Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 442 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Clean comfortable room

By

March 21, 2017

The hotel room was fine. I normally do not sleep well espically in hotels. Not your fault

Read More
Read Less

Overall great place to stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

I was traveling on business and I was referred to this Holiday Inn. I could not ask for any more from all aspects of the visit. Every process was made with ease. They truly have the idea that people are usually in a rush and very tired when checking in. They took all the hassle out of checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Great service staff, very clean

By

March 20, 2017

club

Excellent and will recommend to my company, friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay in the area. Convenient location, quality service, great staff...the way a hotel should be run. Will be using the same accommodations when returning to the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is such a wonderful feeling to know our guests had a great stay. We strive to create a clean, welcoming and relaxing environment for guests like you. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Guest Services

By

March 15, 2017

club

All employees were excellent, but Sherry really has compassion for guests concerns. When I had questions about the Hotel or Priority Club, she answered all of my questions. Apparently, she REALLY knows her job.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Definitely recommend

By

March 14, 2017

Making a reservation was easily taken care of over the phone. When we came to check in, it was late but the woman at the front was sweet and had a positive demeanor. I got the hypoallergenic room (which I didn't even know existed but it was he last room) and was glad to see them be accommodating towards guests that would need such a room. It was very clean. Check out went smoothly and quickly. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience at our property. Our staff truly cares for our guests and are always looking to improve and be even better. We hope to have you stay with us again. Warm Regards, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Inverness HIE

By

March 13, 2017

This is our choice hotel when staying in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Thanks Jackie1953!!! That comment is music to our ears. We are so glad that you find us to be the perfect place to stay when you're in town. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Affordable luxury

By

March 12, 2017

I had a king size jacuzzi suite and was incredibly impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you thoroughly your stay. We strive to create a place where our guests can come and relax without emptying their wallets! It was our pleasure to take care of you. Hope to have you back again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 07, 2017

club

This was a great hotel to stay in for my business trip. If I am in the area I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto. We are so glad you had such a wonderful time. It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their self even on a business trip. We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not a good value

By

March 05, 2017

club

I have given you all the pros and cons already, and don't feel it necessary to go through all of them again. I don't know how you come to four stars for this review, because all of the "important aspects" of my visit wouldn't add up to that.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you for staying! We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We never want our guests to leave feeling unsatisfied. We hope to have the opportunity to make your next stay a 5 star one!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 03, 2017

club

Very attentive and friendly staff and enjoyed the breakfast in the Great Room. Our room was at the back of the hotel and it looked out on a pleasant wooded area. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 07, 2017
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express Inverness-Lecanto. It was our pleasure to take care of you. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We hope to have you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Inverness.

By

March 02, 2017

club

The room was not clean. There was an auxiliary cooling unit in the room. The room smelled of must and mildew. No amenities nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We take our guests reviews very seriously. With that being said, I spoke directly to the manager to better understand the situation. I was informed that she tried to contact you in hope to resolve this. She also spoke to the housekeeper and even went to the room to investigate and found no odor. We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and hope to have the opportunity to makes things right for you.
Read More
Read Less