Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 232 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

232opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Warm and Dry

By

22 febrero 2017

Stopped here during one of the worst storms in Southern California history....the staff was courteous and helpful, the room quiet and restful. We have adopted Holiday Inn Express as our "go to" hotel for our travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball trip

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I requested a quiet room and they put me in the room that is at the end of the hallway closest to highway 5 possible. Room was too noisy and I couldn't sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

For Business

By

20 febrero 2017

Great stay! Highly recommended to anyone staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Geräumiges Zimmer mit komfortablen Bett

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Alles in allem ein vernünftiges Hotel in dem man gut entspannen kann. Frühstück (wie generell in Amerika) ausbaufähig. Sehr nettes Personal

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Difficult to Sleep

By

11 febrero 2017

club

Getting a room facing the truck stop(even numbers) , I found it difficult to sleep with the noise level.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service & Branding

By

09 febrero 2017

Please kindly ask your evening front desk service to be a little bit more customer centric. There really was no real warm element in the interactions with the front desk from asking for support with the temperature gauge in the fitness room to asking for an extra bottle of water. If you are trying to build a hotel brand as one of your greatest assets, customer service should spearhead that.

Publicado porCustomerCare
21 febrero 2017
Hi Zeek80, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is great to see the excellent rating you have provided to our rooms, cleanliness, and breakfast selections. However, please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff that did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Again, we thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and polite staff.

By

31 enero 2017

Great staff, so accommodating to my needs.
Rooms were clean with plenty of towels for my use.
For my upcoming meetings in Stockton, I plan to use this Holiday Inn Express again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel

By

30 enero 2017

club

Very clean and well maintained. Did not use pool area but it was clean and fresh.. the room which was a suite was clean and very nice. Only issue I was was the bright sign from the truck stop next door and the traffic from big rigs.. friendly staff and clean breakfast area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

29 enero 2017

club

I've stayed at the Lathrop HI Express 5 in the past six months. I've enjoyed the room, the pool, the breakfast and the location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

15 enero 2017

Staff was great. Wish the hot breakfast was a little better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and customer experience.

By

14 enero 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great staff, clean rooms making it a great value over all. I have never had a negative experienced at this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second Home

By

11 enero 2017

club

I loved everything the hotel the staff made me feel like home,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información