Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 673 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Perfect for our family!

By

December 04, 2021

The hotel was very nice and clean. And very kind staff :)

Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

December 01, 2021

club

I stayed with my adult children Thanksgiving weekend, so my experience might not be representative. It would have been a great stay if it had not been so noisy. There were children everywhere - not so many that I saw but I heard them upstairs, across the hall and in the hall coming and going to the elevator. I would recommend this hotel to families with small children as it seems that is the demographic. If you want to sleep, stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice if you have business in the area

By

November 20, 2021

I had a meeting at one of the concrete product facilities in the area and location was very conveniently located, if a bit of a challenge to get to (a lot of miles on side roads).

Room, ammenities/breakfast were all up to fine HI standards.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

November 14, 2021

We checked in through the app which made check in so easy!!
The room was perfect for us !! Super comfortable beds we slept really well. Check out was easy too!
We would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Never got tv. Internet really slow

By

November 10, 2021

club

Overall probably a good place to stay. Our tv didn’t work and were not offered a different room. Internet slow

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for the money - great breakfast

By

November 10, 2021

Outstanding hot breakfast - huge variety of choices
Nice little workout room
Clean room

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda y muy limpio

By

November 08, 2021

Pareciera que ese hotel es nuevo por que todo esta en muy buenas condiciones este es uno de los mejores hoteles donde me he hospedado

Read More
Read Less

REAS

By

November 05, 2021

Another excellent Holiday Inn Express.
Love it wherever I go.
Great service at a great price.

Read More
Read Less

Great facility

By

November 04, 2021

Clean, quiet, convenient, good sized rooms with comfy bed, excellent breakfast, polite anf friendly check in lady

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel but unfriendly staff

By

October 27, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and beautiful but the staff was rude and unhelpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and clean hotel

By

October 24, 2021

My wife and I arrived early, the staff were very welcoming and did everything they could to get our room ready early. I appreciated their accommodation and willingness to get us taken care of. Something they did not have to do.

Read More
Read Less

Always happy with the pillows!

By

October 24, 2021

Everything was great. Made my reservation online but I never got notice about breakfast. Alot of activities around the hotel but didn't know about it till it was late. Other then that great hotel. Little hard driving in if your unfamiliar with the area. Definitely going again.

Read More
Read Less