Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 410 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    345
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Project manager

By

21 January 2017

The price did not reflect the fact that the hotel was being renovated.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and IHG mobile app

By

20 January 2017

club

Best thing about this facility and it had a good breakfast variety. As far as the IHG app I think you should have self check-in online.

Read More
Read Less

Visit for the manatee festival

By

17 January 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable beds, great TV, great breakfast selectionserved, quite all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness. It's always great to hear our guest's feedback so we know where we excel and where we need to improve. So glad you had the perfect stay! Be sure to book with us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

14 January 2017

There were only two minor negative things during this stay. First, the lobby was being remodeled...ingress and egress were problems at time...but that is to be expected during remodeling efforts. However, better signage would have been appreciated. Second, the night staff was superlative which made the day staff seem less attentive (which they were, especially at check-out).

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us! We are so glad you had such a great stay. We always appreciate our guests sharing feedback on their stay. We would like to apologize for any miscommunication on where to enter and exit. We would also like to apologize for our staff not meeting your expectations. We never want this. Our staff truly cares about our guests and will work to improve. Thanks for sharing! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop over

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Stopped at a Holiday Inn Expess in order to visit local attractions. Found this hotel to be perfect for our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for stopping here! So glad we met your needs. Don't hesitate to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

12 January 2017

If your stay is in the very near future I would not go here.
The hotel in under total reconstruction.
Not the fault of the staff but it is a total mess.
Wait a few months before coming here.
This is a great area and I will stay here again, but not until the remodeling is done!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for reviewing us. We are glad that you enjoyed the staff and location. We are in the process of remodeling to make our hotel perfect for our guests. We hope to have you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 January 2017

club

Very courteous, friendly staff. The rooms were very clean and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you Mike for taking the time to review us. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

11 January 2017

The only thing that wasn't perfect was the fact that we couldn't get a handicap suite. Th toilet was very difficult for me sinceiI am handicapped. I understand they are making a changethere.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for staying with us! It's great to hear that your stay was pleasant. However, we are sorry to hear that your were not able to get the room you wanted. We always try to do the best to give our guests what they desire. Unfortunately, it doesn't always work out. Thank you for understanding. We hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

10 January 2017

club

We only stayed one night at the hotel but we enjoyed it very much. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast served was very good except for the eggs, didn't like those.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. So glad your stay was great and our staff was accommodating. Please feel free to book with us anytime!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Travelled here for a one night stay for business. The front desk staff were very friendly and provided excellent customer service. The hotel is under multi phase construction, so I didn't use a lot of the amenities, but that wasn't an issue for a one night stay. Rooms were very clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you Brendan07! We are so glad you found your stay to be great. We love our guests and always strive to make their stay perfect. We hope to have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Always Consistant

By

05 January 2017

club

We always stay here and the rooms are always ready and clean. The people working here are always helpful and friendly! A great place to stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
We love our loyal guests! It's like family visiting when you arrive. We are thankful for your business and having the opportunity to make your stay great.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

05 January 2017

club

We had a good time and the staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. We will definitely stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank YOU for this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that you had such a great time at our Holiday Inn Express. We love hearing about our guests experience and hope for many more memories made here! Be sure to stay again.
Read More
Read Less