Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 230 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

For Business

By

20 February 2017

Great stay! Highly recommended to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Geräumiges Zimmer mit komfortablen Bett

By

15 February 2017

club

Alles in allem ein vernünftiges Hotel in dem man gut entspannen kann. Frühstück (wie generell in Amerika) ausbaufähig. Sehr nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to Sleep

By

11 February 2017

club

Getting a room facing the truck stop(even numbers) , I found it difficult to sleep with the noise level.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service & Branding

By

09 February 2017

Please kindly ask your evening front desk service to be a little bit more customer centric. There really was no real warm element in the interactions with the front desk from asking for support with the temperature gauge in the fitness room to asking for an extra bottle of water. If you are trying to build a hotel brand as one of your greatest assets, customer service should spearhead that.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 February 2017
Hi Zeek80, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. It is great to see the excellent rating you have provided to our rooms, cleanliness, and breakfast selections. However, please accept our sincere apology for the issues you experienced particularly if the service level of staff that did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is shared with the management team, and rest assured that the issues you raised will be addressed in order for us to consistently provide the level of hospitality we normally pride ourselves in. Again, we thank you for your comments. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and polite staff.

By

31 January 2017

Great staff, so accommodating to my needs.
Rooms were clean with plenty of towels for my use.
For my upcoming meetings in Stockton, I plan to use this Holiday Inn Express again.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

30 January 2017

club

Very clean and well maintained. Did not use pool area but it was clean and fresh.. the room which was a suite was clean and very nice. Only issue I was was the bright sign from the truck stop next door and the traffic from big rigs.. friendly staff and clean breakfast area!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

29 January 2017

club

I've stayed at the Lathrop HI Express 5 in the past six months. I've enjoyed the room, the pool, the breakfast and the location. I would recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 January 2017

Staff was great. Wish the hot breakfast was a little better

Read More
Read Less

Great value and customer experience.

By

14 January 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great staff, clean rooms making it a great value over all. I have never had a negative experienced at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Second Home

By

11 January 2017

club

I loved everything the hotel the staff made me feel like home,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 January 2017

Couldn't ask for anything more! Friendly staff and great room.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas night

By

02 January 2017

club

The hotel is located just off of the I-5 which was very convenient. The staff was friendly and the lobby decorated for the holidays. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less