Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 412 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

412opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    280
  • 4 Estrellas
    97
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay!

By

24 marzo 2017

club

I found the hotel very comfortable and I am more than satisfied with the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous and helpful

By

24 marzo 2017

The staff was courteous and very helpful with everything from directions to food recommendations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant experience!

By

23 marzo 2017

As previously noted in my survey, our overall stay was wonderful and very pleasant! We have stayed at the Fraiser Park campus before and this stay was even better than before!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, i was very comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and very clean. Great customer service and good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wish we had arrived earlier and had stayed longer

By

22 marzo 2017

club

This is a great place. Friendly, clean, spacious and we arrived late (due to traffic) and had to leave before breakfast for another appointment.

We would go back for a weekend to relax.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that although short, you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Hotel

By

19 marzo 2017

club

An Oasis in the middle of the desert! Outstanding service and accommodations!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel for area

By

18 marzo 2017

Nice and clean rooms, convenient and has a hot breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your recent stay with us was of your satisfaction.  A positive guest experience is something our staff works very hard towards and takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Stay

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We stayed on overnight trip to another location. Very short stay, but easy and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your rating and review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that although a short stay it was an enjoyed stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O. FOM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Invisible

By

15 marzo 2017

club

At check in we felt like nothing special, just a warm body to use a room. We like staying at your facility so we'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room

By

09 marzo 2017

Great location , loved how the hotel was kept clean and neat, food was great and staff was very accommodating. had a good night sleep which we needed as we were traveling to Sacramento and then to Oroville so we needed to get a great night sleep, my husband lives in hotels and this one was one of the nicest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stopover near the freeway.

By

08 marzo 2017

club

Room is clean, bed is comfortable and breakfast choices are good. The only drawback during our stay was the noise level of the heater. I will say that we probably noticed it more than usual because we had to have it on almost all night due to cold weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was a little cold

By

06 marzo 2017

Since the room rarely used (I assume) the room was very cold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información