Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 798 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

798reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great place to stay

By

May 20, 2022

It was a great stay. I understand that the hotel is undergoing renovations, but there is very little disruption. Even without a kitchen, the staff do an amazing job of putting out a good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Best

By

March 10, 2022

Once again IHG Holiday Inn Lansing exceeds expectations. Staff, room, convenience and comfort is a constant experience for me while in Chicagoland.
Lupe is a delight. !
wj

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 18, 2021

We liked our clean and updated room. Thank you so much, Mike and Peggy

Read More
Read Less

Hopefully Renovation Done Soon

By

December 11, 2021

Our rooms was clean when we arrived. I was aware of the renovation was going on noise wasn’t bad . However I was very disappointed with the brown paper bag breakfast and no fresh coffee. I can’t speak on room service since I was told I had to stay a week to have roo
service we stayed 5 days which meant we we need towels or trash bags I had to go downstairs.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

December 10, 2021

club

DISAPPOINTING dollars for 5 days and having to go downstairs to front desk to ask for trash bags and towels, breakfast served in a brown paper bag . No fresh coffee

Read More
Read Less

Average place

By

December 01, 2021

club

Over the phone they told me I could have a room that at my arrival wasn’t available

Read More
Read Less

Lansing area place to stay!

By

November 27, 2021

Convenient, Clean and wonderful staff.
Greeted with smile and gratitude for choosing Holiday Inn.
Lupe !!! (front desk) Kim, (housekeeping) fantastic reps for IHG brand. Friendly, helpful, professional.
When staying Chicago South - best choice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stsy

By

November 16, 2021

club

I was able to rest comfortable. They took great measures to prevent spread of germs. However it was doing some remolding and because of COVID breakfast was sack lunches. The desk attendant did express condolences for our loss.

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

November 08, 2021

club

More coffee options other than that great costumer service!

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel with great staff

By

November 08, 2021

club

Fran and Vanessa at the front desk were great, room needed cleaning and soap and toilet tissue were missing. Also there are renovations going on right now, so a lot of areas are taped off, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff

By

October 31, 2021

club

Hotel was being renovated but was still clean; comfortable and staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Why not a renovated room.

By

October 21, 2021

club

I read from other reviews that this hotel was under renovation and that was 4 mo's ago. We did not see a lot of customers, being a Sunday and Monday. We were wondering why we were not given a renovated room? The carpet was very stained as well as the curtains

Read More
Read Less