Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 465 opiniones
98%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

465opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    410
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

check in

By

20 octubre 2020

The person who checked me in did not mention that i was an IHG member and did not offer my check in points. Room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

19 octubre 2020

I stayed at this hotel and it was great. The value for the room was perfect. This probably has one of the best indoor pool. It was very clean especially during this pandemic. Everything was great at that time to have people go to visit family. The staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommend this Specific Location

By

19 octubre 2020

club

I stay at this location EVERY time I come to town. I have been so happy during my stay that I don't see a reason to go anywhere else. So I just won't. The rooms are really nice, comfortable and really clean. Great staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Late checkout not an option to customers like me

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Hugely disappointed to hear from the front desk at check in that my status was not good enough to get a late checkout as I would have to pay 10 dollars per hour for a checkout past 11 AM. The "lady" at the front desk could have put this more professionally and not within earshot of others checking in at the same time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is a title

By

18 octubre 2020

Corey, the staff member, couldn't be bothered and talked at you. Calling the front desk was met with "yeah?" after letting it ring and ring and ring ... besides that it's a very clean modern hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great location, restaurants near by, showers are huge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy

By

10 octubre 2020

We always stay at Holiday Inn Express, but this time we did not feel safe. When we arrived the customer before us did not have a mask on, which is a CDC requirement. She then signed the credit card pad. When it was may turn I asked the girl at the counter, Is it not a requirement to where a mask, and her response " we suggest that you ware a mask, but it is not required". upon entering the elevator, there was the sign " Mask REQUIRED"!
Once I enter my room and settling in, we noticed that our room clock was not the correct time, but rather it was flashing and counting down. I call the front desk after we tried everything to reset the clock but was not able to. The girl at the desk, the same one that told us mask were a suggestion, said she would be right up with a new clock, so never showed up. Upon leaving in the morning, we uncounted two groups of people again not wearing a mask. With the lack of following the CDC rules, how can we even be sure that the rooms are being cleaned properly? Now we stayed at the IHG in Ogden just a few day before, and they were fine. I have to say that i will have to consider rather to stay with your chain this summer when we drive across the country, or select a chain that follows the CDC rules at each of their locations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

08 octubre 2020

club

Nice new hotel, quiet and clean. Soft beds. Pool was ok, clean and a good temperature, not over cooked with chlorine. I personally don't care for indoor pools but it was nice. Hot tub was super hot. Rooms are nice and clean, nothing over the top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The staff were super nice and accommodating here. But what I loved most was the bedding! It was so soft and comfortable. My only suggestion would be make real scrambled eggs from scratch and maybe offer two complimentary bottled waters in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

05 octubre 2020

club

I have nothing but raves for this hotel. It was clean, in a great location, quiet, and the beds are always comfortable! We stayed a total of 3 nights broke up over a week and I couldn’t be more excited to stay again each time. The check in staff was always in a great mood and super friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for families to stay

By

30 septiembre 2020

Clean and comfortable room. Great staff and good choices for breakfast. The pool was too cold and the sauna a little hot for our toddlers but other than that it was a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything looks new

By

24 septiembre 2020

New and modern, exceptionally clean. Great large walk in shower. Very large whirlpool and fully equipped exercise facility. Very close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Highly recommend this facility.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información