

Hotel staff was friendly, accommodating, however there were people arguing all night next door . Maybe when there is space in the hotel give distant between rooms so people don’t have to listen to that . I should I called the front desk and said something however I choose to ignore it .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

In regard to my experience at your hotels

By

мая 11, 2020

Everything was satisfactory I have no complaints.I visit several of your locations over the past few years and I've never had a problem

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great night sleep

By

апреля 28, 2020

club

Great stay at the Holiday Inn. The staff was great and i must say that Lupe the manager during my stay was the best. Can't wait to do it again. Soon i hope because i really like this hotel and my stays are always great.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

апреля 24, 2020

club

During this trying time, I couldn't have asked for a better engagement from the woman checking me in. She was friendly, helpful and very empathetic. Definitely a breathe of fresh air!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Brass

By

апреля 13, 2020

club

Hotel staff was top notch. Very upbeat and welcoming. Making reservation was very simple.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Experience

By

апреля 06, 2020

club

It was good staff overall , the outside was messy because of the construction

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Staff

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

ok hotel for the location, expected better service, management helpful to resolve concerns

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

марта 19, 2020

club

The whirlpool was excellent and very relaxing staff was knowledgeable and friendly and room rate was reasonable

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and great service

By

марта 17, 2020

Everyone was very nice and professional . Nice quiet environment.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A meal

By

марта 11, 2020

club

I stayed there And hot ate up while I slept bed bugs

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enjoyed my stay

By

марта 10, 2020

club

I only stayed for the night. It was really clean. The staff was genuinely nice. Will go back whenever I need a hotel to stay in....

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

марта 05, 2020

I was really enjoying especially with the hot tub in the room. I and my guest really enjoyed the stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию