Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 663 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

663opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    571
  • 4 Estrellas
    60
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Very friendly staff and clean hotel

By

24 octubre 2021

My wife and I arrived early, the staff were very welcoming and did everything they could to get our room ready early. I appreciated their accommodation and willingness to get us taken care of. Something they did not have to do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always happy with the pillows!

By

24 octubre 2021

Everything was great. Made my reservation online but I never got notice about breakfast. Alot of activities around the hotel but didn't know about it till it was late. Other then that great hotel. Little hard driving in if your unfamiliar with the area. Definitely going again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great rest after traveling

By

24 octubre 2021

club

The room was very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, very, clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

last minute stay

By

24 octubre 2021

club

Good experience to find a room at short notice and have a decent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super clean and the bed was amazing

By

22 octubre 2021

club

Best hotel I’ve stayed at. Check in was quick and easy and the room was perfect. Everything was clean, and comfy. The breakfast was good and it came with a great view, and there’s even a keurig in the room if you don’t want to go downstairs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

20 octubre 2021

Great placement by lots of things to do and place to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

19 octubre 2021

club

There were just little issues but they add up and can be fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

18 octubre 2021

club

Large rooms and friendly staff! Easy off the freeway access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

18 octubre 2021

The staff is very professional but laid back. The young lady at the front desk along with her trainer were fantastic to deal with. Overall great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and comfortable room

By

13 octubre 2021

This is a newer hotel and it is beautifully apportioned. The staff was welcoming and efficient. Our suite was clean and comfortable with all the lights working and with the air conditioner quiet and easy to operate. This hotel had just resumed the hot breakfast options, and some items were missing from the regular menu, but all in all, we had everything we needed for breakfast. The location was excellent. From here we traveled to Provo, to Salt Lake City, to the Golden Spike National Monument, and to the Spiral Jetty on the Great Salt Lake. We didn't use the pool or fitness center, but both looked clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late, but the desk clerk had our reservation ready and checked us in quickly. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom clean and roomy. Plenty of charging ports throughout the room for our electronics. At breakfast, even though there were two girls volleyball staying that same weekend, the staff kept the breakfast stocked and ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

13 octubre 2021

club

My Husband and I have gotten into the habit of staying at hotels a couple of times a month. This was the best one we've found so far in this price range. The bed was comfy, the room quiet and spacious, and the breakfast was amazing.

10/10 would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información