Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Frazier Park

612 Wainright Ct. , Lebec, California 93243

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 992 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

992reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    32

comfortable anf clean

By

December 29, 2020

club

my only issue was the lack of regular coffee for the rooms, only decaf available, clerk was rather short when I asked for more

Read More
Read Less

Great mid-way stop between LA and Sacramento

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Easy freeway access, comfortable bed, welcoming staff. Restaurant and fast food in walking distance.
Some freeway noise (white noise for me.)
Grab and Go breakfast (fruit and muffins)

Read More
Read Less

best hotel ever

By

December 19, 2020

club

i had a log road trip had to stop to get some rest i was recieved with good service

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

December 09, 2020

club

Nice clean and comfortable and very impressed by front desk as she was courteous knowledgeable and accommodating! That’s important for me

Read More
Read Less

A place to stay

By

November 29, 2020

club

Not many choices in the area. I believe this to be a better option than Motel-6. Breakfast was better this visit over my last. In my last visit, breakfast was in a bag.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room During COVID

By

November 27, 2020

club

During a long and quick trip to Texas and back to California in a few days, it was great to stay at a nice Holiday Inn Express without having to worry about cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

nights stay

By

November 27, 2020

club

Hotel suffers from deferred maintenance. Housekeeping should pay more attention to toilets.

Was one of my favorite hotels and enjoyed waking up and seeing the mountains.

Read More
Read Less

Frazier park is a gem

By

November 27, 2020

We stay here on our way to family. Always nice and friendly.
My only complaint is that I always seem to get the bed that are as hard as a rock.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room at decent rate

By

November 13, 2020

Clean comfortable room at decent rate. Would be better with refrigerator and microwave in room however. Water pressure in shower was low also

Read More
Read Less

Find someplace else to stay

By

November 04, 2020

club

Toe nail clippings on the floor on a room that was supposed to be just cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and service

By

October 31, 2020

I have stayed at the Frazier Park Holiday Inn express several times and have always had great service and a great rate. The staff is always friendly and eager to please and the room is always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend this hotel if you’re traveling through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Last chance

By

October 28, 2020

Nice place in an unexpected area. Will be back. Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less