Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 425 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    289
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfort

By

22 abril 2017

Very comfertable place to stay I do a lot of traveling for work(truck driver) always stay at a holiday in. Very friendly staff clean rooms quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

18 abril 2017

We were travelling through and this was a good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Frazier Park/ Lebec Holiday Inn Express

By

14 abril 2017

Always a dependable and clean place to stay. I especially enjoy the hot tub and mountain views.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

13 abril 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Magic Mountain. The staff is very friendly. The rooms were very clean. I was surprised how quiet the room was since we were close to the freeway. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stop at half way to Disneyland

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to or from- When we are heading to Disneyland we need to rest and be ready for the day.
This location is perfect. If we stay late and need to be home Sunday- This location is a great stating point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken bed, ripped towels, brown gunk on two irons, outlets not working

By

12 abril 2017

club

Very disappointed customer! The pull out bed in our suit was broken. No avail rooms to move to and no staff on site to fix bed so we were forced to sleep on broken bed. Suit only had 3 towels for a room that sleeps 6! Received old towels with lots of strings. I've never had towels in such poor condition at a hotel! Brown gunk on iron and on replacement iron. Couldn't iron clothes in fear that it would ruin my clothes! Several outlets not working! We were given 1000 reward points for the inconvenience which is about $10! It costs me around 10,000 points for a 1 nights stay! 1000 points is not going to keep me as a customer concidering I have lots of other options! I would have expected more of an effort in rectifying the situation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too Close to I5

By

11 abril 2017

club

Make sure you get a room on the south west side of the property. Any room on the north and especially the east side you will hear I5 unless you use earplugs or sleeping pills.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop

By

07 abril 2017

This is a wonderful stop for weary travelers. Great bed, quiet, clean, and a great breakfast in the morning. We will definitely stay here again when traveling to LA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sharing my experience with family and friends

By

07 abril 2017

club

We travel to the San Diego area frequently and use this facility as a stop over place.

I have frequently recommended, (to family and friends), this place as a place to stop. I have yet to have any of those who stayed, feel it was not worth it. They have all appreciated the recommendation.

A number of them now use it as a stop over before traveling on to Disneyland. By staying with you, it is close enough for them to arrive rested, etc. Previously after traveling for more than 8 hours to arrive at Disneyland, they were too grumpy, etc, to fully enjoy the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wife

By

06 abril 2017

club

Breakfast was a little slow Got hit with alot of travelers at once, couldn't keep the food coming out fast enough

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible beds

By

06 abril 2017

club

I was given a handicap room with beat up furniture

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable spacious rooms

By

04 abril 2017

club

Loved my stay room was very clean and spacious. I would recommend this to friends and family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información