Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 251 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    197
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

LOVE THIS HOTEL EXCELLENT STAFF

By

22 September 2016

club

the hospitality of the staff and the cleanliness of the hotel and the great breakfast will always out way the distance from the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
We appreciate the positive comments on our cleanliness and breakfast, the staff takes great pride in their hard work. Thank you on behalf of the entire Team, we will see you next time! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great CLEAN Rooms!!! Love It!

By

22 September 2016

club

I love how clean the rooms are and the beds and washroom was really nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for the fantastic comments, we are all very pleased to have met your needs! Please come see us again soon! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chicago Conference

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel for IMTS McCormick Conference. Easy commute, near Lifetime.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you so much for staying with is during IMTS and taking the time to review the hotel! We look forward to seeing you during the next show, or hopefully sooner! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 September 2016

Over all Rating B the rooms were very clean and the front desk was very helpful and polite to address any needs in a timely matter.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Many thanks for your review, we are glad to have had the opportunity to serve your travel purposes well! Please come see us again! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

In and Out

By

16 September 2016

Got here late in the night got to sleep quick And got some rest!!!! Nice and quiet hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to comment on your experience and are glad to have met your needs of some much-needed rest, please come see us next time you're in the Lansing area! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

30 August 2016

club

Room was comfortable, clean and the ac was perfectly freezing.

Read More
Read Less

service was excellent

By

23 August 2016

great stay would stay at same location if in the area

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in South Lansing

By

23 August 2016

Good location for business travel. Staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Surprising Great short bstay

By

10 August 2016

I attended a business/social event and decided to stay near the event overnight.. So I arrived late to hotel 11 pm. The front desk was extremely happy and helpful and made me feel very comfortable that night and first thing in morning. It was almost like being at home. Thank you Holiday Inn South Lansing.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

07 August 2016

I travel for my job and it is pertinent that I get a good nights sleep with ease of check in. I stay only at holiday inn because I always seem to find exactly what I need to create a home away from atmosphere. The showers are hot and clean, the beds are always comfortable with beautilful white lenin and very comfortable mattresses. Everything works efficiently and the staff is always tremendously helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

03 August 2016

My family enjoyed the stay and the convenience of the location. There are plenty of places to eat and very close access to the freeway. The breakfast has great variety, something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

no noise

By

03 August 2016

club

I I enjoyed the hotel room, bed and space . The location for my stay excellent and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less