Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 522 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    315
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Excellent Hotel

By

28 marzo 2017

club

Clean and modern Hotel good breakfast food and friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

27 marzo 2017

club

I travel to Leeds a lot recently and used this hotel, staff are always nice and greet you with your name and a friendly welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI Leeds

By

23 marzo 2017

Friendly staff, good location, parking an issue though!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest review

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Clean,comfortable and very friendly staff and plenty of parking space

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and welcoming.

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable room, bed extremely good with choice of hard and soft pillows and mattress topper.
Friendly and efficient staff and good breakfast included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leeds East

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Staff were excellent as normal.
Facilities at this hotel are limited.
Food not an option.
Breakfast is a more streamlined version of other HiEx
Bar was very limited
Beds.....single......Terrible

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room but very small and limited food / drink

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Stayed overnight but arrived late due to road works and traffic on M62. With a small child with us we couldn't use the adjacent Toby Carvery so had to suffer the limited snacks from the vending machines. Drinks from behind the reception were limited selection but sufficed and reasonably priced. Room was tiny especially cramped with the sofa bed down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Leeds East

By

15 marzo 2017

platinumelite

. My stay was the usual excellent experience at HIX. The staff were hind and experienced the wifi and breakfast good and my whole experience was satisfying. Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding your excellent stay, experienced staff, good breakfast and Wi-Fi. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

welcoming staff, comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

14 marzo 2017

club

The overall service was excellent. Staff have been trained well on how to receive guests and give directions appropriately. The rooms are very clean to the good standard.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding welcoming staff, clean rooms and good breakfast. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quiet and comfortable

By

11 marzo 2017

club

The beds were excellent, the room and toilet facilities clean and well maintained. Couldn't fin fault with any aspect of our stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our excellent comfortable beds and clean well maintained guest rooms. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parking priority

By

10 marzo 2017

I stay here quite often. I always arrive late with a truck

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we meet your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest Expeience Review

By

10 marzo 2017

club

Excellent staff, Great Price, Good food. I rate the quality of this hotel as very high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding excellent staff, good food and great prices. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información