Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 426 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    359
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

great service and staff. outstanding pool.

By

22 febrero 2017

club

It was a pleasant surprise to find such a comfortable well run hotel in this area. The heated, salt water pool is a great idea.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty room

By

21 febrero 2017

club

I will not stay at this motel again. I will not recommend this motel to my friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

20 febrero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The facility appeared to be brand new.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

19 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at the Lecanto Holiday Inn. The place was super clean and the staff super friendly. I would definitely stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. It was so wonderful to hear about your experience. We are glad you thoroughly enjoyed our facility, staff and location. We hope to have you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, quiet sleeping

By

16 febrero 2017

club

enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to manatee viewing in Crystal River. Excellent options for breakfast - I wish there was a few more fruit options though. Loved the fresh oranges though!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for this kind review! We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be so comfortable and quiet for your sleeping needs. We are always so glad to hear when a guest leaves rested and satisfied! See you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sla

By

15 febrero 2017

Just a quick trip for pleasure with a spur of the moment decision to stay over night. Walking into the lobby it was open, airy and clean. There was enough friendly staff to accomodate patrons as they came in. They were friendly, informative and welcoming. The room was as clean and quiet. Beds comfortable. Though we didn't eat breakfast, it looked like a typical buffet breakfast. The dining area was open, roomy and clean. Would return to this Holiday Inn without hesitation...

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We love to provide our guests with exceptional service, spotless rooms and a delicious breakfast. We hope to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Modern for the area

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Excellent hotel for today's traveler. Great value for families with children.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you for choosing us! It is always a pleasure to bring comfort and value to wonderful families like yours. We hope to have you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

12 febrero 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was yummy with a wide variety of choices! And the meeting room was well equipped and useful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto! It is such a pleasure to see our guests experiencing the 5-star stay they deserve! We hope to see you soon, take care.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Five stars

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Five star hotel experience at a reasonable price. We loved the quietness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. The seasonally heated salt water pool was just right. We loved the included all that you can eat breakfast which had a great variety... delicious. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Rooms were extremely clean, nicely sized and updated. This far exceeded my expectations and was better than our recent experience with a Cincinnati, Ohio four star hotel. Would highly recommend and I am very picky whem it comes to my hotel experiences.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you so much. What a wonderful review! We are so thankful for guests like you. It is truly our pleasure to accommodate our guests with the utmost service. We are so glad to see that you were so impacted by our hotel. If you are ever back in the area, we would love to have you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast and comfortable beds.

By

07 febrero 2017

club

Over all our stay was enjoyable and I would definitely go back. We loved the breakfast in the morning and the front staff was very welcoming, especially I believe his name was Daryl. The house keeping of our room was not the greatest. Initially going into the room it was clean but through out our stay towels didn't always get refilled and the bathroom wasn't always kept up with, amongst other things. The staff at the front desk was helpful with giving us towels though when we told them we didn't get any. That part was a little frustrating, but not enough to keep us from going back. Over all our stay was very comfortable and we looked forward to the breakfast every morning.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Very nice hotel and location, awesome staff! The value of this hotel was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you! We love hearing from our guests. You are the reason we do what we do. If you are ever back in the area, please don't hesitate to stay with us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

02 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast staff prepared breakfast 30 minutes early because she knew our girls had a golf tournament to be at early and would miss breakfast if it started at the normal time

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Inverness. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. Our staff loves our guests and always strive to accommodate them the best they can. We hope to have you back in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información