Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 531 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

531reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    2

Everything Was Great!

By

19 July 2017

club

We were staying at the hotel for a softball tournament. The hotel was clean, and the check in/check out process was seamless. Very friendly and accommodating staff, especially Clay! Will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Inverness Florida Holiday Inn Express

By

17 July 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! Stayed for a doctor's appointment the following day. A little pricey even using partial points. Excellent staff and breakfast! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 July 2017

Everything great except breakfast. Pool clean and quiet. Bed comfortable. Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Lecanto Holliday in. Express. Home away from home

By

14 July 2017

This is a great hotel with an outstanding staff. It is worth every minute you stay there. It has ever amenity. It is near many different attractions. Far enough away from the coast to be affordable but close enough to enjoy the coast.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

13 July 2017

club

This was our 2nd stay. Everything was wonderful. After getting home I discovered that I had left my laptop computer in the drawer. I immediately called the hotel and was told that the receptionist would check for the laptop. Thank God the cleaning had turned it in and it was in the managers office. My whole life is on that computer. I can not thank the staff enough for being honest and considerate. We will def be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and quality

By

09 July 2017

club

Everything was excellent like it always is at Holiday Inn. The only thing that did not meet my expectations was the swimming pool which is too small and does not have enough space around it. Also there is not a bathroom in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable staff great

By

09 July 2017

club

I felt very comfortable and safe. I found the staff very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed Whirlpool tub excellent,

By

09 July 2017

club

The room was clean and loved Whirlpool tub and bed was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for average room

By

06 July 2017

club

While travelling in the area, needed a basic, clean hotel for overnight. Did not really need any extras - just bed, shower and breakfast. We normally stay at another chain but have had OK experience with Holiday Inn Express over the years. The other chain does not have a hotel in the immediate area.

Hotel was clean, staff was friendly as to be expected. Price was higher than we would normally pay but considering our other nights elsewhere were discounted, we opted to stay here anyway. Would have preferred King instead of 2 Queens, but this was our only option.

Read More
Read Less

Best experience

By

05 July 2017

club

The cleanest hotel I have stayed in! The staff was so friendly. The room cleanliness was better than some 5 star hotels I have stayed in and that is coming from a clean freak. The breakfast area was well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Reccomend to anyone in the area

By

04 July 2017

club

Our stay exceeded expectations, very clean, comfortable, relaxing. Breakfast was excellent, amenities were top notch, only minimal drawback is our room was right at the outside entrance so there was some noise/traffic in the morning we noticed and kind of expected. Overall an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean hotel

By

03 July 2017

club

The staff was absolutely wonderful. The room was clean as was the entire hotel

Read More
Read Less