Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1528 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1528avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    950
  • 4 Estrelas
    302
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    69

Dad

By

dezembro 08, 2020

platinumelite

Was relaxing quiet and comfortable. Miss the Buffett breakfasts but it is a new and difficult time and so get it. Would really like if HBO came with room or was a smart TV so could sign into my own tv apps.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not bad for one night

By

dezembro 03, 2020

I didn't mind this hotel, but it's ok for one night, if you're just going through and need a place to crash for the evening. Most other places show what's been cleaned and sanitized, but this wasn't the case here so I felt like I had to do some cleaning myself before I was comfortable. The housekeeping staff and front desk staff were friendly, but if I saw other staff standing around I felt like I was bothering them if I said hello, and it wasn't reciprocated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean room

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

The staff didn't acknowledge me as an IHG member and offered no points or water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay considering Covid

By

novembro 24, 2020

The hotel did a great job making our stay as normal as possible during Covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

novembro 18, 2020

Definitely recommend staying here. The staff was very accommodating and the place was clean and neat.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place!

By

novembro 14, 2020

club

I very much enjoyed the cleanliness of both the rooms and the public areas...your thorough, attentive staff ensured my satisfaction at all times during my stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

novembro 13, 2020

Very clean and comfortable room. The hot tube and the pool was very nice to use. Breakfast was average at best.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Sofa Sleeper

By

novembro 12, 2020

When I booked this room my husband and I said our son would want a bed the size of the sofa bed. Boy were we wrong!! The mattress on the sofa bed was a TWIN and to make sure our son didn't roll off, I had to put the seat cushions on the frame next to the mattress. My son loves to swim so having the pool was supposed to be the bright spot, again that fell short as there were no towels in the pool area and no one on staff had cleaned up after guests who had thrown towels on the floor and left empty water bottles and coffee cups on a table in the pool area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Filthy room

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

While check in was easy, there was only one working elevator. There were hand sanitizing stations near the elevators. Unfortunately, not all guests used them.
Our room furniture was dirty and stained, like the carpet. This was not a Covid issue. However, the phone was cracked and grimy; we did not feel comfortable using it even after we sprayed it with Lysol (that we brought).
The towel bar in the bathroom fell off. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and was not charged for it. There was hair in the bathroom.
I have stayed here several times in the past and overlooked a lot, but this visit was too dirty to ignore. I will never stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good but staff not following mask requirements

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

The room was good and people were pleasant. Throughout my stay every staff member except from front desk that I saw was not wearing a mask properly; had mask pulled down exposing nose but covering mouth only. Controlling Covid-19 spread requires everyone to participated.

Also when walking inside the building as I looked up, I saw a cleaning staff member through the window. She was cleaning the room and was not wearing a mask at all. This defeats the purpose of sanitizing the room.

Given what I saw, I used the stairs instead of the elevator to avoid areas where I saw staff members.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient location

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was nicer than expected and the room was huge. Convenient location for my needs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

holiday inn express

By

outubro 24, 2020

very good environment, and very clean room. decent breakfast, given the circumstances

Leia mais
Ler menos