Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 223 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Review

By

January 15, 2017

Staff was great. Wish the hot breakfast was a little better

Read More
Read Less

Great value and customer experience.

By

January 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn has a great staff, clean rooms making it a great value over all. I have never had a negative experienced at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Second Home

By

January 11, 2017

club

I loved everything the hotel the staff made me feel like home,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 05, 2017

Couldn't ask for anything more! Friendly staff and great room.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas night

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel is located just off of the I-5 which was very convenient. The staff was friendly and the lobby decorated for the holidays. The room was spacious, comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to disneyland

By

January 02, 2017

club

Comfy cozy Christmas decorations great mattress good tv nice shower clean close to gas stations and restaurants good breakfast.
Front desk personnel not present when we arrived. When she did arrive within a few minutes she wasn't sure where we could find Mexican food. Perhaps she could have referred to the book that we have in our room. We were not in room yet. Would be nice to give 2 bottles of water, 1 for each guest. We were happy to receive at least 1 after long drive. Don't know if it's typical to give travel advice to guests but it sure would have been nice to know we would be in such terrible traffic to Anaheim the next morning. Perhaps we should investigate where we can get this info on average travel times in a specific areas because it took us 9 hrs to get to Anaheim. We left the hotel at 8:30 ish and should have left about 4 or 5 a.m. To get to the point it would be nice to have access to that info at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Holiday express IN Lathrop

By

December 21, 2016

club

Love it! we will be back for sure! friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

dont stay near the pool

By

December 14, 2016

club

there is no sound proofing around the pool, so if you get stuck anywhere near the pool you will be up all night. Also if you are not on the top floor, you will hear every person that walks over your head...all night long.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 23, 2016
Hi JJ275, Thanks for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lathrop, CA property. I am sorry that your visit was not satisfactory because of the lack of soundproofing in the room you were given. It was not our intention to make you uncomfortable in any way. So I shared your comments to our hotel management for them to communicate this to the team. Please know that we always want your stay to be rewarding and we will utilize your latest feedback to make sure that this will not happen again. Also, I sent you an email to talk to you more about this. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

December 14, 2016

club

Decent room and clean, but not great value for the price paid.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 22, 2016
Hi Nezd, It's always encouraging to receive feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club members. Making your stay a success is our goal and with that in mind, I'm sorry to learn that you did not find great value in our pricing. On a lighter note, I am glad that you were able to relax in our clean and comfortable rooms and that you rated our level of service with 4 stars. Valuable comments like yours will help our management consider ideas for further improvements. Thank you for letting us know about your experience and I hope you consider staying with us again should you find yourself back to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Short & Memorable

By

December 07, 2016

This hotel is one of the most recommended place to stay. The ambiance, the room, & the services are excellent beyond compare to others. The room was cozy and clean, the staff was so helpful and hospitable, & the food was great!

I highly recommend Holiday Inn for you and your family to stat

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Service

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel before on a couple of occasions and the hotel staff are really fantastic. Nothing is unreasonable to request, ie: extra, extra coffee.

I have stayed at other hotels in this area including another one from the same company (which is actually closer to my destination by 10 miles), this one is far superior in cleanliness, quietness, and staff. Especially the STAFF.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 04, 2016

Nice place out of the big city, not around any restaurants you will have to walk.

Read More
Read Less