Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 488 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

488opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    413
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Nice hotel in a small town

By

23 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very convenient and few minute drives to food and stores, very clean nice rooms and a friendly staff would stay here any time we are in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NICE FACILITY

By

17 mayo 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF.
CLEAN ROOMS GREAT SERVICE.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING A GOOD LOCAL RESTUARANT. THANK YOU, DARREN!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

16 mayo 2017

club

The lady that takes care of the breakfast buffet needs at least say good morning and smail that is the first person that guest see in the morning. Seem that she's angry all the time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

15 mayo 2017

club

The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel is clean and comfortable. The bed was surprisingly super comfortable. Of course, jetted tub is always a welcome perk when traveling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and breakfast

By

12 mayo 2017

club

This is my second stay at this location and it was just as good as the first. The staff are excellent and check in couldn't have been faster or easier. After a 12 hour drive it was great to be in my room within minutes of arriving at the hotel. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable Accommodations
Friendly Staff
Good Breakfast
Recommended

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A completely relaxed stay away from home!

By

09 mayo 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and provided us with great information about the areas amenities. This was the quietest hotel that we have stayed in. It was wonderful to have a breakfast that not crowded and able to enjoy that morning cup of coffee. The bed was very comfortable which provided a great nights sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive staff

By

08 mayo 2017

club

Staff was "on the ball" when it came to problem with the AC. They reacted swiftly and took care of our comfort in a very good way. Thanks everyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Everyone was exceptionally helpful. We were able to check in early as there was a room available. Connie in the dining room and Dave the maintenance man were both fun to talk to about what to do in the area and both said to just ask if they can do anything to make our stay better. When traveling for business or pleasure, we always stay and enjoy Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay. Don't Think Twice - Book it!

By

06 mayo 2017

club

Immaculate room, friendly staff and lovely breakfast included with many selections to choose from. If you're in the Inverness area this newer hotel is the best choice. I've stayed at all 3 of the local hotels and this one is the best for comfort, cleanliness, location and rates.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Queen Beds

By

04 mayo 2017

club

Preference is a King Bed when I travel, and I do believe there was not an option. My only wish..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

04 mayo 2017

club

We were in town for a wedding and this was the hotel reserved for out of town guests. We arrived before check in time but were still able to check in right away. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean as was the rest of the hotel. The breakfast was good with plenty of choices. We would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información