Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Back again next year

By

July 18, 2016

This is our 4th year staying at this hotel the only problem we had was getting parked in a disabled space as needed to unload my electric wheelchair both myself and my son have blue badges the gas fitters and business men in a jaguar didn't. We only got parked on one of our 7 nights in a disabled space on the other nights my wheelchair and I had to be unloaded at the front door of the hotel and the car parked by my wife behind the Toby. As you have 4 accessible rooms it would be an idea to allocate 4 disabled spaces to those rooms? Other than the parking problem the rooms the service and staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Met with a smile

By

July 18, 2016

Coming late at night, having spent several hours on a train, it was an absolute delight to be met by the hotel staff. Friendly, funny and courteous, they clearly considered my needs and responded accordingly.

Very happy for the stay, absolutely perfect for what I wanted it for.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel close to everything one needs....

By

July 17, 2016

This hotel is very close to M1 and M62, Leeds a short
taxi ride away....better than taking your car.....Toby Carvery steps away for dinner or lunch.
Comfortable and quiet. rooms, friendly staff what more could you wish for.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy room and friendly staff.

By

July 14, 2016

club

Lovely stay staff very friendly and accommodating nothing was too much trouble.
Its was great service, Rooms were very clean and beds changed and made daily.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding your clean, comfortable guest room, great service and friendly staff. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A great weekend.

By

July 12, 2016

club

I pretty much did eeny meeny miny mo when picking a hotel to stay in in Leeds but liked the little details - free continual wi-fi, car parking - this hotel offered as well as a good price. The hotel is lovely! The staff are incredibly friendly; the rooms are comfortable; I'm not a great sleeper anywhere but blackout curtains and lack of noise meant I slept really well! We'll definitely be back next time we're in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding friendly staff and comfortable quiet rooms, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

We enjoyed our stay at your hotel

By

July 11, 2016

club

The only reason I gave only a good for cleanliness was the condition of the toilet. I felt that this could have been cleaned better as there were brown stains on both sides of the toilet basin. The rest of the room and bathroom were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. Firstly, I would like to apologise for the toilet in your guest room not cleaned to standard, please be assured that I will investigate and check the cleaning schedule that was in place during your stay. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service comfy rooms

By

July 06, 2016

we had a very nice stay friendly staff rooms very comfy good value for the money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding friendly staff, very comfortable rooms and good value for money. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am delighted that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

very nice hotel. very friendly staff.
easy parking and not far from city centre.
perfect place to relax

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding very nice hotel, friendly staff, great service and a perfect place to relax. Please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy access to Leeds

By

June 28, 2016

club

This hotel was an excellent choice for our visit to the University of Leeds and was within easy reach of the park and ride at Elland Road, where we were whisked straight into the centre of Leeds. The staff here are very friendly and check in was quick and efficient. Our room was very comfortable and clean, and a good selection of tea and coffee was available. The complimentary breakfast on offer provided a hot selection, as well as the usual continental breakfast items which really set us up for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and breakfast. The hotel prides itself on high standards and I am pleased that we met your expectations. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good friendly service

By

June 16, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is relatively easy to find, has parking available, and is near to a Toby Inn, should you wish to eat close-by, without driving. The staff are friendly and we received good service. The hoteal decor is as you would expect. The room we stayed in was clean and reasonably quiet. The main point is that the bed seemed a bit tired and could probably benefit from a new mattress. Would we use this hotel again? Yes, as it is conveniently located and not too costly. The breakfast and complimentary drinks were a welcome surprise too, and the internet/WiFi access was of use.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding, friendly staff, clean quiet rooms and our location, however, I was sorry to read that you found the bed uncomfortable, please be assured that we are in the process of checking the mattresses within our guest rooms. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

June 15, 2016

club

Ideally placed short distance from motorways for an overnight stop. Next to a Toby Carvery for evening meals. Excellent room with comfortable beds. Attentive staff, friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. I was delighted to read your lovely comments regarding our location, excellent comfortable rooms and attentive friendly professional staff, please be assured that I will pass on your comments to the team. Once again thank you and we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mattress fit for a skip not sleep

By

June 14, 2016

club

Hotel was as expected, unfortunately the mattress should have been replaced long ago and led to a very poor nights sleep.

Staff were good in responding to this when i raised it in the morning - would have switched me to another room. Unfortunately the problem was only found after my two young children were asleep and we did not want to wake them again.

Hotel is apparently working through replacing mattresses, but they should be replaced before reaching the state where springs and wires are felt.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at the hotel. Firstly, please accept my apologies for your poor nights sleep due to the uncomfortable mattress and please be assured that we are in the process of checking the mattresses with a view to replacement. Once again thank you for your valuable comments and bringing the matter to our attention. Kind Regards, Karen Wood Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less