Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 427 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

427reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    13

friendly staff

By

26 April 2017

club

Staff cares about clients and the hotel.
Good location for stopping on a long trek.
Clean pool with a secure parking lot and ample parking.
Located outside LA make this a convenient resting place from northern Ca to southern Ca and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable bed, nice amenities, great hot breakfast!

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

We arrived late after traveling from Northern California all evening and the front desk staff was super easy to work with. Warm, friendly, and even offered our family an upgrade. The room was clean, with plenty of space for our family of four.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

22 April 2017

Very comfertable place to stay I do a lot of traveling for work(truck driver) always stay at a holiday in. Very friendly staff clean rooms quiet

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay

By

18 April 2017

We were travelling through and this was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Frazier Park/ Lebec Holiday Inn Express

By

14 April 2017

Always a dependable and clean place to stay. I especially enjoy the hot tub and mountain views.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 April 2017

club

We stayed here on our way to Magic Mountain. The staff is very friendly. The rooms were very clean. I was surprised how quiet the room was since we were close to the freeway. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop at half way to Disneyland

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location to or from- When we are heading to Disneyland we need to rest and be ready for the day.
This location is perfect. If we stay late and need to be home Sunday- This location is a great stating point.

Read More
Read Less

Broken bed, ripped towels, brown gunk on two irons, outlets not working

By

12 April 2017

club

Very disappointed customer! The pull out bed in our suit was broken. No avail rooms to move to and no staff on site to fix bed so we were forced to sleep on broken bed. Suit only had 3 towels for a room that sleeps 6! Received old towels with lots of strings. I've never had towels in such poor condition at a hotel! Brown gunk on iron and on replacement iron. Couldn't iron clothes in fear that it would ruin my clothes! Several outlets not working! We were given 1000 reward points for the inconvenience which is about $10! It costs me around 10,000 points for a 1 nights stay! 1000 points is not going to keep me as a customer concidering I have lots of other options! I would have expected more of an effort in rectifying the situation!

Read More
Read Less

Too Close to I5

By

11 April 2017

club

Make sure you get a room on the south west side of the property. Any room on the north and especially the east side you will hear I5 unless you use earplugs or sleeping pills.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

07 April 2017

This is a wonderful stop for weary travelers. Great bed, quiet, clean, and a great breakfast in the morning. We will definitely stay here again when traveling to LA.

Read More
Read Less

Sharing my experience with family and friends

By

07 April 2017

club

We travel to the San Diego area frequently and use this facility as a stop over place.

I have frequently recommended, (to family and friends), this place as a place to stop. I have yet to have any of those who stayed, feel it was not worth it. They have all appreciated the recommendation.

A number of them now use it as a stop over before traveling on to Disneyland. By staying with you, it is close enough for them to arrive rested, etc. Previously after traveling for more than 8 hours to arrive at Disneyland, they were too grumpy, etc, to fully enjoy the stay.

Read More
Read Less

wife

By

06 April 2017

club

Breakfast was a little slow Got hit with alot of travelers at once, couldn't keep the food coming out fast enough

Read More
Read Less