Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    531
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    35

Sleepy hollow sleep

By

19 October 2017

Comfortable bed, very clean room, nice venue for a murder mystery on Friday the 13th. Pastries were the best!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, comfortable room

By

19 October 2017

I have stayed here in the past. Staff is always friendly, hotel is always clean, enjoy staying here whenever I travel to the area. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Latham - NY Trip

By

19 October 2017

Overall this hotel was a very nice stay. Staff was good, answered any questions. The pool and hot tub were clean and temperatures were perfect. Room was clean and I was happy that the room had a safe.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

18 October 2017

club

This hotel was comfortable and the service was great. However, the staff was not aware or able to make good restaurant recommendations in the area, instead making referrals to fast food places. Also the lobby was very small, although someone could sit in the breakfast arena if waiting for a guest.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service, Big Room

By

17 October 2017

Good Service, Big Room
Good Service, Big Room
Good Service, Big RoomGood Service, Big Room
Good Service, Big Room
Good Service, Big RoomGood Service, Big Room

Read More
Read Less

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM NEEDS REVAMP

By

16 October 2017

club

NEED CARPETS ETC. TO BE REVAMOED, PUT IN NEW.
BATH ROOM NEEDS TO LOOK NEW, ACCESSORIES ARE OLD.
STAFF IS GOOD
BREAKFAST -- NO SCOPE FOR VEGETARIAN BEYONND BREAD

Read More
Read Less

Murder Mystery show was great experience

By

15 October 2017

Loved the stay and the show. One suggestion is to use non dairy liquid creamers for the in room coffee instead of the powered dairy. It is better quality and tastes much better.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and staff

By

13 October 2017

club

Great room and staff
Poor breakfast and Reward Program

Read More
Read Less

Business Meeting

By

11 October 2017

club

The hotel was a great choice for our small meeting (30 people). Food was great and set up at the correct time. Staff was very helpful. There was no room charge or AV fee!

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff, comfortable room and great breakfast!

By

11 October 2017

club

I was at the hotel for a high school reunion. The hotel was clean and attractive, service and food excellent.

The only minor criticism I had was the use of plastic glasses at our dinner-dance. It was tacky at an otherwise well-managed event, particularly since we could walk across the hall and purchase a larger, actual glass of wine, for $2.00 less per glass.

Read More
Read Less

Business as usual

By

10 October 2017

club

Working in upstate, needed a place at the last minute. I was dirty and tired from my long days work, that was going to continue on the computer into the night.
William at the front desk was awesome and moved things along quickly and easily.
I went next door for quick dinner, slept well (although mattress could have been a bit more comfortable). Was able to get up and continue working until check out.
Breakfast that morning was hot and tasty.
I have stayed at HIE before and the reason I sought out one here in upstate was due to favorable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but deceiving prices

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel was clean and a very nice place to stay. I booked 3 rooms online before arriving but was charged $40 more on each room base price.

Read More
Read Less