Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 806 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    568
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Remodel flim flam and flip

By

03 August 2022

The overall price was good but due to the remodel it was overpriced. The facility was not clean and smells. Even with a remodel, more TLC could have mitigated the inconvenience. As a IHG member it would have been best to disclose that the facility was not to Holiday Inn standards.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Lansing

By

17 July 2022

Staff friendly, rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast, not so much! Not at all up to IHG standards I usually experience. Price was too high for the value!

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

16 July 2022

I was here for work. I didn't get to the room till ten thirty then checked out at six thirty or seven. I was dead tired. When I got to the room I took a shower and immediately fell asleep. Next morning i woke up got breakfast and left. Room was clean,comfortable, breakfast was decent,and the staff was very friendly..

Read More
Read Less

Spacious clean room

By

10 July 2022

The overall stay was very pleasant for our family. Breakfast could have been better. And also prefers daily room cleaning

Read More
Read Less

After check-in, you're on your own...

By

26 June 2022

Once you've checked in, don't expect anything more: no housekeeping, "arrange" for clean towels, breakfast was a joke, VERY noisy air conditioning, barren room.

Read More
Read Less

Two day business trip

By

25 June 2022

I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights while on business. The hotel, while a bit dated, was clean and front desk service was excellent. The check in process was quick and easy. The only complaint I have is my room was not serviced after the first night of my stay. Luckily, I was not in need of additional towels or supplies so I didn’t bother calling the front desk. Overall I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

23 June 2022

platinumelite

Great location, great staff, clean facilities love it here

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

09 June 2022

club

I checked in late (8PM) without a reservation and a car that needed repairs. The lady on the front desk was a bright light at the end of a dark afternoon and evening. She found a room but that was not all...she handled everything efficiently and with a great big smile and a warm heart. Thanks for her being on the front desk that night.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 May 2022

It was a great stay. I understand that the hotel is undergoing renovations, but there is very little disruption. Even without a kitchen, the staff do an amazing job of putting out a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Best

By

10 March 2022

Once again IHG Holiday Inn Lansing exceeds expectations. Staff, room, convenience and comfort is a constant experience for me while in Chicagoland.
Lupe is a delight. !
wj

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

18 December 2021

We liked our clean and updated room. Thank you so much, Mike and Peggy

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully Renovation Done Soon

By

11 December 2021

Our rooms was clean when we arrived. I was aware of the renovation was going on noise wasn’t bad . However I was very disappointed with the brown paper bag breakfast and no fresh coffee. I can’t speak on room service since I was told I had to stay a week to have roo
service we stayed 5 days which meant we we need towels or trash bags I had to go downstairs.

Read More
Read Less