Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 296 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Look elsewhere!

By

14 September 2017

The staff at this location was completely lacking in good customer service. I arrived at the hotel to attend a wedding. The breakfast choices were of poor quality and selection, therefore my party went offsite to dine. There was no hot water in the building when I prepared to leave for my flight. On the numerous occasions that I have attempted to contact the hotel manger, she has avoided my calls and has not responded to my request to return my call.

This will not be my choice of hotel in the future and I cannot recommend it either.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 September 2017

Great service and close to Stockton where I was working. Easy internet access was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

10 September 2017

It was a nice place, opening lobby looked really fancy and unlike every other Holiday I've been to; they had newer laundry machines that were quite nice. However waiting for 25 minutes to be checked in and then moved to another room the next day because they "put me in the wrong room" was rather frustrating. The Holiday's are usually very good for their price and this one was no exception, just only on the bottom of my list of the 9 Holidays I've stayed at over the past 2 years. However all in all, Holidays are still the best bet for someone on a budget but still wanting a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and updated

By

23 August 2017

club

Last minute booking was accommodated. Clean hotel. Everything seemed new. Very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

The front desk clerk

By

20 August 2017

club

Good on all points clean and friendly service the location is not very good. Front desk clerk was very helpful but the breakfast was not very good..

Read More
Read Less

Welcome points not received

By

02 August 2017

I did not receive the welcome points or IHG green points for declining the housekeeping option during my stay of more than 1 night.

It has been over 120 hours since checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, but don't expect WiFi to work

By

29 July 2017

This hotel is fine IF you don't need the WiFi to work. I normally work away from the main office and depend on a good WiFi connection. The WiFi at this hotel was ok during the day, but absolutely useless in the evenings when (I assume) the traffic of all the other guests overwhelmed the service. At that point I had to use cellular data.. which ended up adding $100 to the cost of my stay. Since I depend on WiFi for work... I will not be coming back to this hotel.

On another note: If you want to watch TV, you have to flip through all the channels to find out what is on, then go back to what you want to watch. There is no guide. I guess you could go online to find out what was being broadcast when... oh wait... the WiFi doesn't work in the evening when you might want to watch TV. Catch-22

Read More
Read Less

Quiet uneventful stay

By

22 July 2017

My stay was very short. The stay was uneventful... which is a good thing in this case.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 July 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean, well maintained and very nice. Very pleased with the overall hotel experience!

Read More
Read Less

One Of A Kind Service

By

16 July 2017

club

The staff here are really generous and kind. The young boy who checked us in really helped us out with our pet problem.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

16 July 2017

club

the room was comfortable, The staff were great. The price was a little high. I was grateful there was a room available because I had to travel a long way to find an available room.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Hotel after two strikes

By

13 July 2017

The hotel was wonderful and clean. The only downfall is the distance shown on the IHG map to San Francisco.

Read More
Read Less