Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto

903 E Gulf To Lake Highway , Lecanto, Florida 34461

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 1189 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1189opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1021
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Average Stay

By

22 septiembre 2020

club

We add issues with our room smelling like cigarettes and the noise level being next to the ice machine. Customer service told us we should have been members, then we could request a better room. There is nothing they can do about the strong odor because sometimes customers pay cash....We feel like we didn't have a choice of stay due to the rural area, and they didn't do much to help us enjoy our stay at this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shannon Johnson

By

20 septiembre 2020

club

My stay at this hotel was amazing! Comfortable beds clean property clean rooms and great breakfast! The staff was so helpful and made my stay very relaxing! Thank you I will return and recommend to anyone!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

It was perfect. Everything you want in a hotel. The room was very spacious

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

Your staff was very friendly and courteous.
The rooms were clean as well as the bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

07 septiembre 2020

Overall a great place to stay. We will definitely be staying there again for our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

The AC doesnt get cold. Great staff! Clean hotel! I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area thats looking for a clean place to sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

07 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was extremely helpful and attentive. Cleanliness was important to them especially since covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

reservations not handled

By

01 septiembre 2020

I had my whole baseball team book rooms at this hotel. We switched from 2 nights to one night . My team was handled but my reservation cancelled for wrong day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

26 agosto 2020

Perfect for my needs says it all. Anything else would be superfluous and a complete waste of my and your time. By demanding fifty words or more you have infringed on my desire to be brief and concise in all of my discourses. This will leave a bad impression in my mind about your enterprise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

25 agosto 2020

club

We stayed here one night for scalloping in Homosassa. It was still about a 25 minute drive to the boat ramp but this hotel was great. They did a great job with breakfast with the current situation of Covid. My only complaint was that they told us on the phone mask or mandatory in lobby and common areas, but when we got there many people walking around the hotel without a mask. People were even in the breakfast area getting their food without mask on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and good location

By

25 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel! Good location. Friendly staff! Was able to have my dog wit me. Safe area. Room was comfortable. Was able to get good rest at night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nurse relaxing

By

24 agosto 2020

club

Missed the hot food, one salt and pepper shaker for all clients to touch and use counter productive to we can not give hot food because of covid19. Buffet are open guys.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información