Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 670 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

670reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    7

Pleasant Stay

By

February 18, 2020

club

great area and was next to the highway like I needed to be. Thanks for the nice and clean stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but noisy in room heater

By

February 17, 2020

club

Good hotel but noisy in room heater so it was hard to sleep

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 17, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay at the property. It is located near the places I wanted to visit. Right off the express. Great service from staff that I was in contact with.

Read More
Read Less

best place int he area to stay

By

February 07, 2020

club

my baggage was misplaced during my flight and the front desk took care of receiving them when delivered late in the night

Read More
Read Less

Good, Bad, and Ugly

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

Traveled here for business January 2020. Staff was absolutely wonderful! Really exceeded my expectations of what great customer service looks like. Exterior and interior were nice, clean, and up to date. Room temps, bed, and pillows were comfortable and allowed me to get a good night's rest. The heating system was a little noisy. I loved that the door didn't slam, but it did close entirely too slow. I had to wait for it to close once exiting. The bathroom was clean with nice amenities. I had an issue with the tub and sink backing up so I reported it to the front desk and they jumped on it so fast that if I would have blinked I would missed it. No problems afterwards. Breakfast was ok, would like a little more variety.

Read More
Read Less

Lansing Trip

By

January 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very friendly front desk staff and quite relaxing rooms with a quality breakfast in the morning!!

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

January 24, 2020

Great location and a good hotel. This Holiday Inn met my expectations for my recent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 22, 2020

club

Great, Nice,Warm.
Awesome breakfast
Please open the pool earlier
Great, Nice,Warm.
Awesome breakfast
Please open the pool earlier
Great, Nice,Warm.
Awesome breakfast
Please open the pool earlier
Great, Nice,Warm.
Awesome breakfast
Please open the pool earlier

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Expectations

By

January 20, 2020

club

Stayed here several times and will again. Great staff and a comfortable place to stay. Never an issue.

John

Read More
Read Less

excellant front desk staff

By

January 16, 2020

front desk girl had a big smile on her face and was cherry while checking me in. after a long day of making sales calls it nice to have somebody glad to see you !

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

January 15, 2020

club

The stay was good. Clean rooms and friendly staff. The staff wasn’t too happy that I was grabbing breakfast right at 9:30 while they were trying to pack up.

Read More
Read Less

Cesar hurtado

By

January 12, 2020

club

Perfect place to stay, quiet, safe. And the people on the front desk Is the Best. Lovely experience

Read More
Read Less