Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 697 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    512
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    10

Very poor

By

09 August 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot and usually this brand is consistent but this hotel was very bad. The front desk staff was no where to be found at check-in or check-out. I had to call the jolted to get the lady to come out of the back and in the morning, no one ever came out so I could explain the problems I experienced. The room was nasty, the bed was horrible, and the shower curtain wouldn’t even stay closed to take a shower. The janky rod was so wobbly the curtain just opened on both sides to the middle. The hotel was being renovated but should be closed completely during renovations because it was in very poor repair. It also seemed like every problem was blamed on Covid. Do not stay here until renovations are complete.

Read More
Read Less

Good room choice

By

08 August 2020

club

The room choice itself was a great choice with a jet tub right by our king-size bed. Biggest problem we had was, the tub and shower was completely dirty still we had to buy our own cleaning supplies to clean up. When we asked for my towels it took over 2 hours to get them, I left for hours and came back and we still did not have new ones until I went to front desk myself to get some as well as new sheets. When I told the manager about my stay he did give me a discount on my stay and apologized for everything. If I do stay here again I would be staying in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

Disgusting

By

07 August 2020

club

During my stay the hotel was in the middle of renovating the property, this should have been mentioned upon booking. I had to get a refund for my room. Upon entering the room the carpet was terribly stained. My daughter thought it was blood. The furniture in the room was outdated, the chair had dark dirt stains on both arms, the lamps had holes in the coverings. The tub had stains in it (disgusting). I had to get a refund. My sister was with me, her room looked better than mine so I stayed in her room. The plumbing in the tub needs to be addressed immediately. While taking a shower the water filled up in the tub and ran out very slowly. The microwave sounded like it was going to explode at any given time. We woke up from the sounds of hammering and tools. Worst hotel experience ever. I will say that the front desk staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

31 July 2020

club

During the stay it was ok. Peaceful and easy access to things needed

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, attentive service

By

30 July 2020

club

- Overall, this was a great experience at the facility. The lobby and room was clean. The manager was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

19 July 2020

club

The hotel manager made my check smooth and easy very friendly after I tried to check into 2 other hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and quality as expected for HI Express

By

19 July 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great and Andy at the front desk was excellent to help with my questions or concerns. We were missing some amenity items in the room (soap, shampoo) which was strange, but he gave me more than enough. I miss the breakfast buffet and the grab N go bags didn't have much in them but this is to be accepted during COVID.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling during a panademic

By

19 July 2020

This hotel did the best they could in keeping the hotel sanitize. They really need to keep alcohol pads in every room in order to clean the hotel remote control.

Read More
Read Less

Nice bed big room

By

10 July 2020

It was a pleasant stay, good staff. Bagged breakfast to go because of the covid . Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2020

club

The stay was comfortable it was very quiet i will be back

Read More
Read Less

I felt like I was at home

By

01 July 2020

club

Excellent every time my family and I come ,we will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Manager and daytime clerk clerk

By

27 June 2020

club

We drove from Milwaukee Wisconsin. To have a wonderful weekend with my lovely wife experience was wonderful she loved the hotel and we will be returning maybe for anniversary in August . Most likely before.

Read More
Read Less