Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 1524 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1524opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    948
  • 4 Estrellas
    301
  • 3 Estrellas
    127
  • 2 Estrellas
    79
  • 1 Estrellas
    69

Great stay

By

November 18, 2020

Definitely recommend staying here. The staff was very accommodating and the place was clean and neat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place!

By

November 14, 2020

club

I very much enjoyed the cleanliness of both the rooms and the public areas...your thorough, attentive staff ensured my satisfaction at all times during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

November 13, 2020

Very clean and comfortable room. The hot tube and the pool was very nice to use. Breakfast was average at best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sofa Sleeper

By

November 12, 2020

When I booked this room my husband and I said our son would want a bed the size of the sofa bed. Boy were we wrong!! The mattress on the sofa bed was a TWIN and to make sure our son didn't roll off, I had to put the seat cushions on the frame next to the mattress. My son loves to swim so having the pool was supposed to be the bright spot, again that fell short as there were no towels in the pool area and no one on staff had cleaned up after guests who had thrown towels on the floor and left empty water bottles and coffee cups on a table in the pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy room

By

November 11, 2020

club

While check in was easy, there was only one working elevator. There were hand sanitizing stations near the elevators. Unfortunately, not all guests used them.
Our room furniture was dirty and stained, like the carpet. This was not a Covid issue. However, the phone was cracked and grimy; we did not feel comfortable using it even after we sprayed it with Lysol (that we brought).
The towel bar in the bathroom fell off. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was not charged for it. There was hair in the bathroom.
I have stayed here several times in the past and overlooked a lot, but this visit was too dirty to ignore. I will never stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but staff not following mask requirements

By

November 09, 2020

club

The room was good and people were pleasant. Throughout my stay every staff member except from front desk that I saw was not wearing a mask properly; had mask pulled down exposing nose but covering mouth only. Controlling Covid-19 spread requires everyone to participated.

Also when walking inside the building as I looked up, I saw a cleaning staff member through the window. She was cleaning the room and was not wearing a mask at all. This defeats the purpose of sanitizing the room.

Given what I saw, I used the stairs instead of the elevator to avoid areas where I saw staff members.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

Oktober 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nicer than expected and the room was huge. Convenient location for my needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express

By

Oktober 24, 2020

very good environment, and very clean room. decent breakfast, given the circumstances

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay at in the Monaco Suite

By

Oktober 22, 2020

club

The two bedroom suite was perfect for our family. The walk-in closet was even large enough to put our portable crib in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not likely to stay again

By

Oktober 20, 2020

club

I work in the hotel business and well the staff here was very rude and lazy in my opinion, I asked for a spoon which I know is possible to get being they serve breakfast and I was told they didn’t have any. Also my toilet was broken I had to remove the back and flush it manually which is disgusting there was hair in the shower and the fridge had beer left behind which means they don’t thoroughly check there rooms the pool area had no towels and there was more than 15 people in the pool I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Experience

By

Oktober 14, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I were unaware of a Covid quarantine. The staff were very nice and we understood it was not their fault. The room had filthy, stained carpet. The shower did not function well, there was 2 bottles of conditioner and no shampoo. In the morning there was not even coffee let alone a snack breakfast bag. We were very disappointed in our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Experience

By

Oktober 12, 2020

club

The service was excellent! Room was clean. Was very disappointed with the breakfast options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información