Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 243 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

243reviews

  • 5 Stars
    192
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Surprising Great short bstay

By

10 August 2016

I attended a business/social event and decided to stay near the event overnight.. So I arrived late to hotel 11 pm. The front desk was extremely happy and helpful and made me feel very comfortable that night and first thing in morning. It was almost like being at home. Thank you Holiday Inn South Lansing.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep

By

07 August 2016

I travel for my job and it is pertinent that I get a good nights sleep with ease of check in. I stay only at holiday inn because I always seem to find exactly what I need to create a home away from atmosphere. The showers are hot and clean, the beds are always comfortable with beautilful white lenin and very comfortable mattresses. Everything works efficiently and the staff is always tremendously helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

03 August 2016

My family enjoyed the stay and the convenience of the location. There are plenty of places to eat and very close access to the freeway. The breakfast has great variety, something for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

no noise

By

03 August 2016

club

I I enjoyed the hotel room, bed and space . The location for my stay excellent and would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great people there and clean and comfortable.

By

02 August 2016

We have come to know the Manager at the front desk, Lupe, and she always takes excellent care of us every time we come up to visit, which is normally about 3 times per year. This hotel is clean, comfortable and the breakfast is always a great treat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Service

By

28 July 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay and it was close to the ballfields that my team played on! Only complaint was no DirecTV but that was just my preference! TV was easy to use and the channel finder was great! Staff were very personable and answered all questions with a smile and made me feel very welcome!!

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

27 July 2016

club

Perfect, was just ideal location for the reason of our stay

Read More
Read Less

finest hotel in Lansing

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is 6 years old, but kept up well. I have stayed here often and love the crew. It is convenient airy and bright. The breakfast is good and the coffee is perfect

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

I feel welcomed and treated like family. The staff treats me very well,clean facility,close drive to point of business.Great breakfast and coffee.I always check with Holiday Inn in Lansing Il when I have to travel to that area.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you very much for the review! We are pleased that you enjoy your stays with us and are treated like family, this is something the staff takes great pride in. We will look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Customer Service

By

14 July 2016

At par with other HI properties, in terms of amenities - but rude staff. Wont stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for your candor, I apologize that we fell short of your expectations. I can assure you that your experience is not typical, and I would love further details about your experience, so I can share them with the team and we can continue to improve our services. I do hope that we will have the opportunity in the future to provide a better experience. I would greatly appreciate you reaching out with the details of your stay. Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great all around

By

07 July 2016

had a great time and slept very well!! I will be staying here on my next visit and recommend it to everybody.

Read More
Read Less

MY HIE EXPERIENCE

By

07 July 2016

club

My first experience in a Holiday Inn Express was not what I expected. Mediocrity isn't what was served by the professionalism of staff serves and the meticulous cleanliness of the entire facility and grounds!

Read More
Read Less