Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, California 95330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 788 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    519
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    34

Great location - Great coffee and breakfast

By

June 22, 2022

I have stayed at this location over 6 times over the years and I can definitely say that it never disappoints my weekends for baseball tournaments.

Read More
Read Less

Employees should knock before entering

By

June 08, 2022

club

So 15 minutes after i checked into my room, i was sitting eating dinner with the hubby and i noticed that someone was trying to come in my room, I looked up nd my husband got up walk towards the door and at that time a man came in. We asked what he needed , he said he was maintainer that the room had some issues and that the front desk was not suppose to use this room until it was cleared. Not only that the day of my check out. i just got out of the shower and i seen my door to start to open and it was housekeeping, i asked what they needed and she said we want to see if we were checking out today. Now why would they come to my room and just come in when they should knock first and wait till check out time before going and disturbing the guest to see when are leaving. Not cool. not sure if i want to come back. maybe

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

May 31, 2022

This place was clean and the staff was friendly. There’s not much around in the location but it was also nice and quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

May 24, 2022

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. I wish the breakfast could include more options.

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Friendly

By

May 18, 2022

We had a great stay. Convenient location, hotel staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

May 17, 2022

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was pleasant. The rooms were clean the staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to others. My family and I were able to sleep comfortably due to the spacious rooms. If I’m in the area again and in need of a hotel, this will definitely be my go to hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

May 17, 2022

The staff greeted us at checkin with a smile, checkin was quick and easy. She gave us directions on the best place to park for ease of getting to our room. The rooms are spacious, the beds and pillows are super comfortable. The indoor pool was a bonus for the kids. We would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

place to be after a long day working

By

May 11, 2022

I Had a very enjoyable stay, Great people at the front desk who are such a great help and thumbs up to Maria and Scottie. In the morning it was nice to get up and have a selection of breakfast items and the Lady who took care of the breakfast service was so friendly in assisting guest with any breakfast needs, thank you for the orange and banana it sure helped me get through the day...
Lathrop was such a relaxing stay, loved to relax on the bench with the cool spring breeze blowing, it was enjoyable.
Thank you for the comfortable stay,

Anthony

Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice and extremely helpful and Delicious Breakfast included

By

April 14, 2022

club

“Very nice and welcoming Hotel”
“Great room! Very clean and had everything we could possibly need. Very quiet and have comfortable beds so we slept well!”
"Service, food, location, cleaning to a high standard”
“Excellent and accommodating staff!”
The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of food breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the place is clean.
“Wonderful stay and highly recommended”

Read More
Read Less

Excellet Room and Bathroom Cleanliness. Super Comfortable Beds

By

April 14, 2022

club

“Very nice and welcoming Hotel”
“Great room! Very clean and had everything we could possibly need. Very quiet and have comfortable beds so we slept well!”
"Service, food, location, cleaning to a high standard”
“Excellent and accommodating staff!”
The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety of food breakfast. The staff was very friendly and the place is clean.
“Wonderful stay and highly recommended”

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

November 16, 2021

club

This place was comfortable and clean. Well kept and had a great selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

November 14, 2021

we had a situation where we needed to be in a hotel during rebuilding of our home. while we were here, it was an absolute treat. the staff was extremely friendly and the management were very attentive to their guests needs. when we left, we were sad because we loved it there, but it left such a great impression that we will be back.

Read More
Read Less