Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 348 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

348opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay

By

27 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Well maintained. Friendly staff. Great breakfast choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

26 septiembre 2016

Great hotel, Lester at front desk was very professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Hotel and rooms were very clean. The hotel staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great "half way" rest stop!

By

13 septiembre 2016

club

My Husband and I always stop here to sleep,half way up to Walnut Creek to visit our daughter and grand-kids. Always clean, comfortable, and great breakfast to grab as you head out on the road in the early AM. Staff is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay very much! The hotel was clean, comfortable, safe and convenient. The breakfast served was outstanding and the bed was so comfortable (extra pillows!)
After a long drive, this hotel was a welcome, restful destination and I will stay here again!
I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express, Frazier Park!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, good value

By

09 septiembre 2016

Not many choices for hotels in the area. This is a good for value hotel. Just off I5 so there may be some subdued traffic noise from the heavy traffic. Very great service from staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Standard stop on our Road Trips

By

09 septiembre 2016

club

Frequent trips to Arizona make this a great halfway way point for us. As usual, we checked in and we were made to feel welcomed by friendly staff. Clean room and supplied (soap

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stopover hotel

By

06 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was used for us to sleep for the night on the way to Yosemite. It was a nice welcoming experience and we will stay here again, we often travel up north from San Diego and this stop in the Grapevine is perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good of a stay.

By

27 agosto 2016

On arrival to the hotel. The front desk staff was excellent. As I proceeded to my room. The bed in the room was very springy and not comfortable at all. The pillows were soft and almost like laying on the sheet. The temperature in the shower was hard to get to where you wanted it to be. I travel a lot across the western United States. This by far was the worst property I've stayed in this far. I will not be staying at this property in the future.
James

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid

By

23 agosto 2016

platinumelite

As expected, a good spot. A good night's rest. Basic amenities. Breakfast and coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking valuable time out of your busy day to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am please to hear that your stay with us was no less than what you expected. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Diego trip

By

22 agosto 2016

I have stayed at this property numberous times in the past few years. It is a good stopping point for us on our way to San Diego to visit family. Always have a relaxing and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean, comfortable, welcoming

By

21 agosto 2016

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised by the luxurious modern hotel and accommodations and I wondered why I didn't stay there more often. Would definitely stay again . Much better than I expected. Usually stay at the Red Lion but found this nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información