Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop

15688 S. Harlan Road , Lathrop, California 95330

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 739 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

739reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    33

Great Stay

By

April 25, 2021

Clean, helpful and courteous. The staff help when I had a problem. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

April 23, 2021

club

I luved my time at this hotel. The front desk went beyond the normal to help with a problem I was having. Great Staff!

Read More
Read Less

Pleased

By

April 20, 2021

club

Room was spacious, clean and well disinfected. Was not expecting $75.00 surcharge for incidentals? Is supposed to be refunded to card?

Read More
Read Less

Greqt stay

By

April 20, 2021

club

Could have had nicer employees but overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 08, 2021

Quiet place to rest and get some sleep............................

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

April 03, 2021

Definitely not worth the money, room was clean yes but when arriving there was a group of men staring and cat calling making it very uncomfortable and all night the same men were outside yelling and screaming

Read More
Read Less

Owner operator

By

April 02, 2021

club

Awesome place clean and very comfortable. Friendly atmosphere and staff.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed loving the big tub

By

March 30, 2021

The bed was Comfortable the big tub was the bomb but we the ppl fighting in the room next door we could do without

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 29, 2021

100 score nice place quiet and relaxed environment

Read More
Read Less

Quick work trip

By

March 20, 2021

I arrived later in the evening with a low tire pressure light on. It was very convenient having a travel station nearby to get the air in my tire. As for the stay itself, the room was very comfortable, but the soundproofing in the walls was a bit lacking. my neighbors were in a festive mood and up late. They weren't deliberately being disruptive but were talking and laughing and could be heard fairly clearly through the walls. I brought up the issue to the front desk, and the staff were very understanding and helpful in moving me to a different room that most efficiently resolved the issue and allowed me to get undisturbed rest.

Read More
Read Less

Love the jacuzzi

By

March 19, 2021

club

Ill keep coming back for the jacuzzi tub alone I love the executive king suite

Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

March 15, 2021

Thank you so much.
The experience was great and I enjoy stay at this location when I am in town visiting,

Read More
Read Less