Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 223 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    51
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Review

By

15 enero 2017

Staff was great. Wish the hot breakfast was a little better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and customer experience.

By

14 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great staff, clean rooms making it a great value over all. I have never had a negative experienced at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Home

By

11 enero 2017

club

I loved everything the hotel the staff made me feel like home,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 enero 2017

Couldn't ask for anything more! Friendly staff and great room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Christmas night

By

02 enero 2017

club

The hotel is located just off of the I-5 which was very convenient. The staff was friendly and the lobby decorated for the holidays. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way to disneyland

By

02 enero 2017

club

Comfy cozy Christmas decorations great mattress good tv nice shower clean close to gas stations and restaurants good breakfast.
Front desk personnel not present when we arrived. When she did arrive within a few minutes she wasn't sure where we could find Mexican food. Perhaps she could have referred to the book that we have in our room. We were not in room yet. Would be nice to give 2 bottles of water, 1 for each guest. We were happy to receive at least 1 after long drive. Don't know if it's typical to give travel advice to guests but it sure would have been nice to know we would be in such terrible traffic to Anaheim the next morning. Perhaps we should investigate where we can get this info on average travel times in a specific areas because it took us 9 hrs to get to Anaheim. We left the hotel at 8:30 ish and should have left about 4 or 5 a.m. To get to the point it would be nice to have access to that info at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at the Holiday express IN Lathrop

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Love it! we will be back for sure! friendly staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dont stay near the pool

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

there is no sound proofing around the pool, so if you get stuck anywhere near the pool you will be up all night. Also if you are not on the top floor, you will hear every person that walks over your head...all night long.

Publicado porCustomerCare
23 diciembre 2016
Hi JJ275, Thanks for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop, CA property. I am sorry that your visit was not satisfactory because of the lack of soundproofing in the room you were given. It was not our intention to make you uncomfortable in any way. So I shared your comments to our hotel management for them to communicate this to the team. Please know that we always want your stay to be rewarding and we will utilize your latest feedback to make sure that this will not happen again. Also, I sent you an email to talk to you more about this. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Decent room and clean, but not great value for the price paid.

Publicado porCustomerCare
22 diciembre 2016
Hi Nezd, It's always encouraging to receive feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Making your stay a success is our goal and with that in mind, I'm sorry to learn that you did not find great value in our pricing. On a lighter note, I am glad that you were able to relax in our clean and comfortable rooms and that you rated our level of service with 4 stars. Valuable comments like yours will help our management consider ideas for further improvements. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and I hope you consider staying with us again should you find yourself back to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short & Memorable

By

07 diciembre 2016

This hotel is one of the most recommended place to stay. The ambiance, the room, & the services are excellent beyond compare to others. The room was cozy and clean, the staff was so helpful and hospitable, & the food was great!

I highly recommend Holiday Inn for you and your family to stat

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Service

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before on a couple of occasions and the hotel staff are really fantastic. Nothing is unreasonable to request, ie: extra, extra coffee.

I have stayed at other hotels in this area including another one from the same company (which is actually closer to my destination by 10 miles), this one is far superior in cleanliness, quietness, and staff. Especially the STAFF.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 diciembre 2016

Nice place out of the big city, not around any restaurants you will have to walk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información