Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 423 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

423reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

great place

By

19 February 2017

platinumelite

I had a wonderful stay at the Lecanto Holiday Inn. The place was super clean and the staff super friendly. I would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiet sleeping

By

16 February 2017

club

enjoyed our stay. Close proximity to manatee viewing in Crystal River. Excellent options for breakfast - I wish there was a few more fruit options though. Loved the fresh oranges though!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for this kind review! We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be so comfortable and quiet for your sleeping needs. We are always so glad to hear when a guest leaves rested and satisfied! See you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

sla

By

15 February 2017

Just a quick trip for pleasure with a spur of the moment decision to stay over night. Walking into the lobby it was open, airy and clean. There was enough friendly staff to accomodate patrons as they came in. They were friendly, informative and welcoming. The room was as clean and quiet. Beds comfortable. Though we didn't eat breakfast, it looked like a typical buffet breakfast. The dining area was open, roomy and clean. Would return to this Holiday Inn without hesitation...

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We love to provide our guests with exceptional service, spotless rooms and a delicious breakfast. We hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Modern for the area

By

14 February 2017

club

Excellent hotel for today's traveler. Great value for families with children.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for choosing us! It is always a pleasure to bring comfort and value to wonderful families like yours. We hope to have you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

12 February 2017

club

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was yummy with a wide variety of choices! And the meeting room was well equipped and useful.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto! It is such a pleasure to see our guests experiencing the 5-star stay they deserve! We hope to see you soon, take care.
Read More
Read Less

Five stars

By

07 February 2017

club

Five star hotel experience at a reasonable price. We loved the quietness of the rooms. The beds were very comfortable. The seasonally heated salt water pool was just right. We loved the included all that you can eat breakfast which had a great variety... delicious. Staff was friendly and accomodating. Rooms were extremely clean, nicely sized and updated. This far exceeded my expectations and was better than our recent experience with a Cincinnati, Ohio four star hotel. Would highly recommend and I am very picky whem it comes to my hotel experiences.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you so much. What a wonderful review! We are so thankful for guests like you. It is truly our pleasure to accommodate our guests with the utmost service. We are so glad to see that you were so impacted by our hotel. If you are ever back in the area, we would love to have you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable beds.

By

07 February 2017

club

Over all our stay was enjoyable and I would definitely go back. We loved the breakfast in the morning and the front staff was very welcoming, especially I believe his name was Daryl. The house keeping of our room was not the greatest. Initially going into the room it was clean but through out our stay towels didn't always get refilled and the bathroom wasn't always kept up with, amongst other things. The staff at the front desk was helpful with giving us towels though when we told them we didn't get any. That part was a little frustrating, but not enough to keep us from going back. Over all our stay was very comfortable and we looked forward to the breakfast every morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

04 February 2017

club

Very nice hotel and location, awesome staff! The value of this hotel was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you! We love hearing from our guests. You are the reason we do what we do. If you are ever back in the area, please don't hesitate to stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

02 February 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast staff prepared breakfast 30 minutes early because she knew our girls had a golf tournament to be at early and would miss breakfast if it started at the normal time

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express Inverness. We are so glad you had such a wonderful stay. Our staff loves our guests and always strive to accommodate them the best they can. We hope to have you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

02 February 2017

club

Nice, clean and employees very helpful, wanted to enjoy the pool this time seeing they switched it to salt water but it was way to cold for that, we will definitely visit again its location is perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for choosing us! We are always striving to better ourselves for our valued guests. It always warms our hearts to know they feel cared for and important. We hope to have you back the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Express lives up to their name!

By

30 January 2017

club

Clean room, clean shower, assortment of pillows, and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Inverness-Lecanto. I love your title "Express lives up to their name." That is such a fantastic compliment because we want our guests to know that what you stay at our Holiday Inn Express you will be well taken care of. We hope to have you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Room and stay at Holiday Inn-Inverness

By

23 January 2017

club

The room was extremely clean, including the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable. The coffeemaker worked well. The overall service was great. The breakfast food was great. The staff was very polite and friendly. I have only good things to say about my stay. I will gladly return.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thanks JPH2 for sharing your experience! We are thrilled you thoroughly enjoyed our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. We greatly appreciate your feedback and compliments on our facility. Next time you're back in the area, be sure to visit the Rainbow River State Park or the Three Sisters Springs. There is plenty to do while you're in town. We look forward to having you again!
Read More
Read Less