Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 769 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

769reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Felt like coming back to Home.

By

29 July 2021

platinumelite

When arriving, it was nice to get a warm welcome from front receptionist (Leupy). Haven't stayed at this particular Hotel for 2 years, but she remembered me and it felt like coming home. Very nice receptionist. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Miss the breakfast lounge

By

20 July 2021

The staff that I came in contact with from the time I arrived til the time I left were very pleasant and made me feel at home. With the breakfast lounge being closed I wasn’t as spoiled as I have been in past stays but I was given a sack of breakfast snacks which was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible beds ok service

By

10 July 2021

club

Rooms are clean but ac,fridge,tv did not work beds were terribly hard smoke detectors didn’t have working battery in them. Staff didn’t not clean rooms during stay or bring fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less

The worst IHG hotel I have stayed at since becoming a member

By

02 July 2021

club

The room was nasty and dirty
bed was uncomfortable
the bathroom was nasty
noise from the refrigerator had to shut it off
The noise from the AC unit in the room next-door was making a lot of noise the lady said she fixed it but it still was making noise and she did not put me in another room
I would never stay at the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Room REEKED Do not stay here.

By

30 June 2021

club

Room stunk and when I asked to change room the front desk said they were full. It was late and I was too tired to try and find another hotel so I just had to deal with it. Carpets were filthy and tore up... Shower had mold and was gross. I went down to get some cold water and the front desk clerk didnt even offer to comp me a bottle of water due to no other rooms being available and my room stinking awfully.

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay

By

28 June 2021

club

My only complaint was poor TV reception the entire time. The staf was great and kept my reservation open til my 3 am arrival which made my check in one less stressful thing in a long travel day!

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

23 June 2021

Came into town to take care of some business and attend a funeral. The hotel was under construction so it had limited rooms available..

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

16 June 2021

very good service. excellent location andservice very clean
would stay there again and reccommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth the Price and Broken AC

By

15 June 2021

First the room is the second smallest Holiday Inn Express room we've ever had. That wouldn't be such a big deal except they charge more than I've paid for a full 2 room suite at other Holiday Inns. Second and most important, especially considering the outside temperatures the night we stayed: the AC was not functioning. The temperature in the room was so high that none of us, including the person who prefers warmer temperatures at night, could sleep more than an hour at a time. Not good with a long drive the next day. When we mentioned it again in the morning we were given some token rewards points as compensation. Finally, we typically choose Holiday Inn Express over regular Holiday Inn for the included breakfast. The breakfast here was a joke (a few pastries) and the coffee was the worst the coffee lovers in our group have had. We will never stay here again and will strongly recommend others stay somewhere else. There are plenty of other choices in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Customer

By

14 June 2021

club

I totally enjoyed my visit. I switched motels at the last minute and was lucky that Holiday Inn was able to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Paid way too much!

By

14 June 2021

platinumelite

Paid way to much as hotel is completely under construction, although hotel room was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 June 2021

I was in town for a funeral and the staff at this hotel made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less