Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 584 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

584opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    336
  • 4 Estrellas
    120
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Comfortable Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms and very attentive staff. Should have a better set-up for business traveler with a working desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Canuck63 from Quebec, thank you for your 5-star review of our hotel. The staff love reading the guests comments and thank you for mentioning them. Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and friendly

By

07 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times in the past couple of years and always come away satisfied. Very friendly and helpful staff and comfortable rooms and a well serviced breakfst area. Overall would not hesitate to recommend this property

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dependable Quality

By

04 agosto 2016

This hotel is indicative of the quality of lodging provided at all Holiday Inn Express' hotels.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
tgrove- thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham. Our staff loves to read the reviews and thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff, comfortable accommodations

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I have stayed in this hotel four times since the beginning of the year for business purposes so when planning my family getaway the choice was an easy one to make. My experience for this particular visit, similar to my previous experiences was a great one. The young lady who checked us in went out of her way to accommodate my request for a refrigerator and placed us in a suite with not only a refrigerator but a small kitchen area. Upon checkout the same young lady was there and asked how our stay was, if everything was satisfactory, and wished us a pleasant day. All of the staff were pleasant and greeted us with a smile. It was an all around good experience with nice people and comfortable accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Mom06/04 NY- thank you very much for your review of our hotel here in Latham NY. I was thrilled to read you stay here for work but decided to come here for a bit of a vacation with your family! Please stop in and say hello!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our last stop in NY

By

03 agosto 2016

This was our last stop in NY before flying home to California. We had just spent a week in Cooperstown, enjoying watching our grandson play in the the big youth baseball tournament.
We had planned on stay here fro our first night in NY as well, but airline issues caused us to arrive the day following the one we had figured on... but.. after I called from home explaining that there was no way we were going to be able to make it on time, they very kindly waived the room charges for that first stay even though, they did not have to under the terms of our reservations! Super kind and very much appreciated!
We had a super early flight home..6:00am, so I needed to turn our rental car back in the afternoon before our flight... I needed a ride back from the off airport rental yard... no problem, the shuttle actually followed me over to the car lot and then brought me back... no sweat!
If I am ever back in the area... you guys will have my business for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Boompa, Northern California- thank you for your 5-star blog of our hotel here just north of Albany. I was pleased my staff waived those charges for you as we want to keep you as a happy guest!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT

By

03 agosto 2016

SEE YOU NEXT YEAR







Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content
Unlock private content

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Martymart- thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and we can't wait to see you again next summer!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel, Terrible Staffing

By

02 agosto 2016

The hotel itself is very nice, clean and comfortable. However the staff would rather argue than listen and completely ruin a nice establishment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
Joek73, I just finished reading your comments and I would like to profusely apologize for the staff issues. Please call me directly to further discuss the circumstances, Bob Greene, General Manager, 518-783-6161
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fire alarm, but no information

By

02 agosto 2016

The staff should have let us know what was going on. Was it a false alarm? Was it safe to return to our room?

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 agosto 2016
ned shimefeeney 1, After reading your comments I would like to sincerely apologize for the lack of communication after the fire alarm went off. there should have been more effective communication regarding the situation. Please feel free to contact me for further discussion, Bob Greene, 518-783-6161
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay and team!

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

I so enjoy every stay and the team are so awesome.
I recommend this location highly.
Love the changes you've made with the kitchen staff. Breakfast quantity and quality of food has never been better.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
John_Carbona from Syracuse- Thank you so much for your 5-star blog of our hotel here in Latham NY. I was so happy to hear you were pleased by our new kitchen staff as they are true professionals. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conviences

By

01 agosto 2016

Very surprised there was no minifridge in the room Had to go buy a cooler for the week.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Cozmo354 from PA. Thank you for your review of our hotel. I have proposed to put microwave and refrigerators in all of the rooms as our guests expect that now. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

31 julio 2016

Enjoyed stay. Staff was helpful and courteous. Happy with breakfast selections. Would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Nick.name1 from Livingston, NJ- thank you very much for your 5 star blog of our hotel here in Latham, NY. It means the world to us that you would stay here again!! Thank you!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

évaluation

By

22 julio 2016

mauvaise qualité de la piscine
déjeuner en retard
ai eu les clés d'une chambre déjà occupée

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información