Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frazier Park

612 Wainright Ct. , Lebec, California 93243

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 921 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    622
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Choice

By

February 26, 2020

club

My boyfriend and I like to go to quiet places on the weekends. This location in Frazier is perfect for that. The staff was very nice and welcoming and the room was great. Definitely will be returning .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

February 25, 2020

club

Friendly staff and clean room. Has a great Mexican restaurant across the street! Also, has a mini-mart and gas station next door which is convenient!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

First time ever staying at this location and will certainly be back. Everything was great except the girl at the front desk in the mornings was far from friendly. Not certain what her problem was.

Read More
Read Less

Half way to our destination

By

February 24, 2020

club

We have stayed here several times.Its always clean and staff is very friendly. Breakfast has a very good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 23, 2020

club

Clean modern Hotel, comfortable beds, great price, good breakfast lots of variety.

Read More
Read Less

Late night check in with no reservation

By

February 19, 2020

club

Late night check in with no reservation. Roxanne was wonderful. Got us checked in quickly, was very friendly and great rate!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

February 11, 2020

we were just staying on our way through. most times I look this hotel has a higher price but we got it for cheap, honestly everything was great and clean. lighting in the room was dark. breakfast had great selection, but the fruit was mushy and over riped bananas were busted so I do think they should pay more attention to the fruit they put out, it makes the breakfast look old.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

February 11, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and clean I think they should finish the remodel as the breakfast area is not up to par I believe this would complete the stay also a better fitness area and or maybe a gym pass at a local gym

Read More
Read Less

Trucker

By

February 03, 2020

Great place to stay The front Dess was very nice and the room was clean a great place to stay after a long day on the road and the breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Easy access

By

February 01, 2020

club

Good service good breakfast loud heater on and off all night made sleeping difficult hard pillows clean room needs night light in bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 27, 2020

club

I had a great stay and highly recommend to anyone traveling through Lebec.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 26, 2020

club

Overall this place is really nice staff everything about this place makes it wonderful I recommend it to everybody

Read More
Read Less