Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, California 95330

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 778 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

778opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    513
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Comfortable and clean

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

This place was comfortable and clean. Well kept and had a great selection for breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

home away from home

By

14 noviembre 2021

we had a situation where we needed to be in a hotel during rebuilding of our home. while we were here, it was an absolute treat. the staff was extremely friendly and the management were very attentive to their guests needs. when we left, we were sad because we loved it there, but it left such a great impression that we will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and tidy

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

We enjoyed the weekend in the Jacuzzi suite. It was comfortable and room was close to breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

10 noviembre 2021

They have hot breakfast with every clean rooms and the staff is very nice and accommodating. Been staying here for business trips for the last 3 years and it’s my first choice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

El buen trato del personal .

By

31 octubre 2021

club

Desde que llegue me encantó el buen trato del personal desde la Gerente Maria hasta los empleados del piso entre ellos Silvestre.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe Secure and Clean

By

21 octubre 2021

I enjoy every stay at this location. I never have to worry about anything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

20 octubre 2021

My overall stay at this hotel was OK. The staff was really friendly so that was a plus. I definitely liked that it was close to Del Osso family farm. And my children and myself enjoyed the breakfast selection offered. A few things that I didn’t care for was when my family and myself were leaving to grab dinner, there were people in the parking lot smoking and drinking as soon as you exited from the side doors by the elevators. I just found that really inappropriate especially having small children, and they were there when we returned from dinner as well. Also, the bathroom in my room seemed to have a strange odor, and there was blue toothpaste like substance on the face towel… but I definitely brought white toothpaste so that made me feel like the towels were not switched out possibly. I wished that indoor pool was warmer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceptional Hotel and staff

By

19 octubre 2021

I would recommend this hotel with out hesitation. Beautiful entrance and very accommodating.. staff was amazing and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business comfort

By

19 octubre 2021

Comfortable room with great breakfast choices. The place seemed like people were living there, really unsure about that. But all in all it was a nice stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Enjoyed my staff very much. Great breakfast, comfortable room, available amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Savy Birthday Visit

By

06 octubre 2021

Great Service
Quiet Rooms
Helpful staff
Clean room
Conventional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

thank you

By

02 octubre 2021

club

Please don’t make survey so long thank you ……………………………

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información