Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto

903 E Gulf To Lake Highway , Lecanto, Florida 34461

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1292 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1292reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1094
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Overnight stay in route to Crystal River

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

Great overnight stay! Check in was wonderful and staff friendly even at our late arrival hour.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel to spend the night

By

April 27, 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The cleaning staff, particularly Vanessa, were very friendly and responsive.
Check in was seamless and the pool area was clean and comforting.

The exercise room only had three cardio machines (a treadmill which was out of service, an elliptical machine and an exercise bike which were not working as well)
There was also a small weight bench and a minimal amount of free weights.

Other than the lack of working exercise equipment, my family and I enjoyed our stay for the two nights we visited.

Read More
Read Less

WORST PILLOWS ON THE PLANET

By

April 26, 2021

club

FELT LIKE SLEEPING ON BAGS OF CONCRETE....SHAM STAFF AND REST OF THE FACILITY VERY GOOD...BUT IF YOU CANT SLEEP MIGHT AS WELL SLEEP IN AIRPORT

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 25, 2021

club

Was good. What event for the way I like it no screaming children room smelled good and everything appeared clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 23, 2021

club

We were going to swim with the manatees on Sunday so we found this hotel to stay the night before. Everything was clean and comfortable. Loved the bathroom and the room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast was very good as well.

Read More
Read Less

Temp and noise

By

April 22, 2021

platinumelite

The room tempurature level was varied. It was too hot when the heat came on but cool down quickly. The noise from the dehumidifier( I believe thats what it was) was somewhat loud and iritating.

Read More
Read Less

Inverness stay

By

April 19, 2021

The staff worked with me to keep us in the same room because we extended our stay and were initially told we would have to change rooms. Without me having to ask the hotel attendant made the arrangements for us to stay in the same room.

Read More
Read Less

New, clean, comfortable hotel

By

April 16, 2021

I chose this hotel because of the excellent reviews and I was not disappointed. The hotel is new, clean and very comfortable. The staff was efficient and very nice and helpful. I was able to make complimentary copies, in the business center, which was a great. I am a travel agent and would book and recommend this hotel without a doubt.

Read More
Read Less

3 nite stay

By

April 14, 2021

club

Holiday Inn Lecanto is a great place to stay. staff is very professional and pleasant. the rooms are very quiet and the bedding was extremely comfortable. We have stayed multiple times and appreciate the quality of this hotel. thank you for making our stay easy and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

Awesome staff, clean, comfortable, and quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, cleanliness

By

April 14, 2021

club

I stay at these hotels because the service is always great and the cleanliness is always exceptional

Read More
Read Less

April2021

By

April 14, 2021

Room service missed a couple of cleaning items, but otherwise it was a generally normal hotel experience. Due to a family emergency, we had to be here on a holiday and the room rate was tragically high, even for a long time priority club member.

Read More
Read Less