Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 728 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    526
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Easy Check In

By

February 16, 2021

This Holiday Inn is very easy to check in. Always easy to make a phone reservation with. They do not ask a lot of questions or need all your personal data. Very quick and easy. I would recommend staying at this hotel if you want something that goes very smooth. Building is currently being remodeled so it is under construction.

Read More
Read Less

not what i expected from holiday inn

By

February 02, 2021

club

Room smell like smoking room and there are hair on the blanket. Phone in the room doesn't work and wifi pass won't connect

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 18, 2021

club

Great sleep positive vibes much needed relaxation and a piece of mind. Great to get away for a little minute

Read More
Read Less

Less than average

By

January 17, 2021

club

Bathroom tile loose missing grout. Bath hand towel left behind toilet by prior guest. How clean was the bathroom?????

Hotel under renovation

Read More
Read Less

Absent staff

By

January 16, 2021

platinumelite

Located in a food dessert, the bagged breakfast that was provided left much to be desired. Guests were loud and staff did nothing about it. Staff was absent from front desk. Not to mention half of the building was under construction.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it. My stay was amazing and relaxing very clean and quiet

By

January 15, 2021

club

Loved my stay and will return soon. My stay was amazing very clean very quiet. The jacuzzi was relaxing. I will def return and would recommend this place to my family and friends. The associates were friendly and polite. My over all experience was a 10. Even the view from the room I had was beautiful. I slept very well the bed was so soft and comfortable as well. The whole room was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 14, 2021

club

Very courteous and polite staff they made me feel at home I believe I was a tad bit uncomfortable because a couple of floors were under construction

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

January 14, 2021

club

I was just a eye sore too see everything boarded up upon entry, kinda made it feel like it was less of a quality hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional Customer Service

By

January 12, 2021

platinumelite

Very unprofessional and very rude customer service

Read More
Read Less

Homely Hotel

By

January 06, 2021

A place for family and business stay. The serenity is peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Just decent

By

January 04, 2021

club

Most of the times I would recommend a holiday inn in a heart beat, but this is one to avoid. Check in wasn't easy with the receptionist on the phone with a friend. Room smelled like smoke even though I was in a non-smoking room, and then the best they did was switch me to a room that wasn't the same kind I booked (king bed to a double bed), and even that bathroom smelled like someone had just smoked in it. Overall very disappointed. save your money and go somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Job well done

By

January 02, 2021

club

Clean, comfortable, reliable and professional. Very good customer service, I really appreciate everything.

Read More
Read Less