Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto

903 E Gulf To Lake Highway , Lecanto, Florida 34461

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1418 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1418opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1185
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Super comfortable bed and great pool

By

12 mayo 2022

club

We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff was great. The breakfast had a decent variety and they kept the coffee fresh! The hotel and rooms were clean and spacious. Most notable was the super comfortable bed. We also LOVED the mineral pool. It was small but plenty to get some exercise and have fun playing in. It didn't dry your skin or feel overly chemically treated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good hotel

By

03 mayo 2022

Check-in was pretty uneventful; except we were told that there were no quarters to use the washer & dryer... which cost $3 each. Remember; quarters only. So, bring your own quarters, if you need to wash, just in case this happens again. I had to borrow some from my crew. The place was clean & all. Staff was friendly. I didn't stay long.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good but needs more

By

15 febrero 2022

club

The hotel was a good stay. Not much to choose from in the area so that is a point in their favor. Breakfast was decent and the staff was very helpful and overall great service. The problem is a few details are needed in the rooms Bathroom needs a make-up mirror. While I really like LED lights, color choice is important. Why did they use bright white? It is terrible. Bath towels were thin and scratchy. The lighting, by the coffee maker and fridge is terrible, there isn't any.

Fixing a few details could really make this a nice place to stay. Looking forward to a return trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great stay!!

By

19 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great Service from your entire staff. The breakfast was good, the room was clean, the bathroom was spotless annd the bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay there again and I'll be back to the Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room , great breakfasts

By

16 diciembre 2021

club

Really nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff

By

13 diciembre 2021

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The hotel was exceptionally quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Inverness trip

By

08 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel. Everyone was great but I was not aware you allow dogs. I will not be staying at Holiday Inn in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel w/breakfast

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

I enjoyed the room and services/amenities offered. The front desk staff was friendly and quick about getting us check-in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Aside from a few minor things, this hotel is one of the nicest in the area. I would gladly stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

29 noviembre 2021

Very friendly staff room was clean and new the service and all that came with the hotel was great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

27 noviembre 2021

I highly recommend this hotel. The room was spacious, very fresh and clean, and within our budget. The hotel was close enough for an evening dinner with our friends in The Villages, and a morning hike at Homosassa State Park. Even Weekiwachee State park was under an hour of drive time. This hotel proved to be a comfortable and ideally located hotel for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

Great location, good price and great stay, … highly recommend to anyone looking for a clean quiet place to crash out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información