Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 412 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great stay!

By

24 March 2017

club

I found the hotel very comfortable and I am more than satisfied with the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous and helpful

By

24 March 2017

The staff was courteous and very helpful with everything from directions to food recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience!

By

23 March 2017

As previously noted in my survey, our overall stay was wonderful and very pleasant! We have stayed at the Fraiser Park campus before and this stay was even better than before!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 March 2017

club

Nice clean rooms, i was very comfortable, the bathroom was spacious and very clean. Great customer service and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Read More
Read Less

Wish we had arrived earlier and had stayed longer

By

22 March 2017

club

This is a great place. Friendly, clean, spacious and we arrived late (due to traffic) and had to leave before breakfast for another appointment.

We would go back for a weekend to relax.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that although short, you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

19 March 2017

club

An Oasis in the middle of the desert! Outstanding service and accommodations!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for area

By

18 March 2017

Nice and clean rooms, convenient and has a hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear your recent stay with us was of your satisfaction.  A positive guest experience is something our staff works very hard towards and takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

15 March 2017

club

We stayed on overnight trip to another location. Very short stay, but easy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your rating and review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that although a short stay it was an enjoyed stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cristina O. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Invisible

By

15 March 2017

club

At check in we felt like nothing special, just a warm body to use a room. We like staying at your facility so we'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

great room

By

09 March 2017

Great location , loved how the hotel was kept clean and neat, food was great and staff was very accommodating. had a good night sleep which we needed as we were traveling to Sacramento and then to Oroville so we needed to get a great night sleep, my husband lives in hotels and this one was one of the nicest

Read More
Read Less

Nice stopover near the freeway.

By

08 March 2017

club

Room is clean, bed is comfortable and breakfast choices are good. The only drawback during our stay was the noise level of the heater. I will say that we probably noticed it more than usual because we had to have it on almost all night due to cold weather.

Read More
Read Less

Room was a little cold

By

06 March 2017

Since the room rarely used (I assume) the room was very cold.

Read More
Read Less