Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 393 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

393Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    265
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    16
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice Hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for the night on our way through the grapevine. Very nice hotel that was relaxing for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and location.

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Staff friendly and accommodating as I had forgot toiletry item they provided upon request. Room spacious and comfortable. Breakfast had large variety to choose from. Will definitely be staying
here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hole in the wall

By

15. Februar 2017

club

This was a very quiet area for being so close to the freeway. The place was extremely clean. Plenty of parking and everyone was very nice.

You would not have expected for a place in this area. We will return if our travel plans take us back through this area when it is time for us to look for a room for the night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The people at the front desk were very nice. The bed was comfortable with plenty of pillows. The bathroom was large and clean with plenty of towels. I enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff!

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Relatable and professional crew.
All personnel ready to provide excellent customer service.
Healthier food choices would be greatly yet , overall breakfast is not bad and fresh.
Parking is ample and area is clean and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly what Ineeded.

By

12. Februar 2017

club

i needed a comfortable, mildly luxurious room, which was exactly what I found there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

12. Februar 2017

club

Both check-In and check-out were fast and efficient. Both individuals were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and modern. TV, internet, A/C, and shower all functioned as you would expect. Mexican restaurant across the street was a great find for dinner. Hotel is in a great location for us traveling between southern and northern California.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent room. Rate is a bit high in the area

By

06. Februar 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is ok to stay in Lebec, CA area. Room was decent but rate is a bit high.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great, but fine

By

23. Januar 2017

club

They refused to give me a top floor room, then gave one to my co-worker who came in after me and paid the same rate. I am never rude to front desk staff, so I don't understand the difference in treatment, except that I am female and my coworker is male.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03. Februar 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Its great to receive feedback from a valued IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you for choosing us for your accommodations last January. I apologize if your request was a top floor room allocation was not given priority and this left a negative impression. I have this addressed with my team to consider for improvements necessary. Once more, your input is much appreciated and my sincerest apologies for the shortcomings. Best Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean room. Great service

By

18. Januar 2017

club

Beds were a little uncomfortable but the rooms were nice. I'd definitely stay again. They offer breakfast with lots of kid friendly options.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location very clean room

By

16. Januar 2017

club

One night stay traveling from Portland to Phoenix great location to stop room was spotless bed was not comfortable but after driving 13 it worked pet fee was extremely expensive compared to competitors breakfast started a little late if you want to get on the road early in the morning

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best hotel in area

By

15. Januar 2017

Good price, nice enough room, quiet, good breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen