Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1578 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1578reviews

  • 5 Stars
    976
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    84
  • 1 Stars
    75

Clean rooms

By

April 30, 2021

Rooms very clean and tidy breakfast wasn't great but staff was decent

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 28, 2021

Need to upgrade breakfast, bed was comfortable, bathroom clean but Need to be clear with room, my room stated fridge and I had no fridge when I got there it was not fridge also tv remote wasn’t working properly.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleased!

By

April 27, 2021

My stay was a very pleasant one. Staff was wonderful and my room was clean, spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 25, 2021

club

Will be back again very clean and comforting and professional fast staff

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel

By

April 24, 2021

Due to work issues I have stayed at this hotel Mon thru Fri since January. The staff is friendly and more than helpful. The hotel is clean and bright with sanitizing stations all over the place. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the Latham area!

Read More
Read Less

Came for the pool

By

April 21, 2021

club

had a nice night, clean room, nice pool, helpful staff



Coffee was not great

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 21, 2021

Spa didnt work at alll
No breakfast as they said they were all out
Room terrible to find

Read More
Read Less

Ok.

By

April 19, 2021

The property is great, the rooms newly renovated and spacious. I would definitely go back. Only thing I noticed was at checkin the night manager mentioned that damages would be charged to my card on file. Maybe that's a local standard saying but I'm Spire Elite - been doing this for a decade, never damaged a room and never had anyone say that to me before.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

April 15, 2021

club

I have picture as proof. It was horrible. It was no other hotels around. Are i would of left.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor service

By

April 15, 2021

The hotel and the rooms were clean and safe, but the staff was rude and not very helpful. I have been to other Holiday Inns that have done a much better job with breakfast during covid.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly great

By

April 08, 2021

club

The was friendly. The room needed a once over. The bathroom was nasty. Hairs in the shower, and the sink drain was stuck in the closed position. I was on a business trip and very much in a hurry to get everything done so free time was not available to switch rooms.

I told staff and they says they would look at it.

Read More
Read Less

Not a fan

By

April 06, 2021

Not very happy with the room cleanliness, staff presentation, toilet barely flushing, location of room.. the price was terrible considering the conditions of the room. I will ever stay here again

Read More
Read Less