Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 482 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    330
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great customer service

By

July 19, 2017

Stayed for 5 days, hotel was wonderful, pool was great, breakfast was everything we needed. Want to mention the wonderful staff, especially want to thank Rox and Katiee for all of their recommendations on where to eat and what to see why we were there. They were wonderful !!

Housekeepers were so very nice and giving everything we needed.

thank you

Read More
Read Less

Very Good

By

July 19, 2017

club

We were very pleasantly surprised with our stay. The staff was great. Always helpful and willing to accommodate our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep, stay, and staff.

By

July 18, 2017

Friendly staff, great sleep, and good food. This is a hidden gem for Holiday Inn.

If you are heading either North or South, and you are needing a stop for rest, this Holiday Inn hotel is a great place for this stop.

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasant stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

We've stayed at this property about 4 times now. It's the perfect place to stop when going go LA. It has always been pleasant and comfortable. Will continue to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms nice breakfast

By

July 17, 2017

club

This is a nice, clean hotel with a convenient location. The breakfast had many good choices and the service was great. Would recommend if you need a place to stay in Frazier Park or Lebec.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but comfortable

By

July 14, 2017

The staff was very polite and accommodating. I expected a bit more for the price of the room such as a refrigerator and microwave in the room. However, not many choices for a hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and friendly staff

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this venue before and have always had a great stay. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast, which is included, is always very good. They offer a nice variety of breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

okay hotel

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

Not much to say. This is just an average hotel for a night on a road trip.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop

By

July 10, 2017

The service was fine. No special treatment for being a member, except for a few dollars ($2.00) off our bill). It was what we expected.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego, here we come

By

July 10, 2017

club

Traveling with out-of-town guests, including two preteens, we went from Sacramento to San Diego. This Holiday Inn was convenient for our half-way stop. We stopped here on the way back to Sacramento. Glad we found it. Everyone was quite pleased with the room, the pool, the breakfast. Will make this our half-way stop in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

July 09, 2017

platinumelite

The only possible complaint I might have is the following. I'm not sure we need to be watching Fox news in the breakfast room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with little fridge and good beds

By

July 08, 2017

club

We stay at this Hotel every year on July 4th with our dogs, because of fireworks in Bakersfield so close to our house and our dogs are so frightened. At Frazier Park everything is quiet, no fireworks.

The Hotel looks very clean. Very good breakfast.

The surroundings are getting worse. No nice grass areas, lots of weeds. That is the only negative I have.

Read More
Read Less