Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

safe and comfortable

By

08 August 2016

club

Affordable rates, just off the freeway, clean, safe and a comfort stay. Friendly staff. We appreciated the pool and fitness too.

Read More
Read Less

Quality I can count on

By

03 August 2016

I am so happy to find this gem in the middle of no-where. After driving from Placerville CA, it's so nice to know that I can stay in a place that I can count on to have a wonderfully comfortable rest. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are clean and fresh. Perfect stop for any weary traveler!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent In All Aspects

By

02 August 2016

club

Great breakfast, great service, clean, nice size rooms, excellent in all aspects. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and wonderul attentive staff

By

02 August 2016

club

I would recommend this holiday inn. I always stay here when visiting my family. They are a pet friendly hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am please to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to soon have the pleasure of you visiting us again. Sincerely, Cristina O.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

01 August 2016

Reasonable price and clean hotel. Quiet and close to freeway and gas station.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to hear that your expectations were met! We hope you visit us again. Cristina
Read More
Read Less

Manager Needs Customer Relations Training

By

21 July 2016

club

The manager, needs customer relations training in interactions and dealing with the public. He is no more concerned with actually how the public feels about staying here, he is just concerned about filling the rooms. He is more concerned about standing outside and smoking his cigarette than staying in the motel and helping guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our management team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jay
Read More
Read Less

Business trip to SF

By

20 July 2016

club

Awesome hotel. The staff was nice, room was super clean and looked new. The breakfast provided was much better than the avg. hotel breakfast. Thank you for such a nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stopover on the Way to LA

By

19 July 2016

I highly recommend this property. The beds are extremely comfortable, the breakfast room has all the right items for a bite before heading out to continue a trip and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They always acknowledge my Spire Elite status.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to highway and travel

By

13 July 2016

club

Great location for travel through the Los Angeles area. Able to beat the traffic in LA by being conveniently located just above LA. Great value for a property just off the interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

07 July 2016

club

The outside of the Hotel does not have a lot of garden area. The grassy areas have all turned in to weeds. I would like to see some more nice grass areas, where we can walk our dogs. Everything else was just fine.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

06 July 2016

club

We say at this hotel every year on our trip to Lake Tahoe and back home. The staff is always friendly when they greet us. The Internet is not as fast as the 3G on our phones and dropped from time to time. Breakfast was the standard fair for Holiday Inn Express so nothing exciting but not bad either. The main thing was our room was clean and we felt safe visiting there. Breakfast was nice because there's not a lot of other options in Lebec. We'll definitely be staying here next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay

By

06 July 2016

This is a very clean, friendly, relaxing place to stay. I would go out of my way to stay here rather than another hotel anytime I am traveling on the 5. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less