Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 311 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars

Cautious when booking

By

May 24, 2017

Make sure they enter your credit card info correct i came a long way just to have them tell me my card declined and threatening me about the system giving my room away. When it was there fault for not entering the card info correctly.

Read More
Read Less

Average Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

club

TV had a major problem by shutting off by itself. Water pipe was very too noisy. The room was OK but mattress not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable and desk apologised, and looked all over the roo

By

May 23, 2017

club

Clerk told us at check end desk she had only been working about 1 week, but she handled the open door very professionally.She complimented me for not entering before she got there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 22, 2017

club

The bed was comfortable and the staff was so nice and willing to work with me. It was peaceful where I could study and I had no problems with noisemakers or anything. The internet was perfect to access homework and things as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 19, 2017

Great staff. Great sleep. Great place. Beds are so comfortable. I was sleep before I knew it. Staff is extra friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Sad that management lets breakfast close prematurely

By

May 11, 2017

I stayed with a large group and we were there working nights for the week. Housekeeping was loud despite the do not disturb signs, but the worst part was the lady who ran Breakfast. We were all told breakfast was from 6-10 (which is pretty much the standard). We all would set our alarms for 9:00 so we could get some sleep and still eat. Every morning when we came down the lady would already have breakfast packed away and all the juice machines locked up. When asked about it, she said she already packed it up for the day. What really was irritating is when a staff member came was expecting breakfast to be open and she opened the milk machine for her and locked it back up. This happened Friday and then Saturday it was closed even earlier. I wouldn't recommend this place. As far as credit where credit is due, the front desk staff were all friendly and nothing short of great.

Read More
Read Less

A very good stay

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

My first time at this hotel. No complaints. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, I loved going there, the staff, the ameni6, all very excellent, I would tell my freunda about the hidden gem and would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and excellent services.

By

May 05, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express is a nice hotel to stay when you are visiting from out of town .

Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

May 05, 2017

excelente servicio, el personal es muy amable, la recepcion , la facturacion y el check out fueron bastante faciles y rapidos

Read More
Read Less

NA.......

By

April 28, 2017

club

I've stayed at other Holiday Inn's that had full to order breakfast, this one did not. The place was old

Read More
Read Less

Our stay was great

By

April 21, 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great prices, and the complimentary breakfast was over the top, no seriously, it really was!

Read More
Read Less