Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 489 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    414
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

All around great time

By

27 May 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed in in awhile. Also, amazing breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a small town

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is very convenient and few minute drives to food and stores, very clean nice rooms and a friendly staff would stay here any time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

NICE FACILITY

By

17 May 2017

club

GREAT HOTEL AND STAFF.
CLEAN ROOMS GREAT SERVICE.
THE STAFF WAS HELPFUL IN RECOMMENDING A GOOD LOCAL RESTUARANT. THANK YOU, DARREN!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

16 May 2017

club

The lady that takes care of the breakfast buffet needs at least say good morning and smail that is the first person that guest see in the morning. Seem that she's angry all the time.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

15 May 2017

club

The entire staff is friendly and accommodating. Hotel is clean and comfortable. The bed was surprisingly super comfortable. Of course, jetted tub is always a welcome perk when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and breakfast

By

12 May 2017

club

This is my second stay at this location and it was just as good as the first. The staff are excellent and check in couldn't have been faster or easier. After a 12 hour drive it was great to be in my room within minutes of arriving at the hotel. The breakfast was very good with a lot of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

09 May 2017

club

Clean, Comfortable Accommodations
Friendly Staff
Good Breakfast
Recommended

Read More
Read Less

A completely relaxed stay away from home!

By

09 May 2017

The staff was extremely friendly and provided us with great information about the areas amenities. This was the quietest hotel that we have stayed in. It was wonderful to have a breakfast that not crowded and able to enjoy that morning cup of coffee. The bed was very comfortable which provided a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

08 May 2017

club

Staff was "on the ball" when it came to problem with the AC. They reacted swiftly and took care of our comfort in a very good way. Thanks everyone!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

06 May 2017

club

Everyone was exceptionally helpful. We were able to check in early as there was a room available. Connie in the dining room and Dave the maintenance man were both fun to talk to about what to do in the area and both said to just ask if they can do anything to make our stay better. When traveling for business or pleasure, we always stay and enjoy Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay. Don't Think Twice - Book it!

By

06 May 2017

club

Immaculate room, friendly staff and lovely breakfast included with many selections to choose from. If you're in the Inverness area this newer hotel is the best choice. I've stayed at all 3 of the local hotels and this one is the best for comfort, cleanliness, location and rates.

Read More
Read Less

Queen Beds

By

04 May 2017

club

Preference is a King Bed when I travel, and I do believe there was not an option. My only wish..

Read More
Read Less