Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 631 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

631opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    127
  • 3 Estrellas
    63
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great Place

By

06 diciembre 2016

Very quiet. You can't hear people above or next door at all. Breakfast is pretty decent. The staff is very friendly. Wi-Fi isn't great, but definitely not bad. Large, clean room and comfortable bed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
MStorm, thank you very much for your 5-star blog of our hotel as we really appreciate our guests who take the time to write of their travels!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room very nice and comfy

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

enjoy my stay will definitely stay again very nice comfy room and being a ihg member I was treated very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

02 diciembre 2016

club

Always stay here and have a good time, my go to place in Albany

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Ski8990 from Latham, NY- a big thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a five star review. Happy Holidays to you and yours! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value for the money

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Great value, friendly and professional staff, bed was very comfortable, room and bathroom were clean, breakfast selection was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Trossi from NY- thank you so much for taking the time to blog of our hotel and thank you so much for your 5 star review. The staff loves reading blogs like yours! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable.

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

Reception area and rooms are clean and comfortable; staff members are attentive and personable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Visitor from KC Kansas City, MO- a sincere thank you for taking the time to blog of your travels here in Latham NY. We really appreciative having our guests feedback to how we are doing. Bob Greene, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, helpful staff

By

22 noviembre 2016

club

We stayed last year in a Holiday Inn Express in Syracuse and were so pleased that we booked a family trip to the Albany area to stay again at HIE. We were not disappointed. The staff was helpful before and during our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Vacation Grandma from Storrs CT- thank you for your very nice comments about our hotel here in Latham, NY. We thank you for being a loyal Holiday Inn Express guest. Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 noviembre 2016

Great stay as always. Compliments to Chris at the front desk who ensured everything with my stay was perfect.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Evans99 from Clarence NY- Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel and your warm shout-out to Chris!! He will be so excited when he sees your comments!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Good Food

By

18 noviembre 2016

club

This hotel was nicely done on the inside. the dinner there was very good and the satff was great. only thing was i did not like the workout area very small and some of the equipment needs to be serviced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
ward2125 from Burlington MA- Thank you very much for your five star review of our hotel here in Latham NY. The staff read all the guest comments and they will be thrilled to read yours. On a side note this past Wednesday we replaced our Elliptical Cross Trainer with a new one!! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it!

By

17 noviembre 2016

club

Most comfortable bed I have slept on in a hotel...like ever

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
hm1993 thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham, NY- I was thrilled to learn you had a great bed experience. Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and friendly staff.

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

Wonder service and accommodations. Our meeting site and experience could not have been better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

Staff was friendly and accommodating. Good motel stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
anynickname9999 Latham, NY thank you very much for your nice review of our hotel here in Latham, NY. The staff all read the comments and they will be thrilled to read they were friendly!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Yassin
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderfull stay

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

Very positive stay and a very reasonably priced. Great value and enjoyable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
over fifty from New York- thank you very much for your 5 star review of our hotel here in Latham. The staff reads all the comments and were thrilled to read yours! Thank you again!! Bob Greene, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información