Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 276 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 February 2017

club

The only place I will stay in Lancing! Great rooms, Great people, and great choices for a free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great for the price

By

15 February 2017

Had a great stay.. Ease of check-in was wonderful.. After a long day the room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

south lansing

By

13 February 2017

Below average Holiday Inn Express, horrible noises all night long, maybe the pipes in the walls, I'm not sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
I appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback, and I apologize sincerely that there were issues with your room. We do especially value your feedback and concerns, as a Spire Elite member. I will reach out to you directly for more information and to resolve this matter. Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 February 2017

The staff was great and accommodating. Due to IHG status I believe they upgraded my room and the room was great. I arrived earlier than the check in time I think and they had a room ready for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to provide feedback, we appreciate you doing so and also choosing us for your lodging needs during your trip to the area! We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite member and are glad you enjoyed the room upgrade! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice pillow choices

By

05 February 2017

club

A really nice and quiet room. A little pricey for the area and time of year but worth it

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your comments, our team appreciates it very much! Please come see us again next time you're needing to stay in the area, we will be sure to have the pillows fluffed and ready! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

See you next time!

By

03 February 2017

I travel a lot for work and my plans often change from one day to the next. I always know I can find the nearest Holiday Inn using the IHG app and be confident that I have a safe, clean and comfortable place to rest and prepare for the next leg of my trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for the great review and your loyalty to our brand! Its great to hear about your use of the IHG Rewards Club app, it truly makes booking so simple and we can't stress that enough to our guests! Thanks again, and we hope to see you soon! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chicago bound

By

01 February 2017

Staff was excellent ,helpful and respectful. A warm welcome go a very long way in hospitality . All the greeting staff was totally professional .

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Our staff takes great pride in the service they provide for our guests and truly enjoy the work they do. We look forward to being at your service next time you're in the area! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming

By

27 January 2017

club

Very courteous and informative staff. Room cleanliness was great and beds very comfortable. Accessible wifi, pool and breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for taking a quick moment of your time to leave some feedback, we do appreciate it! We are thrilled that you were able to use and enjoy the pool, wifi, and breakfast and the staff was able to meet your needs! Please keep us in mind next time your travels bring you to the Lansing area, and we will be happy to accommodate your needs again! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

sunshine

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

the level of chlorine needs to be checked due to water smelling as if there was only bleach in the water and it irritated the eyes

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding the pool, I am sorry if the chlorine levels seemed high on the day you stayed with us. I assure you, we do check it daily and according to health department standards to ensure its correct and safe for our guests. We hope that you will come stay with us again and hopefully have a better experience! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend

By

10 January 2017

We stay here all the time when we come into the area and we are never disappointed! Always a great stay with great customer service and great food.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you for taking a moment to share your thoughts on our property and service, take care and we will see you next time! Sincerely, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Everything you need

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

This hotel gives me everything I need from a clean room with a refrigerator and microwave, breakfast every morning, a pool and a fitness area. It was my home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the detailed review and are delighted to be your home away from home. Until next time, see you soon hopefully! Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

02 January 2017

The staff was very kind. Went beyond what they needed to do!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 February 2017
Thank you for your feedback, we're pleased that you were happy with our staff services! We all take great pride in our roles here at the hotel and are always happy to help! See you next time! Best, Rahul P. General Manager
Read More
Read Less