Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Inverness-Lecanto

903 E Gulf To Lake Highway , Lecanto, Florida 34461

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1425 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1189
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed. Friendly service.

By

June 17, 2022

The bed in our room was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Sherry, at the front desk, was just great. So polite and friendly. She always took the time to answer any of our questions. We will be back in a couple months. Thanks Sherry for making a quick business trip so pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and comfortable hotel!

By

June 14, 2022

This is my second time staying at this location with 3 kids and we all loved it! It is always clean and staff is very friendly. Breakfast is so delicious and Teresa is so kind and caring always checking on us to offer anything we might need. I am obsessed with their pancake maker. It’s just simply amazing! I will definitely come back!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and welcoming

By

June 13, 2022

Comfortable room, friendly staff, and good location for smaller Florida town

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express: A Safe, Modern Place.

By

June 09, 2022

When I stay at a Holiday Inn Express, I can be assured of a safe, modern place to rest for the day. The staff are courteous and helpful. The rooms are clean and pleasingly decorated. Video surveillance ensures me that my car will be safe for the evening. The morning breakfasts are absolutely delicious! Need I say more? The Holiday Inn Express is my go to place when I travel.

Read More
Read Less

shower head needs to be cleaned

By

May 26, 2022

disappointed in the room for the price. shower head not working properly. tv has mostly sports channels. view outside was the roof of the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Recommend

By

May 25, 2022

Wonderful stay and staff. Good breakfast options. Very clean and easy to get around in. Room was comfortable but neighbors were loud. Shower pressure was awesome and soap smelled so so good. Definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to spend a night

By

May 24, 2022

Stayed here while we were driving through Florida on our way to Clearwater Beach. The location felt safe, the rooms were clean, and the staff was great! Everything I’d expect when staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and great pool

By

May 12, 2022

club

We stayed here for 3 nights. The staff was great. The breakfast had a decent variety and they kept the coffee fresh! The hotel and rooms were clean and spacious. Most notable was the super comfortable bed. We also LOVED the mineral pool. It was small but plenty to get some exercise and have fun playing in. It didn't dry your skin or feel overly chemically treated.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good hotel

By

May 03, 2022

Check-in was pretty uneventful; except we were told that there were no quarters to use the washer & dryer... which cost $3 each. Remember; quarters only. So, bring your own quarters, if you need to wash, just in case this happens again. I had to borrow some from my crew. The place was clean & all. Staff was friendly. I didn't stay long.

Read More
Read Less

Good but needs more

By

February 15, 2022

club

The hotel was a good stay. Not much to choose from in the area so that is a point in their favor. Breakfast was decent and the staff was very helpful and overall great service. The problem is a few details are needed in the rooms Bathroom needs a make-up mirror. While I really like LED lights, color choice is important. Why did they use bright white? It is terrible. Bath towels were thin and scratchy. The lighting, by the coffee maker and fridge is terrible, there isn't any.

Fixing a few details could really make this a nice place to stay. Looking forward to a return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great stay!!

By

December 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great Service from your entire staff. The breakfast was good, the room was clean, the bathroom was spotless annd the bed and pillows were very comfortable. It was a pleasure to stay there again and I'll be back to the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room , great breakfasts

By

December 16, 2021

club

Really nice hotel. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less