Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 465 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    395
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

Everything on our visit was fantastic! Loved the hotel but this survey takes to long to do. A person should be able to skip this if they wish.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service and restful night sleep

By

21 April 2017

Great place to relax and prepare for a meeting. The quietness of the location is such a positive. The ease of travelling the area is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Exceeded my expectations in every way

By

21 April 2017

club

Visited family in Lecanto, FL and stayed at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was comfortable and WiFi access simple. Would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights

By

20 April 2017

club

Hotel and staff were great.King room with spa tub was my favorite. Bed was so comfortable felt like home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Friendly , efficient and courteous staff . I'll stay here if I'm in the area again . Convenient location with plenty of dining options nearby .

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

19 April 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was really good as well!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great location

By

18 April 2017

club

The location is perfect for where I need to be to visit family. The service was friendly and helpful. The guest room was comfortable, not too hot or too cold. The hotel exterior looked very nice and inviting. The guest room was clean, including the beds and the bathroom. The breakfast was very good, and the dining area was also clean. I had an excellent stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone, and I will certainly stay again during my next visit to Citrus County.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

16 April 2017

club

Very friendly staff, they will go above and beyond. Most professional! Very comfortable and quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 April 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Beautiful and clean facilities. Warm and friendly staff. See you again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt für eine Nacht

By

14 April 2017

club

Klasse Hotel für die Übernachtung.
Empfehlenswert auch für eine Tour mit den Manatees in Crystal River!

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable clean

By

13 April 2017

I grew up in this town is close to my mothers home very clean nice people. Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Experience

By

12 April 2017

platinumelite

This location is one of the best, close to the very best, I have experienced when staying at a Holiday Inn Express. The receptionist/greeter at the desk at check-in was also the very best I have experienced anywhere! She is a KEEPER! All of the employees I encountered during my stay were high quality representatives and bring great pride to self, the business and Holiday Express / IHG. Very impressed with your human resources! Room was also high quality and I have nothing even remotely close to negative.

Read More
Read Less