Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 15 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I picked this location for my stay because of the reviews online. They were right on. I could not find a single thing wrong with my stay. I would be very happy to stay there again if in the area. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were comfortable Breakfast was good, beds were comfortable but had some problems with the air conditioner thermostat. Also took us one night to figure out the pillows came in different firmness's. All in all was an acceptable value. 03 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average The hotel was clean and comfortable. The location was convenient in that it was close to family, but other than that it was not close to any attractions. We had to drive to Crystal River to actually do anything, so I thought was a little overpriced considering the location. The housekeeping/breakfast room staff was friendly, but the front desk staff was not helpful almost to the point of being rude. Also, the list of restaurants provided was not helpful, when I asked what restaurants would deliver I was given a menu to a restaurant that had already closed, I had to go to my room and google a nearby pizza chain, which was only about 5 miles away and was not included on the list. Overall, it was acceptable but not great. 02 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Totally comfortable, clean and relaxing Just returned from a 7-day stay at the Lecanto Holiday Inn Express. I have only positive comments about this location. EVERY contact with a staff member was met with a smile, a positive attitude, and immediate assistance. The employees at this location are amazingly courteous, warm, and helpful. Destiny, who works the breakfast area provided a wealth of information on services (we were visiting to help my senior Mom get organized), and happenings in the area, she is a true blessing! After a long day cleaning and organizing at my Mom's house, it was great to come back to the Holiday Inn, relax in the pool (my kids needed it), and finally collapse into the comfortable beds. The pillows are AMAZING...the kids loved the soft, and my sister and I loved the firm! Thanks a million times over for a great home away from home experience. We will definitely stay at this very clean and comfortable location next time we're in the area. 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express!! I've stayed at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one has been the best. It was very clean and the staff was very nice and always available. Plenty to eat at breakfast and the woman "behind the scenes' always made sure tables were cleaned off. I asked for a quiet room and the room was quiet! Everything worked properly in the room. The bed was very comfortable and I liked that there were soft and firm pillows available. 28 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed EVER The bed was extremely comfortable! The rooms were clean beyond my expectations. Very very nice! The only complaints I have about my stay is that getting to the Hot breakfast a half hour before it was to end I got one and a half cold circular egg disks and some burned bacon, there was no sausage and didn't look like there had been any to begin with, figured i'd settle for a bagel but the only one left was hard as a rock. The night front desk clerk seemed very unconcerned with what I considered a serious concern. If you take the breakfast and that one person out of the scenario this is an excellent hotel. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel all the way around! We loved everything about this hotel. The friendly staff, the clean rooms, the excellent breakfast, the warm pool, and the look/feel of the hotel. We will definitely be back the next time we are in Inverness and look forward to staying here again! 19 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good to excellent in all areas. I was impressed when I drove onto the grounds of the hotel. Further impressed with the guest room in terms of comfort, cleanliness and spaciousness. Staff was courteous and accommodating. Will recommend to others. Thanks for providing this wonderful facility. 12 June 2014
2 3 4 next>>