Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, California 95330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 765 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

765reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed very clean and jacuzzi tub was amazing

By

28 August 2021

We needed just a night to relax and spend tkme together and we got just that we definitely will be going back and staying longer

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

22 August 2021

club

Rooms are very clean and great service from Sammy. Breakfast had great selection of warm and cold foods.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect spot and wonderful breakfast

By

21 August 2021

Spacious rooms, very clean, pool nice for kids. Breakfast generous!

Read More
Read Less

Too Much Noise and smells

By

18 August 2021

club

This is not the hotel if you are looking to rest or sleep - especially if you are on the first floor! The floors are wooden so I could everyone walking to their rooms. I could hear kids above me running in their rooms. The hotel has a staircase near the front desk, and the kids run up this!
Besides all the footsteps, you are always hearing the room doors slamming closed. I assume that the walls are paper thin, because everything just sounded like it was right there in the room with me!

The other problem is the outside window is extremely close to the parking lot. People are constantly smoking weed in the cars or on a bench near the door. Either way the room always smells like weed. Thank goodness I had air fresheners with me!

I was glad I was only there a couple days!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 August 2021

club

I had a great experience my room was clean thanks to silvia she did a great job breakfast was always ready hot and really clean tables Lupe and Luz were really nice polite front desk Allí was always helpful caring respectful I really enjoyed my stay keep up the good work take care hope to visit again soon.

Read More
Read Less

august stay

By

17 August 2021

club

convenient location for purpose of trip and sofa bed great for kids. the breakfast was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facility but keep getting over charged

By

30 July 2021

I love the staff there however each time I visit I am overcharged and have to wait days to get my money back. I know they're supposed to do that for the deposit but not charge the total for room 3 times which is what they do to me each time I visit

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 July 2021

club

The staff is friendly upon arriving and also at breakfast next morning. Room is clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

just like being at home

By

19 July 2021

when I stay at this facility its like being at home. every time I'm there its a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

18 July 2021

Great hotel. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice indoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

18 July 2021

platinumelite

Staff in breakfast very friendly and helpful. Guadalupe ensure were able to get what we needed and very friendly. Hope looked good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 July 2021

everything was great, great location, great hotel, great staff, lots of stuff nearby

Read More
Read Less